Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

Categories: Comedy, Romance, Music
Sophie finds out more about her mother's past while seeking guidance on how to handle her pregnancy.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-07-18
Run time: 120 minute / 2:0
Director: Ol Parker
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Playtone, Littlestar


Meryl Streep
as Donna Sheridan
Lily James
as Young Donna Sheridan
Amanda Seyfried
as Sophie Sheridan
Pierce Brosnan
as Sam Carmichael
Colin Firth
as Harry Bright
Stellan Skarsgård
as Bill Anderson
Dominic Cooper
as Sky
Julie Walters
as Rosie Mulligan
Christine Baranski
as Tanya Chesham-Leigh
Andy García
as Fernando
as Ruby Sheridan
Jeremy Irvine
as Young Sam Carmichael
Alexa Davies
as Young Rosie Mulligan
Jessica Keenan Wynn
as Young Tanya Chesham-Leigh
Hugh Skinner
as Young Harry Bright
Josh Dylan
as Young Bill Anderson
Togo Igawa
as Tateyama
Naoko Mori
as Yumiko
Alexandra Ford
as Head Girl
Lampros Kalfuntzos
as Fisherman
Gerard Monaco
as Alexio
Amelia O'Loughlin
as Graduate Dancer
Debra Leigh-Taylor
as Fisherman's Wife
Ava Brennan
as Graduate
Gino Picciano
as Local citazin
Israel Ruiz
as Fisherman
Jane Fowler
as Fisherman's Wife
Dale Branston
as Ensemble / Hotel Cook
Anna Antoniades
as Apollonia
Natalia Campbell
as Taverna Staff
Alim Jayda
as Taverna Staff
Kathryn Akin
as Fisherman's Wife
Maria Despina
as Hen
Constance Jérôme
as French Lover
Duncan Smith
as University Professor
Paul Adrien Ferré
as French Lover
Sarah Cortez
as Fisherman's Wife
Sonia Dorado
as Fisherman's Wife
Rodrig Andrisan
as Taverna Customer (uncredited)
Celia Imrie
as TBA
Ol Parker Director

Ol Parker Writer

Benny Andersson Executive Producer
Judy Craymer Producer
Gary Goetzman Producer
Björn Ulvaeus Executive Producer

Robert D. Yeoman Director of Photography

Adrian Bell Sound Mixer

 © 2018

Powered by: