To find her son, she did what no one else dared.

Categories: Crime, Drama, Mystery
Christine Collins is overjoyed when her kidnapped son is brought back home. But when Christine suspects that the boy returned to her isn't her child, the police captain has her committed to an asylum.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2008-01-30
Run time: 141 minute / 2:21
Budget: $55,000,000
Revenue: $113,020,255
Director: Clint Eastwood
Writer: J. Michael Straczynski
Production Companies : Imagine Entertainment, Malpaso Productions, Relativity Media
Production Country: United States of America


Angelina Jolie
as Christine Collins
Jeffrey Donovan
as J.J. Jones
John Malkovich
as Rev. Gustav Briegleb
Geoff Pierson
as S.S. Hahn
Amy Ryan
as Character
Gattlin Griffith
as Walter Collins
Michelle Gunn
as Sandy
Frank Wood
as Ben Harris
Colm Feore
as Chief James E. Davis
Michael Kelly
as Detective Lester Ybarra
Denis O'Hare
as Dr. Jonathan Steele
Jeffrey Hutchinson
as Mr. Clay
Devon Conti
as Arthur Hutchins
Peter Breitmayer
as Chairman Thorpe
Antonia Bennett
as Operator
Erica Grant
as Operator
Jan Devereaux
as Operator
Kerri Randles
as Operator
Morgan Eastwood
as Girl on Tricycle
Ric Sarabia
as Man at Diner
Debra Christofferson
as Police Matron at Train
Russell Edge
as Reporter at Train
Mary Stein
as Janet Hutchins
Gregg Binkley
as Jury Foreman
E.J. Callahan
as Warden
Reed Birney
as Mayor Cryer
Colby French
as Bob Clark
Kelly Lynn Warren
as Rachel Clark
Richard King
as Mountie
William Charlton
as Prison Guard
Cooper Thornton
as Prison Guard
J.P. Bumstead
as Cook
Peter Gerety
as Dr. Earl W. Tarr
John Harrington Bland
as Dr. John Montgomery
Pamela Dunlap
as Mrs. Fox
Roger Hewlett
as Officer Morelli
Jim Cantafio
as Desk Sergeant
Wendy Worthington
as Reception Nurse
Riki Lindhome
as Examination Nurse
Dale Dickey
as Patient
Jason Butler Harner
as Gordon Northcott
Eddie Alderson
as Sanford Clark
Michael McCafferty
as Ticket Vendor
David Goldman
as Administrator
Anthony De Marco
as Abducted Kid
Kevin Glikmann
as Male Orderly
Hope Shapiro
as Medication Nurse
Caleb Campbell
as Backup Detective
Zach Mills
as News Vendor
Scott Leva
as Mountie
Clint Ward
as Mountie
Michael Dempsey
as Man on Street
Phil Van Tee
as Councilman
Jim Nieb
as Reporter at Hearing
Pete Rockwell
as Reporter at Precinct
Lily Knight
as Mrs. Leanne Clay
Ryan Cutrona
as Judge
Devon Gearhart
as Winslow Boy
Andre Alexsen
as La City Councilman (uncredited)
William Brent
as Screaming Boy (voice, uncredited)
Jason Ciok
as Interviewer (uncredited)
Dominick Dunne
as Man on Jury (uncredited)
Leslie Gunning
as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Patrizia Milano
as Train Passenger (uncredited)
Kerry Hennessy
as Church Member / Protestor / Witness (uncredited)
Bruce Holman
as Execution Observer (uncredited)
Christopher Karl Johnson
as Protester / Man on Corner with Newspaper Smoking (uncredited)
Jen Lilley
as Switchboard Operator (uncredited)
Darin Mangan
as Witness (uncredited)
Michael Saglimbeni
as Reporter (uncredited)
John H. Tobin
as Northcott Defense Counsel (uncredited)
George F. Watson
as Machine Gun Assassination Squad Leader (uncredited)
JW Wiseman
as Orderly #2 (uncredited)
Joshua Logan Moore
as Abducted Kid
Clint Eastwood Director

J. Michael Straczynski Screenplay

Ron Howard Producer
Robert Lorenz Producer
Brian Grazer Producer

Clint Eastwood Music

Joel Cox Editor
Gary D. Roach Editor

Ellen Chenoweth Casting

James J. Murakami Production Design
Patrick M. Sullivan Jr. Art Direction
Gary Fettis Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Deborah Hopper Costume Design

Tom Stern Director of Photography

Scott Leva Utility Stunts

Audrey Chon Executive Producer
Clint Eastwood Producer
Tim Moore Executive Producer
James Whitaker Executive Producer
Geyer Kosinski Executive Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Janis Clark Hairstylist
Zoe Hay Makeup Artist

Donald Murphy Assistant Director

Buddy Van Horn Stunt Coordinator

Stephen S. Campanelli Steadicam Operator

Chris McGeary Music Editor

Visual Effects
Steve Riley Special Effects Supervisor
Michael Owens Visual Effects Supervisor

Michael Cipriano Assistant Editor

Geoffrey Miclat Casting Associate

Lennie Niehaus Orchestrator

Bill Coe First Assistant Camera

Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Walt Martin Sound Mixer
Alan Robert Murray Supervising Sound Editor
John T. Reitz Sound Re-Recording Mixer

 © 2019

Powered by: