The Fate of the Furious

Family no more

Categories: Action, Crime, Thriller
When a mysterious woman seduces Dom into the world of crime and a betrayal of those closest to him, the crew face trials that will test them as never before.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-04-12
Run time: 136 minute / 2:16
Budget: $250,000,000
Director: F. Gary Gray
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Original Film, One Race Films
Production Country: United States of America


Vin Diesel
as Dominic Toretto
Michelle Rodriguez
as Letty Ortiz
Dwayne Johnson
as Luke Hobbs
Jason Statham
as Deckard Shaw
Charlize Theron
as Cipher
Kurt Russell
as Frank Petty / Mr. Nobody
Scott Eastwood
as Little Nobody
Helen Mirren
as Magdalene Shaw
Tyrese Gibson
as Roman Pearce
as Tej Parker
Nathalie Emmanuel
as Ramsey
Kristofer Hivju
as Rhodes
Elsa Pataky
as Elena Neves
Tego Calderón
as Leo
Don Omar
as Santos
Luke Evans
as Owen Shaw
Theresa Cook
as Business Woman
Zachary Vazquez
as CIA worker
Kim Evans
as Showroom Customer
Oleg Prudius
as Russian assassin
Eden Estrella
as Samantha Hobbs
Connie Kincer
as New York Pedestrian / Tourist / Girl at Flower Stand
Yassie Hawkes
as Park Girl
Destiny Lopez
as NYC Crime Witness
Tyson Jarvis
as Pedestrian
Myrom Kingery
as Russian Soldier
Anita Farmer Bergman
as Business Woman
Friday Chamberlain
as Jet Tech
Mya Levels
as Businesswoman
Adam N. White Camera Operator

Gary Scott Thompson Characters

Vin Diesel Producer
Neal H. Moritz Producer
Chris Gray Casting
Michael Fottrell Producer

Paul Rubell Editor

Finni Johannsson Line Producer
Cliff Lanning Co-Producer
Chris Morgan Executive Producer
Jeffrey Karantza Casting
John Papsidera Casting
Lori Wyman Casting

Bill Brzeski Production Design
Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Jonathan Carlos Art Direction
Jay Pelissier Art Direction
Desma Murphy Supervising Art Director
Brian Stultz Art Direction
Danielle Berman Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Linda D. Flowers Hair Department Head
Curtis Foreman Hairstylist
Suzanna Boykin Hairstylist

Frank Cuomo Post-Production Manager

Carla Raij Unit Production Manager

Melani Petrushkin Art Department Coordinator
Aimee Athnos Art Department Coordinator
Bruce Di Valerio Construction Coordinator

Deanna Brigidi Casting Associate
Erin Fragetta Casting Associate
Marie-Thérèse Verbruggen Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Mila Hermanovski Assistant Costume Designer
Richard Schoen Costume Supervisor
Edward T. Hanley Costume Supervisor
Les Morgan Set Costumer
Korii Young Set Costumer

D.J. Barton Script Supervisor

Eddie Grisco Armorer

Susie Jones Script Supervisor

Robb Boyd Music Editor
Paul Rabjohns Music Editor

Onofrio Nino Pansini Camera Operator
Patrick Rousseau Camera Operator
Christopher Duskin Camera Operator
Henry Tirl Camera Operator
Tim Fabrizio Camera Operator
Geoffrey Haley Steadicam Operator

Jacques Haitkin Second Unit Cinematographer
Marc Spicer Second Unit Cinematographer

Michael Ambrose Gaffer
John 'Fest' Sandau Gaffer
Michael Kelly Gaffer
Mike Tyson Rigging Gaffer

Eric Blackburn Steadicam Operator
Matt Kennedy Still Photographer
Marc Casey Underwater Camera

Greg Baldi Second Unit Cinematographer

Visual Effects
Daniel Baker Visual Effects Coordinator
Andrew Cheng Visual Effects Coordinator
Sammy Shikaze Visual Effects Coordinator
P.J. Tobyansen Visual Effects Coordinator
Thomas Dane Wagener Visual Effects Coordinator

Danny Singh Visual Effects Editor
Céline Zapater Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects Supervisor
Tony Lupoi Visual Effects Supervisor
Alex Wang Visual Effects Supervisor
Michael Grobe Visual Effects Supervisor
J.D. Schwalm Special Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Andrea Smith Hairstylist
Renè Warnes Hairstylist
Claire Orr Key Hair Stylist
James MacKinnon Makeup Department Head
Jacqueline Fernandez Makeup Artist
Dennis Liddiard Makeup Artist
Merc Arceneaux Makeup Artist
James MacKinnon Makeup Designer

Whit Norris Sound Mixer

James Andrykowski First Assistant Editor
Richard Conkling First Assistant Editor
Leslie Webb First Assistant Editor

F. Gary Gray Director

Nancy Young Utility Stunts

Chris Morgan Writer

Brian Tyler Music

Stephen F. Windon Director of Photography

Christian Wagner Editor

 © 2017

Powered by: