Batman & Robin

Strength. Courage. Honor. And loyalty.

Categories: Science Fiction, Action, Fantasy, Comedy
Along with crime-fighting partner Robin and new recruit Batgirl, Batman battles the dual threat of frosty genius Mr. Freeze and homicidal horticulturalist Poison Ivy. Freeze plans to put Gotham City on ice, while Ivy tries to drive a wedge between the dynamic duo.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1997-06-20
Run time: 125 minute / 2:5
Budget: $125,000,000
Revenue: $238,207,122
Director: Joel Schumacher
Production Companies : DC Comics, PolyGram Filmed Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


George Clooney
as Bruce Wayne / Batman
Chris O'Donnell
as Dick Grayson / Robin
Arnold Schwarzenegger
as Dr. Victor Fries / Mr. Freeze
Uma Thurman
as Dr. Pamela Isley / Poison Ivy
Alicia Silverstone
as Barbara Wilson / Batgirl
Michael Gough
as Alfred Pennyworth
Pat Hingle
as Commissioner James Gordon
John Glover
as Dr. Jason Woodrue
Elle Macpherson
as Julie Madison
Vivica A. Fox
as Ms. B. Haven
Vendela Kirsebom
as Nora Fries
Elizabeth Sanders
as Gossip Gerty
Robert Swenson
as Bane
Michael Reid MacKay
as Antonio Diego / Bane
Eric Lloyd
as Young Bruce Wayne
Patrick Leahy
as Senator Patrick Leahy
Jesse Ventura
as Arkham Asylum Guard
Ralf Moeller
as Arkham Asylum Guard
as Banker
Joel Schumacher Director

Bob Kane Author
Akiva Goldsman Author

Peter Macgregor-Scott Producer

Elliot Goldenthal Original Music Composer

Stephen Goldblatt Director of Photography

Mark Stevens Editor
Dennis Virkler Editor

Mali Finn Casting

Barbara Ling Production Design

Benjamin Melniker Executive Producer
Michael E. Uslan Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Ve Neill Makeup Artist

William M. Elvin Co-Producer
Mitchell E. Dauterive Associate Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Bill Corso Makeup Department Head

Richard Holland Supervising Art Director
Geoff Hubbard Art Direction
Dorree Cooper Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Ingrid Ferrin Costume Design
Robert Turturice Costume Design

Andrew George Fink Art Department Assistant
Carol Kiefer Art Department Coordinator
Charlie Daboub Assistant Art Director
Greg John Callas Construction Coordinator
Peter Alvarez Construction Foreman
Susan Miscevich Lead Painter
David C. Potter Leadman
Andy Carter Painter
Harald Belker Production Illustrator
Matt Rose Sculptor
James R. Bayliss Set Designer

Simon Jayes Additional Camera
Aldo Antonelli Camera Operator
Dennis Seawright First Assistant Camera
Don McCall Key Grip
Robert Chinello Grip
Mark Van Loon Steadicam Operator
Christine M. Loss Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Dorothy Baca Costume Supervisor
Lee Ann Brittenham Hairstylist
Yolanda Toussieng Key Hair Stylist
Layne Brightwell Set Costumer
Kai Blomberg Set Dressing Artist

Tony Gardner Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
Damian 'Rocky' Polito Carpenter
Michael Kory CG Supervisor
Susan Ahulii Craft Service
Francie Brown Dialect Coach
Carlos Arguello Digital Effects Supervisor
Steve De Leon Driver
Jackie Brady Baugh Production Controller
Brook Mansbridge Propmaker

Brad Einhorn Property Master

Michael Denering Scenic Artist
Bryan Altham Second Unit
Ahmed Saker Set Medic
Bobbie Blyle Set Production Assistant
Sosh Mirsepassi Software Engineer
Matt Sweeney Special Effects Coordinator
John Timothy Botka Stand In
Alex Daniels Stunt Coordinator
Kevin Abercrombie Stunts
Kevin Andrew Smith Systems Administrators & Support
Philippe Gluckman Technical Supervisor
Dick Johnson Transportation Captain
Craig Pinkard Transportation Coordinator

Barry H. Waldman Unit Production Manager

Michael Singer Unit Publicist
Gary Barnes Utility Stunts
Martin Weight Video Assist Operator
Miller Drake Visual Effects Editor

William M. Elvin First Assistant Director

Bob Putynkowski Color Timer

Gloria D'Alessandro Dialogue Editor

Erin Michelle Hopkins First Assistant Editor

Jan Gould Best Boy Electric
Lowell Crisp Electrician
Leslie J. Kovacs Gaffer
Craig Ring Lighting Supervisor
Billy Craft Lighting Technician
Jason Hicks Rigging Grip

Emily Schweber Casting Associate
James W. Kristoff Executive In Charge Of Production
Laura Sode-Matteson Location Manager
Kimberly Jase Production Accountant
Trevor Waterson Production Coordinator
Mitchell E. Dauterive Production Supervisor

Carl Fischer Boom Operator
Paul Aulicino Assistant Sound Editor
Bob Beher Foley Editor
Michael Connell Music Editor
Danny Bramson Music Supervisor
Bruce Babcock Orchestrator
Petur Hliddal Production Sound Mixer
Lance Brown Sound Designer
Anthony Milch Sound Editor
John Leveque Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Michael Adkisson Digital Compositors
John Dykstra Visual Effects
Elliot Markman Visual Effects Coordinator
Tripp Hudson Visual Effects Producer
Andrew Adamson Visual Effects Supervisor

Timothy Burgard Storyboard

Visual Effects
Domi Piturro 3D Modeller

Tony R. Medina Prop Maker

 © 2019

Powered by: