The Killing of a Sacred Deer

Categories: Drama, Horror, Thriller, Mystery
A teenager's attempts to bring a brilliant surgeon into his dysfunctional family take an unexpected turn.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-10-20
Run time: 121 minute / 2:1
Revenue: $2,205,074
Director: Yorgos Lanthimos
Writers: Efthymis Filippou, Yorgos Lanthimos.
Production Companies : Element Pictures, Three Point Capital, Film4 Productions, New Sparta Films, Limp Films, Irish Film Board, HanWay Films
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America, Ireland


Colin Farrell
as Steven Murphy
Nicole Kidman
as Anna Murphy
Barry Keoghan
as Martin Lang
Raffey Cassidy
as Kim Murphy
Sunny Suljic
as Bob Murphy
Alicia Silverstone
as Mrs. Lang
Bill Camp
as Matthew
Denise Dal Vera
as Mary Williams
William Cross
as Conference Guest
Kenneth Meyer
as Medical Consultant
Richard Doone
as Hospital Visitor / Dinner Attendee
Anita Farmer Bergman
as Nurse
Lea Hutton Beasmore
as Conference Guest
Rachael McAdams
as Conference Attendance / Nurse
Jerry Pope
as Medical Conference Attendee
Megan Chelf Fisher
as Diner Patron
Dylan Keith Adams
as Doctor at Conference and Event Dinner
Michelle Poole
as Conference Guest
William Willet
as Open Heart Patient on Table
Charles Poole
as Patient / Fisherman
Josephine Elle
as Doctor
Barry G. Bernson
as Dr. Larry Banks
Amy Clark
as Conference Guest
John W. Harden
as Conference Guest / Paramedic
Bryant Bentley
as Paramedic
Nathaniel Sizemore
as Hospital Orderly
Shuo Chen
as Conference Guest
Steven Schraub
as Medical Conference Guest
Dori Lucas
as Conference Guest
George W. Ellerman
as Medical Conference Attendee
Aaron Pullins IV
as Medical Conference Attendee
Jennifer Henson
as Doctor's Wife
Joanne Popolin
as Medical Conference Attendee
Brian Lamont
as Conference Guest
Gary Maloney
as Medical Conference Attendee
Brian D. Schroeder
as Diner Patron
Margot Westermen
as Conference Guest
Michael D Overman
as Nurse / Medical Conference attendee
Derek Polen
as Conference Guest
K.D. Richardson
as Cafeteria visitor
Charles P. Chambers
as Banquet Attendee
Sammy Geroulis
as Medical Conference Attendee
Michelle Dobrozsi
as Visiting Consultant (uncredited)
Yorgos Lanthimos Director

Ed Guiney Producer
Andrew Lowe Producer

Thimios Bakatakis Director of Photography

Yorgos Mavropsaridis Editor

Francine Maisler Casting

Jade Healy Production Design
Adam Willis Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Nancy Steiner Costume Design
Jodi Byrne Key Makeup Artist

Yorgos Lanthimos Producer
D. Lynn Meyers Casting

Daniel Baker Art Direction
Holly Fisk Set Decoration
A. Patrick Storey Property Master

Belle Francisco Script Supervisor

Pamela Ford Craft Service

Johnnie Burn Music Editor
Sarah Giles Music Supervisor
Nick Payne Music Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Claudia Sarbu Assistant Costume Designer
Jaclyn Laravie Key Costumer

Joseph Arena Steadicam Operator
Matt Fleischmann Steadicam Operator
Chris Salamone Dolly Grip

Russ Faust Gaffer
Scott Lipez Best Boy Electric

Atsushi Nishijima Still Photographer

Visual Effects
Vadim Draempaehl 3D Artist
Kenneth Coyne Visual Effects Producer
Ed Bruce Visual Effects Supervisor
Nicholas Murphy Visual Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Kelvin R. Trahan Hair Department Head
Crystal Lewis Hairstylist
Tanya Tieman Hairstylist
Tina Roesler Kerwin Makeup Department Head
Anna Richardson Makeup Artist
Andrea Vieth Makeup Artist

Jonathan Collard Digital Intermediate
Neil Harrison Digital Intermediate
Patrick Malone Digital Intermediate
Charlotte Barnes Digital Intermediate
Maria Chamberlain Digital Intermediate
Georgina Cranmer Digital Intermediate
Mark Neale First Assistant Editor

Johnnie Burn Sound Designer

Euripides Writer
Efthymis Filippou Screenplay
Yorgos Lanthimos Screenplay

Max Behrens Sound Effects Editor
Steve Browell Sound Effects Editor
Simon Carroll Sound Effects Editor
Ed Downham Sound Effects Editor
Ashley Smith Sound Mixer

 © 2018

Powered by: