Blade Runner 2049

Categories: Action, Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller
Thirty years after the events of the first film, a new blade runner, LAPD Officer K, unearths a long-buried secret that has the potential to plunge what's left of society into chaos. K's discovery leads him on a quest to find Rick Deckard, a former LAPD blade runner who has been missing for 30 years.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-10-04
Run time: 163 minute / 2:43
Budget: $150,000,000
Revenue: $156
Director: Denis Villeneuve
Writers: Hampton Fancher, Michael Green.
Production Companies : Alcon Entertainment, Scott Free Productions, Warner Bros., Thunderbird Films, Torridon Films
Production Country: United States of America


Ryan Gosling
as Officer K
Harrison Ford
as Rick Deckard
Ana de Armas
as Joi
Robin Wright
as Lieutenant Joshi
Jared Leto
as Niander Wallace
Sylvia Hoeks
as Luv
Mackenzie Davis
as Mariette
Carla Juri
as Dr. Ana Stelline
Dave Bautista
as Sapper Morton
Lennie James
as Mister Cotton
Hiam Abbass
as Freysa
David Dastmalchian
as Coco
Barkhad Abdi
as Doc Badger
Wood Harris
as Nandez
Tómas Lemarquis
as File Clerk
Edward James Olmos
as Gaff
Sean Young
as Rachael
Mark Arnold
as Interviewer
Krista Kosonen
as Doxie #2
Elarica Johnson
as Doxie #3
Kingston Taylor
as Boy with One Ear
David Benson
as Liberace Look-A-Like
Ben Thompson
as Elvis Look-A-Like
Suzie Kennedy
as Marilyn Look-A-Like
Stephen Triffitt
as Sinatra Look-A-Like
Ellie Wright
as Little Ellie
Loren Peta
as Rachel double
Denis Villeneuve Director

Philip K. Dick Novel
Hampton Fancher Story
Hampton Fancher Screenplay

Roger Deakins Director of Photography

Michael Green Screenplay

Dana Belcastro Co-Producer
Bill Carraro Executive Producer
Tim Gamble Executive Producer
Frank Giustra Executive Producer
Broderick Johnson Producer
Andrew A. Kosove Producer
Carl Rogers Co-Producer
Ridley Scott Producer
Cynthia Sikes Producer
Steven P. Wegner Co-Producer
Bud Yorkin Producer
Francine Maisler Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Donald Mowat Makeup Department Head

Gavin J. Behrman Production Supervisor

Joel Kramer Second Unit

Donald Sparks Assistant Director

George Hull Conceptual Design
Scott Lukowski Conceptual Design

Ron Bartlett Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Karen M. Murphy Visual Effects Producer
John Nelson Visual Effects Supervisor

Adam Hart Stunts
Joel Kramer Stunt Coordinator
Daniel Czinkota Editorial Staff
Ken Lebre Editorial Staff

Zsolt Molnar Location Manager
Emma Pill Location Manager

Joshua Ravetch Production Controller
Peter Tindall Prop Maker

Lucinda Syson Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Csilla Blake-Horváth Other
Jo-Ann MacNeil Makeup Artist

Brad Good Property Master

Victor James Martinez Conceptual Design
Ed Natividad Conceptual Design
Peter Popken Conceptual Design
Emmanuel Shiu Conceptual Design

Visual Effects
Gerd Nefzer Special Effects Supervisor
Marcus Preussing Pyrotechnic Supervisor
Bernd Rautenberg Special Effects Supervisor

Carsten Woithe Supervising Technical Director

Visual Effects
Huseyin Caner Visual Effects Supervisor
Nikul Patel Visual Development

Costume & Make-Up
Mark Avery Set Costumer

Isabel Bloor Sets & Props Supervisor

Matt Wallach Color Timer

Rudolf András Location Manager

Rachel Amanda Alterman Production Office Assistant
Klaus Mielich Special Effects Coordinator

Joe Walker Editor

Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer

Zsolt Csutak Casting

Dennis Gassner Production Design
David Doran Art Direction
Bence Erdelyi Art Direction
Lydia Fry Art Direction
Paul Inglis Supervising Art Director
Tibor Lázár Art Direction
Gergely Rieger Art Direction
Stefan Speth Art Direction
Alessandra Querzola Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Renée April Costume Design
Anna Törjék Makeup Artist
Jaime Leigh McIntosh Hairstylist
Csilla Blake-Horváth Makeup Supervisor
Lizzie Lawson Hair Supervisor

Gábor Hegedüs Hege First Assistant Director
Donald Sparks First Assistant Director
Joel Kramer Second Assistant Director

Christopher S. Aud Sound Effects Editor
Mac Ruth Production Sound Mixer

Zach Marshall Assistant Editor
Balázs Budai Assistant Editor

Ridley Scott Executive Producer

Benjamin Wallfisch Original Music Composer
Lee Gilmore Sound Effects Editor
Theo Green Sound Designer
Doug Hemphill Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor
Greg ten Bosch Sound Effects Editor

 © 2017

Powered by: