Anna and the Apocalypse

Oh the weather outside is frightful...

Categories: Horror, Comedy, Fantasy
A zombie apocalypse threatens the sleepy town of Little Haven – at Christmas – forcing Anna and her friends to fight, slash and sing their way to survival, facing the undead in a desperate race to reach their loved ones. But they soon discover that no one is safe in this new world, and with civilization falling apart around them, the only people they can truly rely on are each other.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-09-22
Run time: 98 minute / 1:38
Director: John McPhail
Production Companies : Parkhouse Pictures, Blazing Griffin, Creative Scotland, Black Camel Pictures
Production Country: United Kingdom


Ella Hunt
as Anna Shepherd
Sarah Swire
as Steph North
Malcolm Cumming
as John
Christopher Leveaux
as Chris Wise
Paul Kaye
as Arthur Savage
Ben Wiggins
as Nick
Mark Benton
as Tony Shepherd
Marli Siu
as Lisa
Sean Connor
as Graham
John Winchester
as Tibbsy
Euan Bennet
as Jake
Ella Jarvis
as Katie
Jackie Bird
as Herself
Louise Macphail
as Zombie
Andrew Kelly
as Zombie
Tariqsafdar Hussain
as Zombie
David Friel
as Paramedic
Ben Bradley
as Teacher / Zombie
Janet Lawson
as Mrs. Hinzmann
Callum Johnstone
as Snowman
Jake Richardson
as Chas
Leigh Butler
as Alf
Matthew Scott
as Santa Boy
Kieran Morris
as Santa Boy
Jack Douglas
as Santa Boy
Fraser McLoughlin
as Santa Boy
David Maris
as Santa Boy
Benjamin Storey
as Santa Boy
Michael Annis
as Headmaster
Calum Cormack
as Zombie Santa
Therese Bradley
as Julie
Daniel Cahill
as Best Man
Tyler Collins
as Groom
Kirsty Strain
as Ms. Wright
Ruth McGhie
as Bea
John McGeachie
as Penguin Student 2
Myfanwy Morgan
as Penguin Student 1
Tracy Brimm Executive Producer
Todd Brown Executive Producer
Caroline Stewart Casting
Orion Lee Executive Producer

Sara Deane Director of Photography

Mark Thomas Executive Producer
James Norrie Executive Producer

John McPhail Director

Martin Kelly Art Direction

Ryan McHenry Writer
Alan McDonald Writer

Tommy Reilly Original Music Composer

Sophie Holland Casting
Naysun Alae-Carew Producer

Roddy Hart Original Music Composer

Nicholas Crum Producer
Stephen Jarvis Executive Producer
Tracy Jarvis Producer

Mark Hermida Editor

Ryan Clachrie Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Fi Morrison Costume Design
Raymond McArthur Makeup Artist

 © 2020

Powered by: