Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

A Rebellion Built on Hope

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
A rogue band of resistance fighters unite for a mission to steal the Death Star plans and bring a new hope to the galaxy.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-12-14
Run time: 133 minute / 2:13
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $1,056,057,273
Director: Gareth Edwards
Writers: Chris Weitz, Tony Gilroy.
Production Company : Lucasfilm Ltd.
Production Country: United States of America


Felicity Jones
as Jyn Erso
Diego Luna
as Captain Cassian Andor
Alan Tudyk
as K-2SO
Donnie Yen
as Chirrut Imwe
Jiang Wen
as Baze Malbus
Ben Mendelsohn
as Director Orson Krennic
Guy Henry
as Grand Moff Tarkin
Forest Whitaker
as Saw Gerrera
Riz Ahmed
as Bodhi Rook
Mads Mikkelsen
as Galen Erso
Jimmy Smits
as Bail Organa
Alistair Petrie
as General Draven
Genevieve O'Reilly
as Mon Mothma
Ben Daniels
as General Merrick
Paul Kasey
as Admiral Raddus
Stephen Stanton
as Admiral Raddus (voice)
Ian McElhinney
as General Dodonna
Fares Fares
as Senator Vaspar
Jonathan Aris
as Senator Jebel
Sharon Duncan-Brewster
as Senator Pamlo
Spencer Wilding
as Darth Vader
Daniel Naprous
as Darth Vader
James Earl Jones
as Darth Vader (voice)
Ingvild Deila
as Princess Leia Organa
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO
Jimmy Vee
as R2-D2
Valene Kane
as Lyra Erso
Beau Gadsdon
as Young Jyn
Dolly Gadsdon
as Younger Jyn
Duncan Pow
as Sergeant Melshi
Jordan Stephens
as Corporal Tonc
Babou Ceesay
as Lieutenant Sefla
Aidan Cook
as Edrio Two Tubes
Daniel Mays
as Tivik
Andy de la Tour
as General Hurst Romodi
Tony Pitts
as Captain Pterro
Martin Gordon
as Vaneé
Eric MacLennan
as Rebel Tech
Francis Magee
as Jav Mefran
Bronson Webb
as Rebel MP
Geraldine James
as Blue Squadron
Ariyon Bakare
as Blue Squadron
Simon Farnaby
as Blue Squadron
Drewe Henley
as Red Leader Garven Dreis
Angus MacInnes
as Gold Leader Dutch Vander
Toby Hefferman
as Blue Eight
Jack Roth
as Lieutenant Mytus Adema
Geoff Bell
as Lieutenant Frobb
Derek Arnold
as Pao
Nick Kellington
as Bistan
Michael Smiley
as Dr. Evazan
Warwick Davis
as Weeteef Cyubee
Angus Wright
as Hammerhead Captain
David Ankrum
as Wedge Antilles
Ian Whyte
as Moroff
Rian Johnson
as Death Star Technician
Ned Dennehy
as Prisoner
Angus Cook
as Mechanic
Emeson Nwolie
as Personnel
Jorge Leon Martinez
as X-Wing Pilot
Russell Balogh
as X-Wing Pilot
Steen Young
as Vault Officer
Attila G. Kerekes
as Rebel Marine on Yavin
Mac Pietowski
as Commi Tech / Marine Soldier
Ram Bergman
as Death Star technician
Katie Sheridan
as Stormtrooper
Terri Douglas
as Stormtrooper
Vanessa Lengies
as Stormtrooper
Vanessa Marshall
as Stormtrooper
Verona Blue
as Stormtrooper
Dave Filoni
as Stormtrooper
David Boat
as Stormtrooper
David Cowgill
as Stormtrooper
David Sobolov
as Stormtrooper
Eugene Byrd
as Stormtrooper
Fred Tatasciore
as Stormtrooper
James Arnold Taylor
as Stormtrooper
Julian Stone
as Stormtrooper
Matthew Wood
as Stormtrooper
Michael Giacchino
as Stormtrooper
Robin Atkin Downes
as Stormtrooper
Samuel Witwer
as Stormtrooper
Tom Kane
as Stormtrooper
Tony Gilroy
as Stormtrooper
Yuri Lowenthal
as Stormtrooper
Alexi Melvin
as Stormtrooper
Christian Simpson
as Stormtrooper
Christopher Scarabosio
as Stormtrooper
David Acord
as Stormtrooper
Flora Miller
as Stormtrooper
John Gilroy
as Stormtrooper
John S. Schwartz
as Stormtrooper
Jonathan Dixon
as Stormtrooper
Karen Huie
as Stormtrooper
Kevin Hickman
as Stormtrooper
Lex Lang
as Stormtrooper
Michael Donovan
as Stormtrooper
Orly Schuchmacher
as Stormtrooper
Steve Bardrack
as Stormtrooper
Tom Harrison-Read
as Stormtrooper
William M. Patrick
as Stormtrooper
Robert Benedetti-Hall
as Engineer
Richard Franklin
as Engineer
James Harkness
as Private Basteren
David M. Santana
as Trooper (uncredited)
George Lucas Characters

Jina Jay Casting
Kathleen Kennedy Producer

Jabez Olssen Editor
Stuart Baird Additional Editor

Chris Weitz Screenplay

Visual Effects
Neil Corbould Special Effects Supervisor

Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Gary Tomkins Art Direction
Alastair Bullock Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Amanda Knight Makeup Designer

Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer

Robert Cowper Art Direction

Tony Gilroy Screenplay

Stuart Rose Art Direction
Doug Chiang Production Design

Greig Fraser Director of Photography

John Gilroy Editor

Zakaria Alaoui Line Producer

Matthew Wood Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Lisa Tomblin Hair Designer

Gary Whitta Story

Finni Johannsson Line Producer

Gareth Edwards Director

Tony To Producer

Peter Field Camera Operator

Allison Shearmur Producer

Colin Goudie Editor

Jason McGatlin Executive Producer
Simon Emanuel Producer

David Acord Sound Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Nicky Barron Set Costumer
Graham Churchyard Costume Supervisor
David Crossman Costume Design

Neil Lamont Production Design

Steve Griffin Stunt Coordinator

Alex Baily Art Direction
Stephen Swain Art Direction
Jordana Finkel Art Direction
Pollyanna Seath Art Department Coordinator

Visual Effects
Mohen Leo Visual Effects Supervisor

Helen Xenopoulos Art Direction

Christopher Scarabosio Sound Designer

John Knoll Executive Producer

Visual Effects
John Knoll Visual Effects Supervisor

John Knoll Story

Visual Effects
Nigel Sumner Visual Effects Supervisor

Adam Dale Helicopter Camera

David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Barry Idoine Second Unit Cinematographer

Tom Harrison-Read First Assistant Editor
Kevin Hickman First Assistant Editor

Visual Effects
Hal T. Hickel Animation Supervisor

Oliver Loncraine Camera Operator

Costume & Make-Up
Luca Saccuman Hairstylist
Stella Atkinson Assistant Costume Designer
Amy Byrne Makeup Artist
Phaedra Dahdaleh Set Costumer
Francesca Crowder Hairstylist
Sian Miller Makeup Artist

Visual Effects
Neal Scanlan Creature Design

Jonathan Olley Still Photographer
Richard Roles Helicopter Camera

Nikos Kalimerakis Gaffer

Ashley Lamont Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Andrew Simonin Key Hair Stylist

Lydia Fry Art Direction

Stuart Wilson Production Sound Mixer

Jake Marcuson Focus Puller

Jamie Mills Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Jessica Needham Makeup Artist

Liang Yang Fight Choreographer

Kiri Hart Co-Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Glyn Dillon Costume Design

Stamos Triantafyllos Camera Operator
Tom Wilkinson Steadicam Operator

Stephen Tappin Visual Effects Art Director

Visual Effects
Adrianna Nielle Davies Visual Effects Coordinator
Michael Lichtenstein Visual Effects Coordinator
Sam Hodge Visual Effects Coordinator
Alice Kahn Visual Effects Coordinator
Claudia Li Visual Effects Coordinator
TJ Falls Visual Effects Producer
Mike F. Hedayati Visual Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Hannah Ovenden Makeup Artist
Chloe Grice Makeup Artist

John Swartz Co-Producer

Toby Hefferman First Assistant Director

Visual Effects
Adrian Getley Modelling Supervisor

Oliver Roberts Art Direction

Visual Effects
Ben O'Brien Compositing Lead

Costume & Make-Up
Phoebe Allies Tailor

Matthew Kerly Draughtsman

 © 2020

Powered by: