The Emoji Movie

Not easy being meh

Categories: Animation, Family, Comedy
Gene, a multi-expressional emoji, sets out on a journey to become a normal emoji.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-07-23
Run time: 86 minute / 1:26
Budget: $50,000,000
Revenue: $216,909,830
Director: Anthony Leondis
Production Companies : Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Animation
Production Country: United States of America



T.J. Miller
as Gene (voice)
James Corden
as Hi-5 (voice)
Anna Faris
as Jailbreak (voice)
Maya Rudolph
as Smiler (voice)
Steven Wright
as Mel Meh (voice)
Jennifer Coolidge
as Mary Meh (voice)
Jake T. Austin
as Alex (voice)
Christina Aguilera
as Akiko Glitter (voice)
Sofía Vergara
as Flamenco Dancer (voice)
Patrick Stewart
as Poop (voice)
Rob Riggle
as Ice Cream (voice)
Sean Hayes
as Steven (voice)
Tati Gabrielle
as Addie (voice)
Jude Koyaute
as Poop Jr. (voice)
Rachael Ray
as Spam (voice)
Jeffrey Ross
as Internet Troll (voice)
Melissa Sturm
as Angel / Phone Store Employee (voice)
Anthony Leondis
as Laughter / Broom / Pizza (voice)
Sean Giambrone
as Travis (voice)
Timothy Durkin
as Mr. Schnoebelen (voice)
Liam Aiken
as Ronnie Ram Tech (voice)
Wendell Brooks
as Ram Tech Bouncer (voice)
Thom Bishops
as Fist Bump
Kevin Chamberlin
as Gavel (voice)
William Townsend
as Rocket (voice)
Adam Brown
as Flashlight / Trojan Horse (voice)
William J. Caparella
as Alien (voice)
Joe Whyte
as Red Wagon (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Trojan Horse (voice)
Kate Miller
as Heart Eyes (voice)
Rich Dietl
as Nerd Emoji (voice)
Derek Mio
as Elephant (voice)
Paige Eileen Caparella
as Cat Heart Eyes (voice)
Bob Bergen
as Additional Voices (voice)
Debi Derryberry
as Additional Voices (voice)
Jess Harnell
as Additional Voices (voice)
Phil LaMarr
as Additional Voices (voice)
Laraine Newman
as Additional Voices (voice)
Tara Strong
as Additional Voices (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Additional Voices (voice)
E.G. Daily
as Additional Voices (voice)
Michelle Raimo Producer

William J. Caparella Editor

Patrick Doyle Music

Mary Hidalgo Casting

Anthony Leondis Director

Anthony Leondis Writer

Theresa Bentz Associate Producer
John Kreidman Co-Producer
Ben Waisbren Executive Producer

Carlos Zaragoza Production Design
Didier Ah-Koon Storyboard Designer
Keith Baxter Storyboard Designer

Visual Effects
Joey Chou Visual Development
Ernie Rinard Visual Development

David Feiss Storyboard Designer
Frank Forte Storyboard Designer
Jorgen Klubien Storyboard Designer
Shawn Palmer Storyboard Designer
Lyndon Ruddy Storyboard Designer

Michael J. Broomberg Foley

Will Digby Dialogue Editor

Rick Owens Foley
Randy Singer Foley
Brian Straub Foley
James Shearman Conductor

Visual Effects
Andy Bialk Character Designer
Lorena García Romero Modeling
Andrea Matamoros Modeling
Alan Camilo Animation
Mike Feil Animation
Rishi Kaul Animation
Hyesook Kim Animation
Magnolia Ku Lea Animation
Yuri Lementy Animation
Florian Parrot Animation
Ali Pournassari Animation
Philip Rudolph Animation
Carles Salvany Animation
David W.R. Shepstone Animation
Hiroya Sonoda Animation
Shay Stone Animation
Roberto Tifi Animation
John Turello Animation
Gregory Verreault Animation
Michael A. Wilson Animation
Mitch Yager Animation

 © 2018

Powered by: