Category: Horror
H.P. Lovecraft anthology is divided into four segments: "The Library" which is the wraparound segment involving Lovecraft's research into the Book of The Dead and his unwitting release of a monster and his writing of the following horror segments "The Drowned", "The Cold", and "Whispers".

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1993-11-01
Run time: 96 minute / 1:36
Directors: Christophe Gans, Brian Yuzna, Shusuke Kaneko.
Production Company : Davis-Films
Production Countries: France, United States of America


Jeffrey Combs
as H.P. Lovecraft
Bruce Payne
as Edward De Lapoer
Belinda Bauer
as Nancy Gallmore
Richard Lynch
as Jethro De Lapoer
Bess Meyer
as Emily Osterman
Don Calfa
as Mr. Benedict
Judith Drake
as Mrs. Benedict
David Warner
as Dr. Madden
Maria Ford
as Clara
Obba Babatundé
as Paul
Curt Lowens
as Mr. Hawkins
Gary Graham
as Sam
Dennis Christopher
as Dale Porkel
Millie Perkins
as Lena
Signy Coleman
as Sarah
Christophe Gans Director

Costume & Make-Up
Tom Savini Makeup Artist

Brian Yuzna Director
Shusuke Kaneko Director

H. P. Lovecraft Author
Brent V. Friedman Writer

 © 2020

Powered by: