No peace without sacrifice

Categories: Drama, Western, History
A legendary Native American-hating Army captain nearing retirement in 1892 is given one last assignment: to escort a Cheyenne chief and his family through dangerous territory back to his Montana reservation.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-12-22
Run time: 134 minute / 2:14
Budget: $55,000,000
Revenue: $29,815,215
Director: Scott Cooper
Writer: Scott Cooper
Production Companies : Entertainment Studios Motion Pictures, Waypoint Entertainment, Grisbi Productions, Le
Production Country: United States of America


Christian Bale
as Captain Joseph J. Blocker
Rosamund Pike
as Rosalie Quaid
Wes Studi
as Yellow Hawk
Jesse Plemons
as Lieutenant Rudy Kidder
Adam Beach
as Black Hawk
Rory Cochrane
as 1st Sergeant Thomas Metz
Ben Foster
as Sergeant Charles Wills
Stephen Lang
as Colonel Abraham Biggs
Timothée Chalamet
as Private Philippe DeJardin
Jonathan Majors
as Corporal Henry Woodson
Q'orianka Kilcher
as Elk Woman
Paul Anderson
as Corporal Tommy Thomas
Ryan Bingham
as Sergeant Malloy
Peter Mullan
as Lieutenant Colonel Ross McGowan
Robyn Malcolm
as Minnie McCowan
Scott Wilson
as Cyrus Lounde
Bill Camp
as Jeremiah Wilks
John Benjamin Hickey
as Captain Royce Tolan
Scott Shepherd
as Wesley Quaid
Stafford Douglas
as Corporal Molinor
David Midthunder
as Buffalo Man
Dicky Eklund Jr.
as Hatchet Face
Tanaya Beatty
as Living Woman
Luce Rains
as Virgil Lounde
Scott G. Anderson
as Muny
Christopher Hagen
as Sutler
Rod Rondeaux
as Derby
Ava Cooper
as Lucy Quaid
Stella Cooper
as Sylvie Quaid
Gray Wolf Herrera
as Middle-Aged Apache Man
Xavier Horsechief
as Little Bear
Austin Rising
as Fort Winslow Lance Corporal
Boots Southerland
as Outlaw - Buffalo Hunter
Brian Duffy
as Silas Lounde
Richard Bucher
as Ezekiel Lounde
James Cady
as Butte Train Conductor
Ashley Michelle Marsh Set Decoration Buyer
Ethan Scroggins Set Dresser

Jon Lesher Producer
Scott Cooper Producer
Ken Kao Producer

Scott Cooper Director

Scott Cooper Screenplay
Donald Stewart Writer

Sean Murphy Co-Producer
Josh Rosenbaum Co-Producer
Will Weiske Executive Producer

Tom Cross Editor

Jo Edna Boldin Casting
Rene Haynes Casting
Francine Maisler Casting

Donald Graham Burt Production Design
Elliott Glick Art Direction
Edward McLoughlin Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Jenny Eagan Costume Design
Svetlana Britt Makeup Artist
Doniella Davy Key Makeup Artist
Katie Douthit Makeup Artist
Jane Galli Makeup Department Head
Lori Guidroz Hair Designer
Lori Guidroz Hair Department Head

Catherine Farrell Post Production Supervisor

Jeff Valeri Production Supervisor
Will Weiske Unit Production Manager

Xanthus Valan Second Assistant Director
Michele Ziegler First Assistant Director

Curtis Akin Property Master
Giovanna Anderson Art Department Coordinator
Richard Hurff Construction Foreman
Daniel R. Jennings Set Designer

Lizzy Jane Klein Researcher

Adam Lee Art Department Coordinator
Richard Anthony Montoya Set Dresser
Bailey Scroggins Set Dresser
Ian Scroggins Leadman
Dan Sweetman Storyboard Designer
Chris Yoo Set Designer

Jonathan Fuh Boom Operator
José Antonio García Sound Mixer
Wyatt Sprague Sound Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Jake Braver Visual Effects Supervisor
Josh Child Digital Compositors
Marian Golden Visual Effects Coordinator
Jihyae Ham Digital Compositors
Tonya Smay Digital Compositors

Chase Coleman Utility Stunts
Doug Coleman Stunt Coordinator
Brian Duffy Stunts
Ryan Happy Stunts
Derek Lacasa Stunts

Colin Hudson Steadicam Operator
Colin Hudson Camera Operator

Jay Kemp Gaffer
Sean McClellan Best Boy Electric

Colin Montgomery Grip

Mackenzie Oneil Electrician

Kiran Reddy Second Unit Director of Photography

Kathy Driscoll Casting Associate
Dann Fink ADR Voice Casting
Marie A. Kohl Casting Associate
Genica Lee Casting Assistant
Lauren Richer Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Jessica Albertson Assistant Costume Designer
Maria Bentfield Key Costumer
Wynema Chavez Ager/Dyer
Emily Egge Costume Supervisor
Darryl Garcia Jr. Set Costumer
Brenda Yanez Set Costumer

Max Berger Post Production Assistant

Rick Derby First Assistant Editor
Lucian Johnston Assistant Editor
John To First Assistant Editor

Colleen Gibbons Location Manager
David Manzanares Location Manager

Katrina Schiller Music Editor
Robert Ziegler Conductor

Patrick D Baker Driver
Todd Byington Driver
Sherman Jackson Driver
Jade Peterson Transportation Captain
Francie Brown Dialect Coach
Riley Gardner Production Office Assistant

Scott Peterson Script Supervisor

Chance Romero Production Coordinator

Peter J. Silbermann Unit Publicist
Matthew R. Williams Set Medic
David Greene Special Effects Coordinator

Masanobu Takayanagi Director of Photography

Byron Allen Executive Producer
Mark Borde Executive Producer
Chris Charalambous Executive Producer
Mark DeVitre Executive Producer
Carolyn Folks Executive Producer
Jennifer Lucas Executive Producer
Donald E. Stewart Executive Producer
Jennifer Semler Co-Producer
Catherine Farrell Associate Producer

Max Richter Original Music Composer

 © 2018

Powered by: