Every Hero Has a Beginning

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
On the run in the year 1987, Bumblebee finds refuge in a junkyard in a small Californian beach town. Charlie, on the cusp of turning 18 and trying to find her place in the world, discovers Bumblebee, battle-scarred and broken. When Charlie revives him, she quickly learns this is no ordinary yellow VW bug.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-12-15
Run time: 114 minute / 1:54
Budget: $135,000,000
Revenue: $467,989,645
Director: Travis Knight
Writer: Christina Hodson
Website: http://bumblebeemovie.com
Production Companies : Hasbro, Paramount, Allspark Pictures, Bay Films, Di Bonaventura Pictures, Tencent Pictures, Tom DeSanto/Don Murphy Production
Production Countries: China, United States of America


Hailee Steinfeld
as Charlie Watson
John Cena
as Agent Jack Burns
Jorge Lendeborg Jr.
as Memo
Jason Ian Drucker
as Otis Watson
Pamela Adlon
as Sally Watson
Stephen Schneider
as Ron
Ricardo Hoyos
as Tripp
John Ortiz
as Dr. Powell
Glynn Turman
as General Whalen
Len Cariou
as Hank
Kollin Holtz
as Craig
Gracie Dzienny
as Tina
Fred Dryer
as Sheriff Lock
Isabelle Ellingson
as Mean Girlfriend
Mika Kubo
as Mean Girlfriend
Felicia Stiles
as Party Goer
George Anagnostou
as Party Goer
Brandon Wardle
as Party Goer
Lenny Jacobson
as Roy
Megyn Price
as Amber
Krystin Goodwin
as News Reporter
Nick Pilla
as Young Agent Simmons
Sachin Bhatt
as Pilot Hutton
Tim Martin Gleason
as Charlie's Dad
David Waters
as Impatient Guy
Antonio D. Charity
as Bill the Mechanic
Courtney Coker
as Young Agent
Edwin Hodge
as Danny
Jake Huang
as Danny's Paintball Team
Holland Diaz
as Danny's Paintball Team
Dave Cutler
as Danny's Paintball Team
Lars Slind
as Humvee Driver
Dylan O'Brien
as B-127 / Bumblebee (voice)
Peter Cullen
as Optimus Prime (voice)
Angela Bassett
as Shatter (voice)
Justin Theroux
as Dropkick (voice)
David Sobolov
as Blitzwing (voice)
Grey DeLisle
as Arcee (voice)
Jon Bailey
as Shockwave / Soundwave (voice)
Steve Blum
as Wheeljack (voice)
Andrew Morgado
as Cliffjumper (voice)
Kirk Baily
as Brawn / Seekers (voice)
Dennis Singletary
as Ratchet (voice)
Vanessa Ross
as The Mean Girl (uncredited)
Tony Toste
as Roller Coaster Rider (uncredited)
Nico Abiera
as Boardwalk Patron (uncredited)
Jiana Alvarez
as Teen Party Goer / Mean Girl (uncredited)
Jace Areff
as Karate Studio Friend (uncredited)
Manny Avina
as Karate Student (uncredited)
William W. Barbour
as Neighbor (uncredited)
Jesse Stoudt
as Boardwalk Teenager
Denise Chamian Casting
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer

Paul Rubell Editor

Michael Bay Producer
Don Murphy Producer

Anne Kuljian Set Decoration

Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Executive Producer
Ruth Lambert Casting

Sean Haworth Production Design

Dario Marianelli Original Music Composer

Enrique Chediak Director of Photography

Tom DeSanto Producer
Brian Goldner Executive Producer
Mark Vahradian Producer
Mark Vahradian Executive Producer

Maya Shimoguchi Supervising Art Director

Chris Brigham Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Kelcey Fry Makeup Artist

Ron Ames Associate Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Dayna Pink Costume Design

Travis Knight Director

Costume & Make-Up
Tanya Cookingham Key Makeup Artist

Mark Moran Line Producer
Stephen Davis Producer

Tobias Poppe Sound Designer

A. Todd Holland Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head

Richard Bloom Art Direction
Rich Romig Set Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Martina Kohl Makeup Artist
Tijen Osman Hairstylist
Miia Kovero Key Hair Stylist

Jonathan Hook Co-Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Kelvin R. Trahan Hair Department Head

Christina Hodson Screenplay
Christina Hodson Story

Costume & Make-Up
Debra Schrey Makeup Artist

Matt Cavanaugh Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Scott Benza Animation Director

Robert McGee Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Fiona Distefano Makeup Artist

Gustaf Aspegren Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Leslie D. Bennett Key Hair Stylist
Beate Petruccelli Key Makeup Artist

Nikola Krulj Assistant Editor

Jordan Ferrer Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Alyson Black-Barrie Hairstylist

Edward Cheng Executive Producer

Sebastian Schroeder Art Direction
Maciej Kuciara Concept Artist

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: