Game Night

This is not a game.

Categories: Mystery, Comedy, Crime
Max and Annie's weekly game night gets kicked up a notch when Max's brother Brooks arranges a murder mystery party -- complete with fake thugs and federal agents. So when Brooks gets kidnapped, it's all supposed to be part of the game. As the competitors set out to solve the case, they start to learn that neither the game nor Brooks are what they seem to be. The friends soon find themselves in over their heads as each twist leads to another unexpected turn over the course of one chaotic night.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-02-22
Run time: 100 minute / 1:40
Budget: $37,000,000
Revenue: $117,501,013
Directors: John Francis Daley, Jonathan M. Goldstein.
Production Companies : New Line Cinema, Aggregate Films, Davis Entertainment, Access Entertainment, Access Industries, Dune Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Jason Bateman
as Max Davis
Rachel McAdams
as Annie Davis
Billy Magnussen
as Ryan Huddle
Sharon Horgan
as Sarah Darcy
Lamorne Morris
as Kevin Sterling
Kylie Bunbury
as Michelle Sterling
Jesse Plemons
as Gary Kingsbury
Michael C. Hall
as The Bulgarian
Kyle Chandler
as Brooks Davis
Danny Huston
as Donald Anderton
Chelsea Peretti
as Glenda
Camille Chen
as Dr. Chin
Zerrick Williams
as Val
Joshua Mikel
as Colin
Michael Cyril Creighton
as Bill
Natasha Hall
as Madison
John Francis Daley
as Carter
Jonathan Goldstein
as Dan
Malcolm X. Hughes
as Not Denzel / Kenny
Jessica Lee
as Debbie
Jeffrey Wright
as Agent Ron Henderson (uncredited)
R.F. Daley
as Tats
Brooke Jaye Taylor
as Linda
Curtis Lyons
as Logan
Charlotte Haynes Hazzard
as Nurse
Chad "Gunner" Lail
as Bulgarian Goon
Loren Schaffer
as Ryan's Date
Kabby Borders
as Ryan's Date
Kelly Johns
as Ryan's Date
Steve Witting
as Clown
Andrew Benator
as Clown
John Francis Daley Director

Mark Perez Writer

John Davis Producer
Jason Bateman Producer
John Fox Producer

Cliff Martinez Original Music Composer

Barry Peterson Director of Photography

Jamie Gross Editor
Gregory Plotkin Editor
David Egan Editor

Michael Corenblith Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Debra McGuire Costume Design

Jonathan M. Goldstein Director

Rich Delia Casting

Steven Ritzi Stunt Coordinator

Austin Lapierre Production Supervisor

Hugh D.G. Moody Supervising Art Director
Susan Benjamin Set Decoration

Jason Ellson Camera Operator
Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Daniel C. Gold Camera Operator

Whit Norris Sound Mixer
C. Douglas Cameron Boom Operator
Alana Knutson Utility Sound
Cameron Frankley Sound Designer
Cameron Frankley Sound Supervisor
Cameron Frankley Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Harrison Meyle Dialogue Editor
Tim LeBlanc Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Dan Kenyon Sound Effects Editor
Louie Schultz Music Editor
Jason Oliver ADR Mixer
Tami Treadwell ADR Mixer
Thomas J. O'Connell ADR Mixer
Jay Fisher ADR Mixer
Darrin Mann Foley Mixer
Catherine Harper Foley Artist
Katherine Rose Foley Artist

Kathryn La Bouff Associate Producer

Pam Fuller Script Supervisor

Gerard Averill Location Manager

Costume & Make-Up
Joseph T. Mastrolia Costume Supervisor
Erinn Knight Assistant Costume Designer
Leslie Acton Key Costumer

Eric J. Bates Property Master
Jared Fleury Assistant Property Master
Stacie McKinnon Art Department Coordinator
Nicole Linn Set Decoration Buyer
Lizbeth Ayala Set Decoration Buyer

Visual Effects
Russell Tyrrell Special Effects Supervisor

Dean Tyrrell Special Effects Coordinator

Hopper Stone Still Photographer

Patrick Ingram Extras Casting

Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor

James Garavente Producer
Dave Neustadter Executive Producer
Richard Brener Executive Producer
Toby Emmerich Executive Producer
Michael Disco Executive Producer
Marc S. Fischer Executive Producer

Jonathan McGarry First Assistant Director

Marc S. Fischer Unit Production Manager
Walter Hamada Executive Producer

 © 2019

Powered by: