Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

The superhero movie to end all superhero movies. Hopefully.

Categories: Family, Animation
It seems that all the major superheroes out there are starring in their own movies -- all but the Teen Titans. Robin is bound and determined to remedy that situation by becoming a star instead of a sidekick. With a few madcap ideas and a song in their hearts, the Teen Titans head to Hollywood to fulfill their dreams. Things soon go awry, however, when a supervillain plans to take over the planet -- putting the very fate of the young heroes on the line.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-07-27
Run time: 84 minute / 1:24
Budget: $10,000,000
Revenue: $28,646,544
Directors: Aaron Horvath, Peter Rida Michail.
Production Companies : Warner Bros. Pictures, Warner Bros. Animation, DC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America



Greg Cipes
as Beast Boy (voice)
Scott Menville
as Robin (voice)
Khary Payton
as Cyborg (voice)
Tara Strong
as Raven (voice)
Hynden Walch
as Starfire (voice)
Will Arnett
as Slade (voice)
Kristen Bell
as Jade Wilson (voice)
Nicolas Cage
as Superman (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Batman (voice)
Kal-El Cage
as Young Bruce Wayne (voice)
as Wonder Woman (voice)
Lil Yachty
as Green Lantern (voice)
Stan Lee
as Himself (voice)
Wil Wheaton
as Flash (voice)
Patton Oswalt
as Atom (voice)
Eric Bauza
as Aquaman / Stan Lee's Assistant (voice)
David Kaye
as Alfred Trailer Announcer (voice)
Greg Davies
as Balloon Man (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Guard / Synth Skate (voice)
Michael Bolton
as Tiger (voice)
Tom Kenny
as Machine Voice (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Jor-El / Security Guard (voice)
Vanessa Marshall
as Vault Voice (voice)
Joey Cappabianca
as Plastic Man (voice)
Meredith Salenger
as Supergirl (voice)
Dave Stone
as Ace Morgan (voice)
Phil Morris
as D.O.O.M.S.D.A.Y. / Red Carpet Announcer (voice)
Alexander Polinsky
as Control Freak (voice)
James Arnold Taylor
as Shia LaBeouf (voice)
Aaron Horvath Director
Peter Rida Michail Director

Michael Jelenic Writer
Aaron Horvath Writer

Will Arnett Producer
Peggy Regan Producer
Michael Jelenic Executive Producer
Sam Register Executive Producer
Aaron Horvath Executive Producer

Jason Nesmith Original Music Composer

Joe Certa Thanks
Bob Rozakis Thanks
Joe Samachson Thanks

VideoAccent.com © 2018

Powered by: