Watch yourself

Categories: Thriller, Horror, Mystery
Husband and wife Gabe and Adelaide Wilson take their kids to their beach house expecting to unplug and unwind with friends. But as night descends, their serenity turns to tension and chaos when some shocking visitors arrive uninvited.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-03-14
Run time: 116 minute / 1:56
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $255,105,930
Director: Jordan Peele
Production Companies : Monkeypaw Productions, Universal Pictures, QC Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Lupita Nyong'o
as Adelaide Wilson / Red
Winston Duke
as Gabriel "Gabe" Wilson / Abraham
Shahadi Wright Joseph
as Zora Wilson / Umbrae
Evan Alex
as Jason Wilson / Pluto
Tim Heidecker
as Josh Tyler / Tex
Elisabeth Moss
as Kitty Tyler / Dahlia
Cali Sheldon
as Becca Tyler / Io
Noelle Sheldon
as Lindsey Tyler / Nix
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II
as Russell Thomas / Weyland
Anna Diop
as Rayne Thomas / Eartha
Madison Curry
as Young Adelaide Wilson / Young Red
Duke Nicholson
as Danny / Tony
Napiera Groves
as Dr. Foster / Amethyst
Kara Hayward
as Nancy / Syd
Lon Gowan
as Don / Joseph
Alan Frazier
as Alan / Jeremiah
Dustin Ybarra
as Troy / Brand
Nathan Harrington
as Glen / Jack
Darrel Cherney
as News Anchor (uncredited)
James Cobb
as Don (uncredited)
Alessandro Garcia
as EMT (uncredited)
David M Sandoval Jr.
as Father of Family on Beach (uncredited)
Ashley McKoy
as Teenage Adelaide Wilson / Teenage Red
Jordan Peele
as Dying Rabbit/Fun House Narrator (voice)
Terri Taylor Casting
Sean McKittrick Producer
Daniel Lupi Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Kym Barrett Costume Design

Jason Blum Producer

Jordan Peele Director

Jordan Peele Producer

Jordan Peele Writer

Mike Gioulakis Director of Photography
Claudette Barius Still Photographer

Ruth de Jong Production Design
Cara Brower Art Direction

Beatriz Sequeira Executive Producer

Nicholas Monsour Editor

Florencia Martin Set Decoration

Michael Abels Original Music Composer
Chris Howland Additional Production Sound Mixer

Ian Cooper Producer

 © 2021

Powered by: