Christopher Robin

Don't underestimate the value of doing nothing.

Categories: Adventure, Comedy, Family, Fantasy
Christopher Robin, the boy who had countless adventures in the Hundred Acre Wood, has grown up and lost his way. Now it’s up to his spirited and loveable stuffed animals, Winnie The Pooh, Tigger, Piglet, and the rest of the gang, to rekindle their friendship and remind him of endless days of childlike wonder and make-believe, when doing nothing was the very best something.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-08-02
Run time: 104 minute / 1:44
Budget: $75,000,000
Revenue: $99,138,899
Director: Marc Forster
Writers: Tom McCarthy, Allison Schroeder, Alex Ross Perry.
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, 2DUX²
Production Country: United States of America


Ewan McGregor
as Christopher Robin
Hayley Atwell
as Evelyn Robin
Bronte Carmichael
as Madeline Robin
Jim Cummings
as Winnie the Pooh / Tigger (voice)
Brad Garrett
as Eeyore (voice)
Sophie Okonedo
as Kanga (voice)
Toby Jones
as Owl (voice)
Nick Mohammed
as Piglet (voice)
Peter Capaldi
as Rabbit (voice)
Sara Sheen
as Roo (voice)
Mark Gatiss
as Giles Winslow
Oliver Ford Davies
as Old Man Winslow
Ronke Adekoluejo
as Katherine Dane
Adrian Scarborough
as Hal Gallsworthy
Roger Ashton-Griffiths
as Ralph Butterworth
Ken Nwosu
as Paul Hastings
Amanda Lawrence
as Joan MacMillan
John Dagleish
as Matthew Leadbetter
Orton O'Brien
as Young Christopher Robin
Katy Carmichael
as Christopher Robin's Mother
Tristan Sturrock
as Christopher Robin's Father
Jasmine-Simone Charles
as Little Girl
Paul Chahidi
as Cecil Hungerford
Matt Gavan
as Snooty Businessman
Gareth Mason
as Balloon Vendor
Summer Brooks
as Balloon Holder
Amrou Al-Kadhi
as Nemir Azizi
Zain Falzon
as Boy in Stroller
Rainy Milo
as Boy's Mother
Michael Jenn
as London Train Conductor
Souad Faress
as Wealthy Woman
Alan Clark
as Sussex Train Attendant
Chris Pratt
as Sussex Train Porter
Harriet Leitch
as Tea Server
Vera Chok
as Margaret King (Train Passenger #1)
Claire Redcliffe
as Boarding School Teacher
Elsa Minell Solak
as Madeline 3 Years Old
Matt Berry
as Policeman Bobby
Simon Farnaby
as Taxi Driver
Matthew Earley
as Truck Driver
Mackenzie Crook
as Newspaper Seller
Vivien Bridson
as Old Man Winslow's Secretary
Narinder Samra
as Milkman
Oliver Payne
as Milk Delivery Boy
David Hartley
as Man on Bus
Clara McGregor
as Girl in Aircraft Design Office
Raj Ghatak
as Neel Chawla (Barrel Mover)
Abbey Denne
as Girlfriend (uncredited)
Bern Collaço
as Train Passenger / Man in Swimwear (uncredited)
Gintare Beinoraviciute
as Passerby (uncredited)
Lee Asquith-Coe
as School Porter (uncredited)
Roy Beck
as Winslow Board Director (uncredited)
Shola Adewusi
as Rosemary Hopwood (uncredited)
Tim Ingall
as Jimmy Knowait (uncredited)
Jon Brion Original Music Composer
Richard M. Sherman Songs
Robert B. Sherman Songs

Jennifer Williams Production Design

Marc Forster Director

Matt Chesse Editor

Mark Steven Johnson Story

Caroline Smith Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Jenny Beavan Costume Design

Geoff Zanelli Original Music Composer

Tom McCarthy Screenplay

Lucy Bevan Casting Director

Stuart Kearns Supervising Art Director
Nick Dent Art Direction

Steve Gaub Co-Producer

Greg Brooker Story
A. A. Milne Characters
Allison Schroeder Screenplay
Alex Ross Perry Screenplay

Visual Effects
Chris Corbould Special Effects Supervisor

Matthias Koenigswieser Director of Photography

Costume & Make-Up
Alessandro Bertolazzi Hair Designer
Alessandro Bertolazzi Makeup Designer

Stephen Dobric Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Gabriele Gregorini Key Hair Stylist

Guy Bradley Art Direction
Paul Laugier Art Direction

Visual Effects
Mike Eames Visual Effects
Mike Eames Animation Supervisor

Jeremy Johns Executive Producer
Jeremy Johns Unit Production Manager

Costume & Make-Up
Marta Roggero Key Makeup Artist

Visual Effects
Chris Lawrence Visual Effects Supervisor

Dominic Hyman Art Direction

David Cain Unit Production Manager
Brigham Taylor Producer

William Dodds First Assistant Director

Costume & Make-Up
Ryō Murakawa Key Hairdresser

Ernest Shepard Characters

Malte Bieler Sound Designer

Visual Effects
Theo Jones Visual Effects Supervisor

Kristin Burr Producer
Renée Wolfe Executive Producer

 © 2021

Powered by: