Casino Royale

Everyone has a past. Every legend has a beginning.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Thriller
Le Chiffre, a banker to the world's terrorists, is scheduled to participate in a high-stakes poker game in Montenegro, where he intends to use his winnings to establish his financial grip on the terrorist market. M sends Bond—on his maiden mission as a 00 Agent—to attend this game and prevent Le Chiffre from winning. With the help of Vesper Lynd and Felix Leiter, Bond enters the most important poker game in his already dangerous career.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2006-11-14
Run time: 144 minute / 2:24
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $599,045,960
Director: Martin Campbell
Writers: Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, Paul Haggis.
Production Companies : Babelsberg Film, Eon Productions, Stillking Films
Production Countries: Italy, United Kingdom, United States of America, Czech Republic, Germany


Daniel Craig
as James Bond
Eva Green
as Vesper Lynd
Mads Mikkelsen
as Le Chiffre
Judi Dench
as M
Jeffrey Wright
as Felix Leiter
Giancarlo Giannini
as René Mathis
Caterina Murino
as Solange Dimitrios
Simon Abkarian
as Alex Dimitrios
Isaach De Bankolé
as Steven Obanno
Jesper Christensen
as Mr. White
Ivana Miličević
as Valenka
Tobias Menzies
as Villiers
Claudio Santamaria
as Carlos
Sebastien Foucan
as Mollaka
Malcolm Sinclair
as Dryden
Richard Sammel
as Adolph Gettler
Ludger Pistor
as Mendel
Joseph Millson
as Carter
Darwin Shaw
as Fisher
Clemens Schick
as Kratt
Emmanuel Avena
as Leo
Tom Chadbon
as Stockbroker
as Infante
Urbano Barberini
as Tomelli
Tsai Chin
as Madame Wu
Lazar Ristovski
as Kaminofsky
Veruschka von Lehndorff
as Gräfin von Wallenstein
Charlie Levi Leroy
as Gallardo
Tom So
as Fukutu
Andreas Daniel
as Dealer
Carlos Leal
as Tournament Director
Christina Cole
as Ocean Club Receptionist
Jürgen Tarrach
as Schultz
John Gold
as Card Players
Jerry Inzerillo
as Card Players
Diane Hartford
as Card Players
Jessica Miller
as Dealer
Leo Stransky
as Tall Man
Paul Bhattacharjee
as Hot Room Doctors
Crispin Bonham-Carter
as Hot Room Doctors
Simon Cox
as Hot Room Technicians
Rebecca Gethings
as Hot Room Technicians
Peter Notley
as MI6 Technician
John Chancer
as Police Commander
Peter Brooke
as Airport Policemen
Jason Durran
as Airport Policemen
Robert Jezek
as Arresting Officer
Robert G. Slade
as Pilot
Félicité Du Jeu
as French News Reporter
Michaela Ochotská
as Shop Assistant
Michael Offei
as Obanno's Lieutenant
Makhoudia Diaw
as Obanno's Liaison
Michael G. Wilson
as Chief of Police
Martina Duravolá
as Police Chief's Girlfriends
Marcela Martincáková
as Police Chief's Girlfriends
Vladimir Kulhavy
as Croatian General
Valentine Nonyela
as Nambutu Embassy Official
Dusan Pelech
as Bartender
Phil Meheux
as Treasury Bureaucrat
Alessandra Ambrosio
as Tennis Girls
Veronika Hladikova
as Tennis Girls
Regina Gabajová
as Hotel Splendide Clerk
Olutunji Ebun-Cole
as Cola Kid
Martin Učík
as Barman
Vlastina Svátková
as Waitress
Miroslav Šimůnek
as Disapproving Man
Ivan G'Vera
as Venice Hotel Concierge
Jirí Lenc
as Hotel Splendide Limo Driver
Jaroslav Jankovsky
as Hermitage Waiter
Richard Branson
as Man at Airport Security (uncredited)
Martin Campbell
as Airport Worker (uncredited)
Tara Cardinal
as Woman in Casino (uncredited)
Ben Cooke
as MI6 Agent (uncredited)
Nigel Pilkington
as Croupier (uncredited)
Simona Roman
as Dossier Girl (uncredited)
Victor Sobchak
as Barmen & Driver (uncredited)
Valarie Trapp
as Young Woman in Casino (uncredited)
Greg Bennett
as Airport Driver, Miami (uncredited)
Martin Campbell Director

Neal Purvis Screenplay
Robert Wade Screenplay

Phil Meheux Director of Photography

Barbara Broccoli Producer
Michael G. Wilson Producer
Wayne Anthony Executive Producer
Debbie McWilliams Casting

Paul Haggis Screenplay

Costume & Make-Up
Lindy Hemming Costume Design

David Arnold Music

Stuart Baird Editor

Peter Lamont Production Design
Peter Francis Art Direction
James Hambidge Art Direction
Michael Lamont Art Direction
Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Dominic Masters Art Direction
Lee Sandales Set Decoration
Simon Wakefield Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Laura McIntosh Makeup Artist

Gabriela Dolenska Art Department Coordinator

Thomas Jones Prop Maker

Sarah Robinson Art Department Coordinator
Martina Ter-Akopowá Construction Coordinator

Carl Wilson Prop Maker
Ty Teiger Property Master

Catherine Haugh Construction Coordinator

Martin Cantwell Sound Designer
Stuart Morton Sound Editor

Heather Carey Casting
Camilla-Valentine Isola Casting
Béatrice Kruger Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Dan Grace Costume Supervisor

Simon Lamont Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Hana Surkalova Makeup Artist

Sabrina Allaria Production Manager
Janine Modder Production Manager
Jasmin Torbati Production Manager
Chris Brock Production Manager

Ian Whiteford Greensman
Guy Bradley Assistant Art Director
Peter Dorme Assistant Art Director
Molly Sole Assistant Art Director

Eddy Joseph Supervising Sound Editor
James Boyle Sound Effects Editor
James Harrison Sound Effects Editor
Oliver Tarney Sound Effects Editor
Jack Whittaker Sound Effects Editor
Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Peter Burgis Foley

Simon Chase Dialogue Editor

Paul Hanks Foley
Ian Waggott Foley
Colin Ritchie ADR & Dubbing

Pavel Sagner Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Angela Barson Visual Effects Supervisor
Mark Michaels Visual Effects Supervisor

Aled Robinson Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Val Wardlaw Visual Effects Supervisor
Julia Wigginton Visual Effects Producer
Stephen Elson Visual Effects Producer
Paul Edwards Visual Effects Producer

Billy A. Campbell Visual Effects Editor
Pavel Cajzl Stunt Coordinator
Gary Powell Stunt Coordinator

Roberto W. Contreras D. Camera Operator
Clive Jackson Camera Operator
Roger Pearce Camera Operator
Karl Morgan Camera Operator
Jaromir Sedina Camera Operator
Jaromir Sedina Steadicam Operator
Mike Valentine Underwater Camera
John Marzano Helicopter Camera

Eddie Knight Gaffer
Lee Knight Rigging Gaffer

Susie Allnutt Still Photographer
Larry D. Horricks Still Photographer
Jay Maidment Still Photographer
Warwick Sloss Additional Photography

Alexander Witt Second Unit Cinematographer

Ronnie Phillips Rigging Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Nicholas Roche-Gordon Set Costumer
Patricie Šoptenková Set Costumer

Maria Stroka Digital Intermediate
Jan Hogevold Digital Intermediate
Kate Baird First Assistant Editor

Dominic Gibbs Music Editor

Jiří Husák Transportation Coordinator
Rajesh Rajilal Transportation Coordinator
Jiri Fleischer Picture Car Coordinator

Simona Serafini Location Manager
Robin Higgs Location Manager
Steve Harvey Location Manager

Linda Gamble Unit Publicist

Eddie Folcarelli Location Manager
Nicola Catullo Location Manager

Jean Bourne Script Supervisor

Flax Glor Publicist

Aminta Townshend Script Supervisor
Lori Wyant Script Supervisor
Laura Miles Script Supervisor
Consuelo Bidorini Assistant Director
Lorenzo Marangoni Assistant Director
Lisa Romano Assistant Director
Jakub Dvorak Assistant Director

Jo Beckett Location Manager

Ian Fleming Novel

Matthew Binns Thanks
David Decio Stand In

Charlie Woebcken Co-Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Melissa Lackersteen Hairstylist

Luca Marco Paracels Associate Producer

Bruce Moriarty Assistant Director

Visual Effects
Martin Body Visual Effects

Vanessa Baker Casting
Brendan Donnison Casting

Gregg Wilson Assistant Editor

Robin Whittaker Music Editor

Adam Moos Executive In Charge Of Production

Gino De Rossi Special Effects
Pauline Hume Title Graphics

Costume & Make-Up
Lesa Warrener Hairstylist

Lee Eldred Electrician

Chris Burdon Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chris Cornell Theme Song Performance

 © 2019

Powered by: