Hidden Figures

Meet the women you don't know, behind the mission you do.

Category: Drama
The untold story of Katherine G. Johnson, Dorothy Vaughan and Mary Jackson – brilliant African-American women working at NASA and serving as the brains behind one of the greatest operations in history – the launch of astronaut John Glenn into orbit. The visionary trio crossed all gender and race lines to inspire generations to dream big.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-12-10
Run time: 127 minute / 2:7
Budget: $25,000,000
Revenue: $226,194,239
Director: Theodore Melfi
Writers: Allison Schroeder, Theodore Melfi.
Website: http://www.hiddenfigures.com
Production Companies : Fox 2000 Pictures, Chernin Entertainment, Levantine Films
Production Country: United States of America


Taraji P. Henson
as Katherine Johnson
Octavia Spencer
as Dorothy Vaughn
Janelle Monae
as Mary Jackson
Kevin Costner
as Al Harrison
Kirsten Dunst
as Vivian Mitchell
Jim Parsons
as Paul Stafford
Glen Powell
as John Glenn
Mahershala Ali
as Jim Johnson
Donna Biscoe
as Joylette Coleman
Rhoda Griffis
as White Librarian
Maria Howell
as Ms. Sumner
Aldis Hodge
as Levi Jackson
Saniyya Sidney
as Constance Johnson
Kimberly Quinn
as Ruth
Olek Krupa
as Karl Zielinski
Kurt Krause
as Sam Turner
Ariana Neal
as Joylette Johnson
Corey Mendell Parker
as Howard Vaughan
Karan Kendrick
as Younger Joylette Coleman
Jaiden Kaine
as Joshua Coleman
Gregory Alan Williams
as Marion Smithson
Dane Davenport
as Alan Shepard
Travis Smith
as Scott Carpenter
Scott Michael Morgan
as Bill Calhoun
Robert McKay
as Pastor Ayres
Ken Strunk
as Jim Webb
Lidya Jewett
as Young Katherine Coleman
Zani Jones Mbayise
as Kathy Johnson
Tre Stokes
as Levi Jr.
Selah Kimbro Jones
as Carolyn Marie Jackson
Ashton Tyler
as Leonard Vaughan
Alkoya Brunson
as Kenneth Vaughn
Arnell Powell
as Professor Graves
Crystal Lee Brown
as Bernie
Tequilla Whitfield
as Eleanor
Evan Holtzman
as Deke Slayton
Joe Hardy Jr.
as Gordon Cooper
Addison Rose Melfi
as Addie Marcus
Paige Nicollette
as Eunice Smith
Gary Weeks
as Reporter at Press Conference
Kate Kneeland
as Court Clerks
Theodore Melfi Director

Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer

Wynn Thomas Production Design

Peter Teschner Editor

Jeremy Woolsey Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Renee Ehrlich Kalfus Costume Design

Missy Parker Set Decoration

Allison Schroeder Screenplay
Theodore Melfi Screenplay

Donna Gigliotti Producer
Peter Chernin Producer
Jenno Topping Producer
Pharrell Williams Producer
Theodore Melfi Producer

Margot Lee Shetterly Book

Ivana Lombardi Executive Producer
Renee Witt Executive Producer
Mimi Valdes Executive Producer
Kevin Halloran Executive Producer
Margot Lee Shetterly Executive Producer
Jamal Daniel Executive Producer

Mandy Walker Director of Photography

Victoria Thomas Casting

Chloe Lipp Art Department Coordinator
Jasmine Alexia Jackson Art Department Assistant
Danny Brown Assistant Art Director

James Brothers Property Master

Gail Hunter Script Supervisor

Greg Tresan Animal Coordinator

Richard Ford Music Editor
Catherine Wilson Music Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Paula Elins Assistant Costume Designer
Valerie Zielonka Costume Supervisor
Fatima Stripling Set Costumer
Meredith Coats Set Costumer
Kendra L. Patterson Set Costumer
Rebecca Napier White Set Costumer
Dustin Angus Key Costumer
Cha Blevins Key Costumer
Ellen Semones Key Costumer

Bonnie Grisan Casting Associate

Micky Froehlich Camera Operator

Louie Northern Drone Operator

Jason Ellson Steadicam Operator
Hopper Stone Still Photographer

Chris Culliton Gaffer
Chad Schroeder Rigging Gaffer
Justin Yardley Jones Rigging Grip
Scott Sealock Rigging Grip
Edward Young Rigging Grip

Chris Birdsong Key Grip

Sean Pollack CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Mark R. Byers Special Effects Supervisor
Rif Dagher VFX Supervisor
Jason Sanford Visual Effects Producer
Stefan Andersson Visual Effects Supervisor
Chris LeDoux Visual Effects Supervisor

David Betancourt ADR & Dubbing
Matthew Nicolay ADR & Dubbing
Susan Dawes ADR Supervisor

R.J. Kizer Dialogue Editor

Steve Baine Foley
Peter Persaud Foley

Luke Schwarzweller Sound Recordist

Derek Vanderhorst Sound Designer
Wayne Lemmer Sound Designer
Phil Barrie Sound Effects Editor
Erin Michael Rettig Sound Engineer
Brian Bair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Nelson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Derek Vanderhorst Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Wayne Lemmer Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Melissa Forney Hair Department Head
Beverly Jo Pryor Makeup Department Head
Yolanda Sheridan Key Makeup Artist
Quintessence Patterson Makeup Artist
Selena Evans-Miller Makeup Artist

Thomas Kuo Digital Intermediate

Pharrell Williams Original Music Composer
Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer

VideoAccent.com © 2017

Powered by: