Turbo Kid

This is the future... This is the year 1997.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
In a post-apocalyptic wasteland, an orphaned teen must battle a ruthless warlord to save the girl of his dreams.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-08-14
Run time: 95 minute / 1:35
Revenue: $67,132
Directors: François Simard, Anouk Whissell, Yoann-Karl Whissell.
Production Companies : Timpson Films, EMAfilms, Epic Pictures Group, New Zealand Film Commission
Production Countries: New Zealand, Canada



Munro Chambers
as The Kid
Laurence Leboeuf
as Apple
Michael Ironside
as Zeus
Aaron Jeffery
as Frederic
Edwin Wright
as Skeletron
Romano Orzari
as Bagu
Steeve Léonard
as Scout
Orphée Ladouceur-Nguyen
as Female Guard
Yves Corbeil
as Turbo Général
Evan Manoukian
as Young The Kid
Anouk Whissell
as The Mother
François Simard
as The Father
Martin Paquette
as Giant Warrior
Pierre Sigouin
as Frederick's Brother
Yoann-Karl Whissell
as Bald Guard
Christian Picone
as Guard
Ricky Greenwood
as Guard
Abdul Ayoola
as Guard
Thomas Liccioni
as Guard
Sam B. Cloutier
as Guard
Maxime Lapointe
as Guard
David Loiseau
as Guard
Nicolas Archambault
as Guard
Jean-François Ferland
as Guard
Ara Ball
as Guard
Sylvain Lemaitre
as Guard
Hazgary Colin
as Sentinel
David Rigby
as Odd-looking Man
Louise Ménard
as Old Lady
Bruno Corbin
as Transgender Prostitute
Jason Eisener
as The Cook
Sylvain Legrand
as Turbo Rider
Félix Sylvestre
as Zeus' Chauffeur
Marcello Bezina
as Bird Clan Leader
Patrick Kerton
as Gladiator
Rob de Leeuw
as Gladiator
Andrée Anne Godbout
as Skeletron BMX Guard
Kim Cormier
as Skeletron BMX Guard
Jodie Rimmer
as Mother (voice)
Geoff Houtman
as Father (voice)
Luke Haigh
as Guards
Samuel Brisson
as Zeus' BMX Gang Member
Jeff Robitaille
as Guard
Nathaly Thibault
as Zombie
Tyler Hall
as Bounty Hunter
Patrick Ewald Executive Producer
Jason Eisener Executive Producer
Shaked Berenson Executive Producer

François Simard Director

François Simard Writer

Anouk Whissell Director

Anouk Whissell Writer

Anne-Marie Gélinas Producer
Benoit Beaulieu Producer
Ant Timpson Producer
Matt Noonan Executive Producer

Yoann-Karl Whissell Director

Yoann-Karl Whissell Writer

Jean-Philippe Bernier Director of Photography

Jean-Philippe Bernier Original Music Composer

Tim Riley Producer
Jean-François Ferland Executive Producer
Stephanie Trepanier Executive Producer

Sylvain Lemaitre Production Design

Jean-Nicolas Leupi Original Music Composer
Le Matos Original Music Composer

Luke Haigh Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Eric Poirier Costume Design

Catherine Nadeau Executive Producer

VideoAccent.com © 2021

Powered by: