Den of Thieves

You’re not the bad guys. We are.

Categories: Action, Thriller, Crime
A gritty crime saga which follows the lives of an elite unit of the LA County Sheriff’s Dept. and the state’s most successful bank robbery crew as the outlaws plan a seemingly impossible heist on the Federal Reserve Bank.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-01-18
Run time: 140 minute / 2:20
Budget: $30,000,000
Revenue: $80,509,622
Director: Christian Gudegast
Writer: Christian Gudegast
Production Companies : Atmosphere Entertainment MM, Diamond Film Productions, G-BASE, Tucker Tooley Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Gerard Butler
as Nick Flanagan
Pablo Schreiber
as Merrimen
Dawn Olivieri
as Debbie
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
as Donnie
50 Cent
as Levi Enson
Evan Jones
as Bosco
Cooper Andrews
as Mack
Maurice Compte
as Borracho
Kaiwi Lyman
as Tony Z Zapata
Mo McRae
as Gus Henderson
Meadow Williams
as Holly
Eric Braeden
as Ziggy Zerhusen
Brian Van Holt
as Murph
Max Holloway
as Bas
Jay Dobyns
as Wolfgang
Steve Eifert
as Bank hostage
Elle Whitfield
as McKenna Flanagan
Christian Gudegast Director

Christian Gudegast Screenplay

Joel Cox Editor

Christian Gudegast Story
Paul Scheuring Story

Cliff Martinez Original Music Composer

Terry Stacey Director of Photography

David S. Cox Editor

John Papsidera Casting

Kara Lindstrom Production Design
Elizabeth Boller Art Direction
Leonard R. Spears Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Terry Anderson Costume Design

Gerard Butler Producer
Mark Canton Producer
Tony Grazia Producer
Alan Siegel Producer
Tucker Tooley Producer
Patrick Peach Line Producer
Jason Barhydt Associate Producer
Dorothy Canton Associate Producer
Daniel Kaslow Associate Producer
Oren Aviv Executive Producer
Glenn D. Feig Executive Producer
Adam Fogelson Executive Producer
Christian Gudegast Executive Producer
David Hopwood Executive Producer
D. Scott Lumpkin Executive Producer
Jamie Marshall Executive Producer
Greg Renker Executive Producer
Danielle Robinson Executive Producer
Robert Simonds Executive Producer
Meadow Williams Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Jeri Baker Hair Department Head
Suzanna Boykin Hair Department Head
AL Payne Hairstylist
Andre Dubois Hairstylist
Mia Daaja Hairstylist
Joseph Negrete Hairstylist
Monique Lewis Hairstylist
Wyatt Belton Key Hair Stylist
Waldo Sanchez Key Hair Stylist
Robert Wilson Key Hair Stylist
Seidah Nichols Makeup Artist
Elizabeth A. Moore Makeup Artist
Teresa Foshee Makeup Artist
Greg Solomon Makeup Artist
Adam Brandy Makeup Artist
Allan A. Apone Makeup Department Head
Lisa Rocco Makeup Department Head
Amber Crowe Makeup Department Head

Charlie Guanci III Armorer

Brian Gabriel Art Department Assistant
Henry Raak Art Department Assistant
Camden Maxine Hillman Art Department Coordinator
Bryan Staerkel Assistant Property Master

David Alban Carpenter

Avi Gelfond Construction Buyer
Scott D. Warner Construction Coordinator
John Pundt Graphic Designer
Patrick Fuhrman Leadman

Costume & Make-Up
Dana White On Set Dresser
Isidoro Avila On Set Dresser

Mike Scherschel Property Master
James L. Eddy Property Master
Larin Brink Props
Clark Grimes Props

Johnny Land Scenic Artist

Jackson Rambo Set Decorating Coordinator
Karen Gerbs Set Decoration Buyer
Ryan Goertz Set Designer
Julie Vash Set Designer
Kurtis Cambell Set Dresser
Michael Corrigan Set Dresser
Zak Howell Set Dresser
Chuck McCourt Set Dresser
John Niles Set Dresser
Eitan Sonnenberg Set Dresser
Josh Adam Gould Set Dresser
Lauren Coghlan Set Painter
Neil D'Monte Storyboard Artist
Brian McKissick Storyboard Artist
Brian Murray Storyboard Artist

Fred Valentine Gaffer

Jared Slater Aerial Camera Technician
Tom Barrett Best Boy Grip
Tommy Donald Best Boy Grip
R. Derek Keener Camera Operator
Greg Faysash Camera Operator
Gary Capo Second Unit Director of Photography
Mark Karavite Steadicam Operator
Parris Mayhew Steadicam Operator
Joe Elrom Digital Imaging Technician
Jeremy Wren Dolly Grip
William D. Wynn Dolly Grip

Levi Martinez Electrician
Connor O'Malley Electrician
Nickolas Xiros II Electrician

Mark 'Boylee' Boyle First Assistant "A" Camera
Troy Wagner First Assistant "A" Camera
Keith Pokorski First Assistant "B" Camera

Gary Holmes Gaffer

Nick Barros Grip
Launcelle Bustamante Grip
Cody Finks Grip
Kevin Gentry Grip
Ely Gonzalez Grip
Thom Shepard Grip
Justin Yard Grip
Eddie Evans Key Grip

Aaron Biemiller Lighting Technician
Nick Fernandez Lighting Technician
LeThomas Lee Lighting Technician
Coy Breaux Lighting Technician

Daniel C. McFadden Still Photographer

Matthew Berning Techno Crane Operator
Jorge Luis German Video Assist Operator

Mark Sussman ADR Voice Casting
Patty Majorczak-Connolly ADR Voice Casting
Emily Bohbrink Casting Assistant
Kim Winther Casting Associate
Janella Bersabal Extras Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Andree Fortier Costume Supervisor
Danielle Baker Costume Supervisor
Caitlin 'Cat' Booth Costumer
Penny Johnson Costumer
Maggie Muller Costumer
Shareen Chehade Key Costumer
Joanie Ming Key Set Costumer
Jordan Johnson Set Costumer
Les Morgan Set Costumer

Ron Licari Armorer
Dan Riker Armorer
Elizabeth Guiberteau Craft Service
Judy Dickerson Dialect Coach

Carmen Soriano Script Supervisor
Mari Wilson Script Supervisor

Lauren Danielak Music Coordinator
Mary Parker Music Editor
Andrew Silver Music Editor
Jason Markey Music Supervisor

Maureen Ross Assistant Editor
J.R. Benson Colorist
Mark Griffith Digital Intermediate Colorist
Jason Pelham Digital Intermediate Producer
Michael Goldberg First Assistant Editor
Steve M. Ngo First Assistant Editor

Aden Stay Stunt Coordinator
Joey Box Stunt Coordinator

Visual Effects
Yves De Bono Special Effects Supervisor

Ryan Hartnett Special Effects Technician
Michael Hauck Special Effects Technician

Visual Effects
Andrey Polezhayev Digital Compositor
Mausum Rathod Visual Effects Coordinator
Drew Jones Visual Effects Producer
Martin Lake Visual Effects Producer
George Port Visual Effects Supervisor
Paul Round Visual Effects Supervisor

Jeff Hinton ADR Mixer
Tony McVann ADR Mixer
Chris Navarro ADR Mixer
Tim Tuchrello Assistant Sound Editor
Ian Bender Boom Operator
Miles J.D. Vedder Boom Operator
Aaron Byrnes Boom Operator
Marcus Petruska Boom Operator
Erin Oakley ADR Supervisor
James Carroll Foley Artist
Adrian Medhurst Foley Artist
Duncan Campbell Foley Editor
Niels Gabriels Foley Editor
Ryan Squires Foley Mixer
Michael B. Koff Production Sound Mixer
Casey Genton Sound Designer
Trevor Metz Sound Effects Editor
Paul Pirola Sound Effects Editor
Mike Schmidt Sound Mixer
Tom Burns Sound Recordist
Tony Lamberti Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kami Asgar Supervising Sound Editor

Blair Foster Casting Associate

 © 2019

Powered by: