Mission: Impossible - Fallout

Some Missions Are Not A Choice

Categories: Action, Adventure
When an IMF mission ends badly, the world is faced with dire consequences. As Ethan Hunt takes it upon himself to fulfill his original briefing, the CIA begin to question his loyalty and his motives. The IMF team find themselves in a race against time, hunted by assassins while trying to prevent a global catastrophe.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-07-13
Run time: 148 minute / 2:28
Budget: $178,000,000
Revenue: $791,017,452
Director: Christopher McQuarrie
Writer: Christopher McQuarrie
Website: https://www.missionimpossible.com/
Production Companies : Paramount, Bad Robot, Skydance Media, TC Productions, Alibaba Pictures Group
Production Countries: China, United States of America, France, Norway


Tom Cruise
as Ethan Hunt
Henry Cavill
as August Walker
Ving Rhames
as Luther Stickell
Simon Pegg
as Benjamin 'Benji' Dunn
Rebecca Ferguson
as Ilsa Faust
Sean Harris
as Solomon Lane
Angela Bassett
as Erika Sloane
Vanessa Kirby
as The White Widow
Michelle Monaghan
as Julia
Wes Bentley
as Erik
Frederick Schmidt
as Zola
Alec Baldwin
as Alan Hunley
Liang Yang
as Lark Decoy
Kristoffer Joner
as Nils Debruuk
Wolf Blitzer
as Himself
Dean Ashton
as French Policeman
Alix Bénézech
as French Policewoman
Joey Ansah
as Henchman
Velibor Topic
as Henchman
Alexandre Poole
as Rowdy Frenchman
Andrew Cazanave Pin
as Rowdy Frenchman
Christophe de Choisy
as Rowdy Frenchman
Guy Remy
as Rowdy Frenchman
Jean Baptiste Fillon
as Rowdy Frenchman
Maximilian Geller
as Rowdy Frenchman
Olivier Huband
as Rowdy Frenchman
Raphael Desprez
as Rowdy Frenchman
Raphael Joner
as Rowdy Frenchman
Thierry Picaut
as Rowdy Frenchman
Vincent Latorre
as Rowdy Frenchman
Harvey Djent
as DJ Harvey
Grahame Fox
as Grand Palais Bouncer
David Mumeni
as Marine Sergeant
Charlie Archer
as Delivery Man
Caspar Phillipson
as The European
Ffion Jolly
as Woman at Desk
Lolly Adefope
as Woman at Desk
Ross O'Hennessy
as British Agent
Russ Bain
as British Agent
Nigel Allen
as CIA Agent
Tracey Saunders
as CIA Agent
Alicia Mencía Castaño
as CIA Agent (uncredited)
Conny Sharp
as Julie Bar Woman (uncredited)
Jessie Vinning
as Navy (uncredited)
Stuart Davidson
as Nightclub VIP (uncredited)
Julianne Binard
as Paris Guest (uncredited)
Bernardo Santos
as SWAT (uncredited)
Lampros Kalfuntzos
as VIP Guest (uncredited)
J.J. Abrams Producer
Tom Cruise Producer

Christopher McQuarrie Director

Christopher McQuarrie Screenplay

David Ellison Producer
Matt Grimm Executive Producer
Dana Goldberg Producer

Peter Wenham Production Design
Phil Sims Supervising Art Director

John Naclerio Production Supervisor

Rob Hardy Director of Photography

Bruce Geller Writer

Eddie Hamilton Editor

Raphaël Benoliel Producer
Bryan Burk Producer
Don Granger Producer
Christopher McQuarrie Producer
Jake Myers Producer
Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Mindy Marin Casting
Toby Whale Casting

Matthew Gray Art Direction
Gary Jopling Art Direction
Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Agata Maliauka Art Direction
Ken Turner Art Direction
Thierry Zemmour Art Direction
Jille Azis Set Decoration
Arnaud Putman Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Fulvio Pozzobon Key Hair Stylist
Odile Fourquin Makeup Artist
Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Designer

Tony Davis Production Manager
Antonin Depardieu Production Manager
Ben Piltz Production Manager

Beverley Crockard Art Department Coordinator
Lorenz Plassmann Art Department Coordinator
Kim Turner Art Department Coordinator
Adam Alexander Hansford Faux Assistant Art Director
Julyan Giraux Assistant Art Director
Tara Ilsley Assistant Art Director
Paulo Gonçalves Construction Coordinator
Candice White Draughtsman
Barry Gibbs Property Master
Nicolas Brechat Set Dresser
Matt Hancock Set Dresser

Adam Sculthorp Aerial Camera
Basile Longchamp Aerial Camera Technician
Adam Dale Aerial Director of Photography
John Gamble Camera Operator
Dusty Millar Camera Operator
Andrew Banwell Camera Operator
Rick Woollard Camera Operator
Grant Adams Camera Operator
Julian Morson Camera Operator
Marcus Pohlus Steadicam Operator

Lee Eldred Best Boy Electrician

Hugues Espinasse Director of Photography

Dani Rose Drone Operator

Neil Ashton Electrician
Simon Chanvillard Electrician
Billy Dunn Electrician
Nicolas Labrousse Electrician
Mike King Electrician
Richard Berby Electrician
Christen Kenneth Gran Electrician
Johannes Selvaag Electrician
Pål André Sterud Electrician
Stig Tvenge Electrician

Tommy Holman First Assistant Camera
Johan Leclaire-Bottarelli First Assistant Camera
François Vigon First Assistant Camera
Adam Coles First Assistant Camera
David Hammond First Assistant Camera

Martin Smith Gaffer
Gregory Fromentin Gaffer

Sam Phillips Key Grip
Michel Strasser Key Grip

Jack Powell Lighting Technician
Paul Stewart Rigging Gaffer
Mark Jefferies Rigging Gaffer
Andy Achard Rigging Grip
Franck Chron Rigging Grip
Eric Nové Rigging Grip
Stéphane Afchain Rigging Grip

Jonathan Dennis Russian Arm Operator
Toby Plaskitt Russian Arm Operator
Chiabella James Still Photographer
David James Still Photographer
Tomas Vaverka Still Photographer
Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography

Kara Lipson Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Laurence Esnault Ager/Dyer
Sara O'Donnell Assistant Costume Designer
Fliss Wyatt Costume Coordinator
Darrell Warner Costume Illustrator
Hannah Walter Costume Supervisor
Holly Rosenthal Key Costumer
Jenny Rushton Key Costumer
Balbina Garcia Seamstress
Robert James Sutherland Tailor
Claire Chanat Wardrobe Supervisor

Christopher Frith Assistant Editor
Riccardo Bacigalupo First Assistant Editor
Tom Coope First Assistant Editor

Jane McCurdy Aerial Coordinator
Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Stéphane Bourdon Armorer
Stéphane Riou Marine Coordinator
Marc Wolff Pilot

Nicoletta Mani Script Supervisor

Roy Stratford Armorer
Amanda Brand Unit Publicist
Andrew Cadey CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Ryan Borah Creature Technical Director
Charlotte Roberts Creature Technical Director
Abhisek Chatterjee Creature Technical Director

Mark Harrison Lighting Supervisor
Lee F. Sullivan Lighting Supervisor

Visual Effects
Michael Hull Pre-Visualization Supervisor
Alex Belgeonne Visual Effects Coordinator
Adrianna Nielle Davies Visual Effects Coordinator
Stewart Kojima Visual Effects Coordinator
Agnes Toomus Visual Effects Coordinator
Bryan Ryan Visual Effects Coordinator
Carly Lamenta Visual Effects Coordinator

Abi Cadogan Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Gilbert James Visual Effects Producer
Robin Saxen Visual Effects Producer
Aimee Dadswell Visual Effects Producer
Jody Johnson Visual Effects Supervisor
Huw J. Evans Visual Effects Supervisor
Javier Meroño Visual Effects Technical Director

Faye Green Special Effects Coordinator
Ty Curtis King Special Effects Coordinator
Charles-Axel Vollard Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Terry Glass Special Effects Supervisor

Ashley Reynolds Boom Operator
Steve Harris Boom Operator
Jed Loughran Sound Effects Editor
Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor
Noyan Cosarer Sound Re-Recording Mixer
James Mather Supervising Sound Editor
Lorne Balfe Music

Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Wade Eastwood Stunt Coordinator
Marc David Stunts

Visual Effects
Laraib Atta Digital Compositor

Mike Prestwood Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Chris Munro Production Sound Mixer
Gilbert Lake Sound Re-Recording Mixer

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: