Attack on Titan: Crimson Bow and Arrow

Categories: Action, Adventure, Animation, Fantasy
Centuries ago, mankind was slaughtered to near extinction by monstrous humanoid creatures called titans, forcing humans to hide in fear behind enormous concentric walls. What makes these giants truly terrifying is that their taste for human flesh is not born out of hunger but what appears to be out of pleasure. To ensure their survival, the remnants of humanity began living within defensive barriers, resulting in one hundred years without a single titan encounter. However, that fragile calm is soon shattered when a colossal titan manages to breach the supposedly impregnable outer wall, reigniting the fight for survival against the man-eating abominations.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-11-22
Run time: 118 minute / 1:58
Director: Tetsuro Araki
Production Companies : Wit Studio, Mainichi Broadcasting System (MBS), Pony Canyon, Production I.G, Kodansha
Production Country: Japan



Yuki Kaji
as Eren Jeager (voice)
Marina Inoue
as Armin Arlert (voice)
Yui Ishikawa
as Mikasa Ackermann (voice)
Hiro Shimono
as Connie Springer (voice)
Yoshimasa Hosoya
as Reiner Braun (voice)
Yū Kobayashi
as Sasha Braus (voice)
Yu Shimamura
as Annie Leonhart (voice)
Ryota Ohsaka
as Marco Bodt (voice)
Shiori Mikami
as Krista Lenz (voice)
Tomohisa Hashizume
as Bertholdt Hoover (voice)
Saki Fujita
as Freckles (voice)
Hiroshi Kamiya
as Levi (voice)
Daisuke Ono
as Erwin Smith (voice)
Romi Park
as Hange Zoe (voice)
Kishou Taniyama
as Jean Kirschtein (voice)
Susumu Chiba
as Erd Gin (voice)
Kouzou Mito
as Gunther Shulz (voice)
Kenta Miyake
as Mike Zacharias (voice)
Shinji Kawada
as Auruo Bossard (voice)
Natsuki Aikawa
as Petra Ral (voice)
Tomoyuki Shimura
as Kitz Weilmann (voice)
Shigeyuki Susaki
as Wagner Thomas (voice)
Hiroshi Tsuchida
as Grisha Jaeger (voice)
Tsuguo Mogami
as Keith Shardis (voice)
Chika Anzai
as Mina Caroline (voice)
Michiko Kaiden
as Rico Brzenska (voice)
Kenji Takahashi
as Samuel (voice)
Keiji Fujiwara
as Hannes (voice)
Ikumi Hayama
as Anca Rheinberger (voice)
Yūya Murakami
as Ian Dietrich (voice)
Yoshino Takamori
as Carla Jaeger (voice)
Rintarou Nishi
as Moblitt Berner (voice)
Masahiko Tanaka
as Dot Pyxis (voice)
Yasuko Kobayashi Writer

Yasuko Kobayashi Script

Tetsuro Araki Director

Hiroyuki Sawano Music

Hajime Isayama Original Series Design

Hajime Isayama Original Series Creator

Linked Horizon Theme Song Performance

Revo Lyricist

Mika Kobayashi Theme Song Performance
Mpi Theme Song Performance

Mpi Lyricist

 © 2020

Powered by: