John Wick: Chapter 2

Never stab the devil in the back

Categories: Thriller, Action, Crime
John Wick is forced out of retirement by a former associate looking to seize control of a shadowy international assassins’ guild. Bound by a blood oath to aid him, Wick travels to Rome and does battle against some of the world’s most dangerous killers.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-02-08
Run time: 122 minute / 2:2
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $161,697,595
Director: Chad Stahelski
Writer: Derek Kolstad
Production Companies : Thunder Road Pictures, LionsGate, 87Eleven
Production Country: United States of America


Keanu Reeves
as John Wick
as Cassian
Laurence Fishburne
as The Bowler King
Riccardo Scamarcio
as Santino D'Antonio
John Leguizamo
as Aurelio
Ian McShane
as Winston
Lance Reddick
as Charon
Bridget Moynahan
as Helen Wick
Thomas Sadoski
as Jimmy
David Patrick Kelly
as Charlie
Peter Stormare
as Abram
Franco Nero
as Julius
Peter Serafinowicz
as Sommelier
Claudia Gerini
as Gianna Marchesi
Perry Yung
as Dr. Randall
Tobias Segal
as Earl
Nico Toffoli
as Brian Blackman
Toshiko Onizawa
as Seamstress
Marko Caka
as Mario Club Businessman
Oleg Prudius
as Russian Assassin
Alex Ziwak
as Russian Gunman
Aaron Cohen
as Hitman
Guyviaud Joseph
as Earl's Guard 2
Aly Mang
as Winston's Personal Assistant
Kenny Sheard
as Ares Team
Ruby Rose
as Ares
Tim Connolly
as Ares Team #2
Heidi Moneymaker
as Assassin
Nancy Cejari
as Business Woman
Crystal Lonneberg
as Switch Board Operator
Angel Pai
as Assassin
Frank Modica
as Park Goer - Assasin
Jennifer Dong
as Cocktail Waitress
as Pawnbroker
Sidney Beitz
as Bartender
Mark Vincent
as Winston's Guard
Nora Sommerkamp
as Hotel Guest - Assassin
Justin L. Wilson
as Special Ops Assassin
Chris LaPanta
as Earl's Guard
Johnny Otto
as Assassin
Marmee Cosico
as ND Chinatown Pedestrian
Vadim Kroll
as Cheslav
Shade Rupe
as Opera Attendee
Thaddeus Daniels
as Nigerian Man
Margaret Daly
as The Operator
Jessica Kelly Casting
Suzanne Smith Casting
Robert Bernacchi Executive Producer
Kevin Scott Frakes Executive Producer
Basil Iwanyk Producer
David Leitch Executive Producer
Jennifer Madeloff Associate Producer
Marco Valerio Pugini Line Producer
Vishal Rungta Executive Producer
Holly S. Rymon Co-Producer
Chad Stahelski Executive Producer
Jeff G. Waxman Executive Producer

Dan Laustsen Director of Photography

David Schlesinger Set Decoration
Christian Giuliani Art Department Coordinator
Sha-Sha Shiau Art Department Coordinator
James Wendelken Construction Coordinator

Vinny Mazzarella Property Master
Federico Ciommo Property Master
Ken Goodstein Property Master

Kate Geller Casting Associate

Eddie Grisco Armorer

Leslie Zak Script Supervisor
Shane B. Scott Script Supervisor

Richard Henderson Music Editor
Jen Monnar Music Editor
John Houlihan Music Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Brian Hemesath Assistant Costume Designer
Jill Flowers Costume Supervisor
Augusto Grassi Costume Supervisor
Erick Martinez Costume Supervisor
Alessia Pierantoni Costume Coordinator
Carmia Marshall Key Costumer
Paul Thompson Key Costumer
Costanza Bastanti Set Costumer
Zakiya Dennis Set Costumer
Carmegie Dupuy Set Costumer
Eldar Iskandarov Set Costumer
Carlotta Moricci Set Costumer
Lawrence Bell Tailor

Visual Effects
Chris Ebeling Animation

Gregor Tavenner Camera Operator
Robert Mattigetz Second Unit Director of Photography
Duane Manwiller Second Unit Director of Photography
Mark Schmidt Steadicam Operator
Niko Tavernise Still Photographer

Bill Almeida Gaffer
Francesco Zaccaria Gaffer
Eric Boncher Gaffer
Clay Liversidge Rigging Gaffer
Marco Sticchi Rigging Gaffer
Craig Vaccaro Rigging Grip
Michael A. McFadden Rigging Grip

Fraser Taggart Additional Photography
Claudio Del Gobbo Dolly Grip
Chris DesRochers Dolly Grip
Stefano Di Pasquali Dolly Grip
Fabio Ciotto First Assistant Camera
Marque DeWinter First Assistant Camera
Bradley Grant First Assistant Camera

Roy Malhi CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Maurizio Corridori Special Effects Supervisor
R. Bruce Steinheimer Special Effects Supervisor

Danilo Bollettini Special Effects Coordinator
Rick Thompson Special Effects Coordinator

Visual Effects
Adam Pere Visual Effects Coordinator

Michael Gilbert Visual Effects Editor
Ryan Brassington Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Molly Pabian Visual Effects Producer
Carrie Richardson Visual Effects Producer
Paul Linden Visual Effects Supervisor
Mike F. Hedayati Visual Effects Supervisor
John Stewart Visual Effects Supervisor

Chris Navarro ADR & Dubbing

Daniel Saxlid Dialogue Editor

Dan O'Connell Foley
David Jobe Foley
D. Chris Smith Sound Effects Editor
Andy Koyama Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Martyn Zub Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Kerrie Smith Hair Department Head
Anna Krommydas Hairstylist
Susan Schectar Hairstylist
Betsy Reyes Key Hair Stylist
Stephen M. Kelley Makeup Department Head
Joanna McCarthy Key Makeup Artist
Ivy Ermert Makeup Artist
Joseph Farulla Makeup Artist
Sanja Milic Makeup Artist
Anna Stachow Makeup Artist

Rick Derby First Assistant Editor
Chris Tonick First Assistant Editor

Derek Kolstad Characters

Chad Stahelski Director

Tyler Bates Music
Joel J. Richard Music

Derek Kolstad Screenplay

Letizia Santucci Set Decoration

Evan Schiff Editor

Kevin Kavanaugh Production Design
Saverio Sammali Art Direction
Chris Shriver Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Luca Mosca Costume Design

 © 2017

Powered by: