Death Note

Categories: Fantasy, Horror, Mystery, Thriller
A young man comes to possess a supernatural notebook, the Death Note, that grants him the power to kill any person simply by writing down their name on the pages. He then decides to use the notebook to kill criminals and change the world, but an enigmatic detective attempts to track him down and end his reign of terror.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-08-25
Run time: 101 minute / 1:41
Budget: $40,000,000
Director: Adam Wingard
Writers: Jeremy Slater, Vlas Parlapanides, Charley Parlapanides.
Production Companies : Vertigo Entertainment, Lin Pictures, Netflix
Production Country: United States of America


Nat Wolff
as Light Turner / "Kira"
Lakeith Stanfield
as L
Willem Dafoe
as Ryuk (voice)
Margaret Qualley
as Mia Sutton / "Kira"
Shea Whigham
as James Turner
Paul Nakauchi
as Watari
Jason Liles
as Ryuk
Michael Shamus Wiles
as Police Captain Russel
Artin John
as Anthony Skomal
David S. Jung
as Dictator
Tony Ali
as Military Leader
Christopher Britton
as Aaron Peltz
Masi Oka
Matthew Kevin Anderson
as Agent Young
Barbara Beall
as Assistant
Lia Lam
as Nightclub Girl
Christian Sloan
as Agent Franks
Jessica McLeod
as Teenage Girl
Cole Vigue
as Ride Operator
Olena Medwid
as Russian News Anchor
Paul McGillion
as Principal Green
Eileen Pedde
as Teacher
Fraser Corbett
as Waiter
Natalie Moon
as British News Anchor
Ash Lee
as Officer
Albert Nicholas
as Douchebag Bro #2
Al Miro
as Douchebag Bro
Arlina Rodríguez
as Mexican News Anchor
Chris Webb
as Military contractor
Michelle Kim
as Night Club Girl #2
Colin Corrigan
as Cop
Sarah Ziolkowski
as Passerby
Jack Ettlinger
as Kenny Doyle
Michelle Choi-Lee
as Mom
Scott Seol
as Prisoner
Beau Han Bridge
as Brandon
Jesse Irving
as Homecoming King
Anousha Alamian
as Afghan Leader
Jesse Stretch
as James Brode
Artur Stofel
as German News Anchor
Shayan Moallef
as Young Couple Male
DaeYoung Danny Kim
as Bus Boy
Anup Sehdev
as Worker
Juanpaolo Mercado
as Top Hat Guy
Kyle Donaldson
as News Reporter
Addison Gosselin
as Brodie's Daughter
Adam Wingard Director

Roy Lee Producer
Dan Lin Producer
Jason Hoffs Producer
Masi Oka Producer

Louis F. Cioffi Editor

David Tattersall Director of Photography

Jeremy Slater Screenplay
Tsugumi Ohba Comic Book
Takeshi Obata Comic Book
Vlas Parlapanides Screenplay
Charley Parlapanides Screenplay

Ted Sarandos Producer
Laray Mayfield Casting
Julie Schubert Casting

Tom Hammock Production Design
Catherine Ircha Art Direction
Cheryl Marion Art Direction
Zoe Jirik Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Emma Potter Costume Design

Marc Aubin Art Department Coordinator

Rob Fournier Armorer

John Dale Construction Coordinator
Dan Sissons Property Master

Jennifer Page Casting
Brittani Ward Casting Associate

Amandine Dufraise Script Supervisor

Denika Garrick Choreographer

Ana Oparnica Sebal Script Supervisor

Ian Doig Animal Coordinator

Sally Boldt Music Editor
Mary Ramos Music Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Laura Morgan Costume Coordinator
Tara R. Hinecker Costume Coordinator
Jessica Lythgoe-Green Costume Coordinator
Paula Plachy Assistant Costume Designer

Shawn Wang Steadicam Operator
Norbert Kaluza Steadicam Operator
James Dittiger Still Photographer
Braden Haggerty Underwater Camera

Stuart Haggerty Gaffer
Mark G. Alexander Gaffer
Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer

Visual Effects
Aaron Colman-Hayes 3D Artist
David Gimenez Animation
Maria Juliana Caicedo Animation
Bibi Fontana Animation
Yuka Tsuchida Animation
Ian Hopperton VFX Editor
Greg Strause Visual Effects Designer

Josiah Zavala Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Jason Bradford Visual Effects Producer
Chris B. Schnitzer Visual Effects Producer
Colin Strause Visual Effects Supervisor

Joel Whist Special Effects Coordinator
Kyle T. Moore Special Effects Coordinator

Jesse Pomeroy ADR Supervisor
Gavin Coford Boom Operator
Chris Sweet Boom Operator
Dylan Tuomy-Wilhoit Foley
Dan Kremer Foley Editor
Jeffrey A. Pitts Sound Designer
Gregg Rudloff Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Andy Hay Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Anne Carroll Hair Department Head
Andie Ho Key Hair Stylist
Monica Huppert Makeup Department Head

Marisa Clayton Digital Intermediate
Skip Kimball Digital Intermediate
Lissette Rodriguez First Assistant Editor

Cassandra Ebner Stunts

Atticus Ross Music
Leopold Ross Music

 © 2019

Powered by: