Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Long live the king.

Categories: Science Fiction, Action, Thriller
The new story follows the heroic efforts of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah. When these ancient super-species—thought to be mere myths—rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity’s very existence hanging in the balance.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-05-29
Run time: 132 minute / 2:12
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $298,651,819
Director: Michael Dougherty
Writers: Michael Dougherty, Max Borenstein, Zach Shields.
Website: http://www.godzillamovie.com
Production Companies : Legendary Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Kyle Chandler
as Mark Russell
Vera Farmiga
as Emma Russell
Millie Bobby Brown
as Madison Russell
Ken Watanabe
as Dr. Ishiro Serizawa
Sally Hawkins
as Dr. Vivienne Graham
Bradley Whitford
as Dr. Rick Stanton
Charles Dance
as Alan Jonah
Zhang Ziyi
as Dr. Ilene Chen/Dr. Ling
O'Shea Jackson Jr.
as Warrent Officer Barnes
Thomas Middleditch
as Dr. Sam Coleman
Aisha Hinds
as Colonel Diane Foster
David Strathairn
as Admiral William Stenz
Anthony Ramos
as Cpl. Mendoza
Randy Havens
as Dr. Tim Mancini
Jonathan Howard
as Asher
Elizabeth Ludlow
as Griffin
Van Marten
as Dr. Chen's assistant
Lexi Rabe
as Young Madison Russell
T.J. Storm
as Godzilla (mo-cap)
Jason Liles
as King Ghidorah (middle head)/Rodan (mo-cap)
Richard Dorton
as King Ghidorah (left head) (mo-cap)
Alan Maxson
as King Ghidorah (right head) (mo-cap)
Joe Morton
as Dr. Houston Brooks
CCH Pounder
as Senator Williams
Michael Dougherty Director

Michael Dougherty Screenplay
Max Borenstein Screenplay
Zach Shields Screenplay

Alex Garcia Executive Producer
Jon Jashni Producer
Mary Parent Producer
Brian Rogers Producer
Thomas Tull Producer

Scott Chambliss Production Design
Daniela Medeiros Set Designer
Dean Sherriff Conceptual Design

Visual Effects
John Hewitt Visual Effects

Nick Glennie-Smith Orchestrator
Dave Jordan Music Supervisor

Lawrence Sher Director of Photography

Roger Barton Editor

Visual Effects
Guillaume Rocheron Visual Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Louise Mingenbach Costume Design

Bear McCreary Original Music Composer

Visual Effects
Bradley Parker Visual Effects

Bob Ducsay Editor
Richard Pearson Editor

Sarah Finn Casting

Richard L. Johnson Supervising Art Director
Amanda Moss Serino Set Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Joel Harlow Makeup Department Head

Thomas Robinson Harper Second Unit Director

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: