Big meets bigger

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction, Fantasy
Primatologist Davis Okoye shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment gone awry mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size. To make matters worse, it’s soon discovered there are other similarly altered animals. As these newly created alpha predators tear across North America, destroying everything in their path, Okoye teams with a discredited genetic engineer to secure an antidote, fighting his way through an ever-changing battlefield, not only to halt a global catastrophe but to save the fearsome creature that was once his friend.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-04-12
Run time: 107 minute / 1:47
Budget: $120,000,000
Revenue: $426,245,950
Director: Brad Peyton
Writers: Ryan Condal, Ryan Engle, Carlton Cuse, Adam Sztykiel.
Website: http://www.rampagethemovie.com
Production Companies : Wrigley Pictures, New Line Cinema, 7 Bucks Entertainment, ASAP Entertainment, Flynn Picture Company, Twisted Media
Production Country: United States of America


Dwayne Johnson
as Davis Okoye
Naomie Harris
as Dr. Kate Caldwell
Malin Åkerman
as Claire Wyden
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
as Agent Russell
Jake Lacy
as Brett Wyden
Joe Manganiello
as Burke
Marley Shelton
as Dr. Kerry Atkins
P. J. Byrne
as Nelson
Demetrius Grosse
as Colonel Blake
Jack Quaid
as Connor
Breanne Hill
as Amy
Matt Gerald
as Zammit
Will Yun Lee
as Agent Park
Urijah Faber
as Garrick
Bruce Blackshear
as Taylor
Mac Wells
as Communications Officer
Allyssa Brooke
as Radar Officer
Stephen Dunlevy
as First MP
Jason Liles
as George
Brad Peyton Director

Ryan Condal Screenplay
Ryan Engle Screenplay
Carlton Cuse Screenplay

Jaron Presant Director of Photography

Andrew Lockington Music

Jim May Editor

Beau Flynn Producer
Hiram Garcia Producer
Brad Peyton Producer
John Rickard Producer

Bob Ducsay Editor

Laurel Bergman Art Direction
Elliott Glick Art Direction
Drew Monahan Art Direction
Mark Walters Art Direction
Barry Chusid Production Design
Tom Reta Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Melissa Bruning Costume Design
Adruitha Lee Hair Department Head
Leay Cangelosi Hairstylist
Jennifer Hodges Hairstylist
Lindsay McAllister Hairstylist
Tim Toth Hairstylist
Mary Everett Key Hair Stylist
Leslie D. Bennett Key Hair Stylist
Tarra D. Day Makeup Department Head
Sarah Mays Makeup Department Head
Erin Keith Key Makeup Artist
Stephanie Arble Makeup Artist
Ellen Arden Makeup Artist
Geno Freeman Makeup Artist
Gaby Macias Makeup Artist
Jorie Malan Makeup Artist
Seidah Nichols Makeup Artist
Leo Satkovich Makeup Artist

Ron Licari Armorer

Heather Elwell Art Department Coordinator
Shawn D. Bronson Assistant Art Director
Sandra Doyle Carmola Assistant Art Director
Anne Costa Assistant Art Director
Kristen Nowotarski Assistant Art Director

Visual Effects
Jared Krichevsky Creature Design

Jonas Kirk Construction Coordinator
Mychael Bates Property Master
Michael Panevics Property Master

Michael Panevics Armorer

Colin Bach Property Master
Cierra Madison Set Designer
Sam Page Set Designer
Anshuman Prasad Set Designer
Mike Stassi Set Designer
Randall D. Wilkins Set Designer
Mark Keever Set Dresser
David Ladish Set Dresser
Maxfield Ladish Set Dresser

Peter Gulla Additional Photography
Ross Sebek Additional Camera
Eric Dvorsky Aerial Camera Technician
Dylan Goss Aerial Director of Photography
BJ McDonnell Additional Photography
Thomas Lappin Camera Operator
Danny Eckler Camera Operator
Troy N. Wade Dolly Grip
Robert McFall Dolly Grip
Jeremy Wren Dolly Grip

Raul Flores Electrician
Jonathan McKeown Electrician
Malachi Roberts Electrician
Oscar Valdivia Electrician
Rafael E. Sánchez Gaffer
Jaim O'Neil Gaffer
Ed Maloney Gaffer

Michael Duarte Key Grip
Darwin Montana Browne Key Grip

Thomas Browne Rigging Grip
Jason M. Thompson Lighting Technician
Bill Chapman Rigging Grip
Geoff Ernst Lighting Technician
Ryan Perdew Lighting Technician
David McLendon Lighting Technician
Mikey Gipson Lighting Technician

Mark Goellnicht Steadicam Operator
Frank Masi Still Photographer

Jason Talbert Techno Crane Operator
Robert A. Sutton Techno Crane Operator
Adam Meadows Video Assist Operator

Tara Feldstein Casting
Chase Paris Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Benj Gibicsar Ager/Dyer
Layne Brightwell Costume Supervisor
Ellen Semones Key Costumer
Sara Pope Seamstress
English Benning Set Costumer
Kaylie Hamborg Set Costumer
Tony Kochinas Set Costumer
Margaret Palmer Set Costumer

Walter Volpatto Digital Intermediate
Sam Bollinger First Assistant Editor
Esther Sokolow Assistant Editor

Larry Zanoff Armorer
Frédéric North Aerial Coordinator
Frédéric North Pilot
Doug Uttecht Pilot

Shane B. Scott Script Supervisor
Robin Meyers Script Supervisor
Mary Tallman Script Supervisor
Janine Gosselin Script Supervisor
Christopher M. Searcey Script Supervisor

Visual Effects
Brian Runnels 3D Coordinator
David Clayton Animation Supervisor
Eric Petey Animation Supervisor

Daniele Tosti CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Ben Kilgore Creature Technical Director
Jerry Kung Lead Animator
James Meikle VFX Editor
Bryce Gardiner VFX Editor
Nick Bernardi Visual Effects Coordinator
Eric Jacobo Visual Effects Coordinator
Juliette Lemaire Visual Effects Coordinator
Greg Strause Visual Effects Designer

Andrew Ryan Turner Visual Effects Editor
Lei Zhang Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Paul V. Molles Visual Effects Producer
Robert Schajer Visual Effects Producer
Paul Kolsanoff Visual Effects Producer
Thrain Shadbolt Visual Effects Supervisor
Colin Strause Visual Effects Supervisor
Erik Winquist Visual Effects Supervisor
Jessica Harris Visual Effects Supervisor
Mike F. Hedayati Visual Effects Supervisor
Rahul Deshprabhu Visual Effects Technical Director
Nicholas Illingworth Visual Effects Technical Director
Zichuan Zhao Visual Effects Technical Director
Niña Laureles Visual Effects Technical Director
Michal Maciejewski Visual Effects Technical Director
Mark Cameron Williams Visual Effects Technical Director

Eric Cook Special Effects Coordinator
Adam Heinis Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor

Travis Misarti Editorial Production Assistant

Adam Sztykiel Screenplay
Ryan Engle Story

Dany Garcia Executive Producer

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: