Ice Age

They came. They thawed. They conquered.

Categories: Animation, Comedy, Family, Adventure
With the impending ice age almost upon them, a mismatched trio of prehistoric critters – Manny the woolly mammoth, Diego the saber-toothed tiger and Sid the giant sloth – find an orphaned infant and decide to return it to its human parents. Along the way, the unlikely allies become friends but, when enemies attack, their quest takes on far nobler aims.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2002-03-10
Run time: 81 minute / 1:21
Budget: $59,000,000
Revenue: $383,257,136
Director: Chris Wedge
Writers: Michael Berg, Michael J. Wilson, Peter Ackerman.
Production Companies : Blue Sky Studios, Twentieth Century Fox Animation, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Ray Romano
as Manny (voice)
John Leguizamo
as Sid (voice)
Denis Leary
as Diego (voice)
Goran Visnjic
as Soto (voice)
Jack Black
as Zeke (voice)
Cedric the Entertainer
as Carl (voice)
Stephen Root
as Rhino / Start (voice)
Diedrich Bader
as Saber-Toothed Tiger (voice)
Alan Tudyk
as Lenny / Oscar / Dab (voice)
Lorri Bagley
as Jennifer (voice)
Jane Krakowski
as Rachel (voice)
Peter Ackerman
as Dodo / Macrauchenia (voice)
P.J. Benjamin
as Dodo (voice)
Josh Hamilton
as Dodo / Scrat (voice)
Chris Wedge
as Glyptodon (voice)
Denny Dillon
as Glyptodont (voice)
Mitzi McCall
as Baby Moeritherium (voice)
Dann Fink
as Dodo (voice) (uncredited)
Sherry Lynn
as (voice)
Chris Wedge Director

Michael Berg Screenplay
Michael J. Wilson Screenplay
Peter Ackerman Screenplay

Lori Forte Producer
Christopher Meledandri Executive Producer

John Carnochan Editor

David Newman Original Music Composer

Carlos Saldanha Co-Director

Albert Gasser ADR Editor

John C. Donkin Associate Producer

Galen T. Chu Additional Writing

Visual Effects
Galen T. Chu Animation

Michael J. Wilson Story

James Bresnahan Additional Writing
Doug Compton Additional Writing
Mike Thurmeier Additional Writing
Jeff Siergey Additional Writing
Xeth Feinberg Additional Writing

Brian McEntee Production Design

Justin Skomarovsky Additional Music
Kendall McCarthy Post Production Supervisor
Clifford Bohm Sequence Supervisor
Jack Ham Systems Administrators & Support

Daniel Barlow Layout

Jim Passon Color Timer
Anthony L. Jamison First Assistant Editor

Rafael Castelblanco Lighting Technician

Meg Morman Casting Associate
Paul Ohrt Production Accountant
Chris Kuwata Production Coordinator
Maria Criscuolo Production Manager
Michael Feder Production Supervisor
Richard Hadsell Researcher

Bill Orrico First Assistant Sound Editor
Marko A. Costanzo Foley
Richard A. Harrison Music Editor
Gregory Jamrok Orchestrator
John Kurlander Scoring Mixer
Sean Garnhart Sound Designer
Craig Berkey Sound Effects Editor
Bill Talbott Sound Engineer
Sean Garnhart Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Jason Galeon Digital Compositors
Buck Lewis Visual Development

Enrico Casarosa Storyboard

Philip A. Cruden Background Designer

José Antonio Macías Translator

Visual Effects
Mike Defeo Modeling

Marcie Matsui Set Dresser

Tim Nordquist Associate Editor
Gary Burritt Negative Cutter

Billy Foster Assistant Production Manager

Mark Richelo Apprentice Sound Editor
Frank Kern Foley Editor
Nico Abondolo Musician

Visual Effects
James Bresnahan Lead Animator
Christopher M. Burrows Visual Effects Technical Director

Dave Walvoord Supervising Technical Director

Dennis Rogers Sound Recordist
Lewis Goldstein Sound Effects Editor
Paul Urmson Sound Effects Editor
Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul Massey Sound Re-Recording Mixer

David Tesch Software Engineer

Vanessa M. Ross Lighting Coordinator

Deanna Pizzuti Editorial Coordinator

Visual Effects
Sharon Mancuso Animation Production Assistant

Alexander Gradet Editorial Production Assistant

Rebecca R. Liddle Orchestrator

Joshua Winget Temp Music Editor

Visual Effects
Frank Denota Modeling
John K. Dodelson Modeling
Ken Lee Modeling
Alexander Levenson Modeling
Jenga Zamani Mwendo Modeling
John Paine Modeling
Rachel Tiep-Daniels Modeling

Wooksang Chang Lighting Technician
Keith Cormier Lighting Technician
James Gettinger Lighting Technician
Jenifer Lee Gilchrist Lighting Technician
Bryan Godwin Lighting Technician
Lisa Kalmanson Lighting Technician
Inkyong Irene Kim Lighting Technician
Fran Roberts Lighting Technician
Zach Schläppi Lighting Technician
Sandra Singler Lighting Technician
Kevin Thomason Lighting Technician
Haji Uesato Lighting Technician
Kristi Hansen Walvoord Lighting Technician

Visual Effects
Kirk Garfield Visual Effects Technical Director

Melvin Ortiz Systems Administrators & Support

Visual Effects
Peter DeSève Character Designer
Tom Bisogno CG Animator

Bruce Winant ADR Voice Casting
Lauren Prince Assistant Production Manager
Irka B. Seng-Bloom Assistant Production Manager
Samantha Berg Assistant Production Manager
Anthony Nisi Assistant Production Manager
Leslie Schor-Bresnahan Assistant Production Manager
Roburta Burroughs Assistant Production Manager
Hugh Hitchens Assistant Production Manager
Laura V. Perrotta Assistant Production Manager

Shannon Carey Assistant Editor
Dan Madden Assistant Editor
James Palumbo Assistant Editor

Visual Effects
Mary Grandpré Additional Effects Development
Kelly Kimball Additional Effects Development
Alexander Levenson Additional Effects Development
Amy Ning Additional Effects Development
Will Shefelman Additional Effects Development
Vinh Truong Additional Effects Development

Kenton Jakub ADR Editor
Marissa Littlefield ADR Editor
Nicholas Renbeck ADR Editor

Visual Effects
Leslie Schor-Bresnahan Animation Supervisor
Nina Bafaro Animation
Floyd Bishop Jr. Animation
Thomas Bisogno Animation
Tom Bisogno Animation
Rodrigo Blaas Animation
Nick Craven Animation
Marcelo Fernandes De Moura Animation
Everett Downing Jr. Animation
Jeffrey Joe Animation
Kompin Kemgumnird Animation
Simi Nallaseth Animation
Dana O'Connor Animation
Andreas Procopiou Animation
Mika Ripatti Animation
Scott Robideau Animation
David J. Smith Animation
David Torres Animation
David B. Vallone Animation
Joshua West Animation
Dan Whiting Animation
Dean Lennert Animation
Jaime Castañeda Animation
Aaron Hartline Animation
James Hundertmark Animation

Tim Gomillion Sound Recordist

Kevin O'Brien Storyboard Artist
Moroni Taylor Storyboard Artist

 © 2019

Powered by: