Power Rangers

Together we are more

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
Saban's Power Rangers follows five ordinary teens who must become something extraordinary when they learn that their small town of Angel Grove — and the world — is on the verge of being obliterated by an alien threat. Chosen by destiny, our heroes quickly discover they are the only ones who can save the planet. But to do so, they will have to overcome their real-life issues and before it’s too late, band together as the Power Rangers.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-03-23
Run time: 124 minute / 2:4
Budget: $100,000,000
Revenue: $142,337,240
Director: Dean Israelite
Writer: John Gatins
Website: http://www.powerrangers.movie/
Production Companies : Lionsgate, Saban Brands
Production Countries: United States of America, Canada


Dacre Montgomery
as Jason Lee Scott / The Red Ranger
Naomi Scott
as Kimberly Hart / The Pink Ranger
RJ Cyler
as Billy Cranston / The Blue Ranger
Becky G
as Trini / The Yellow Ranger
Ludi Lin
as Zack Taylor / The Black Ranger
Bill Hader
as Alpha 5 (voice)
Bryan Cranston
as Zordon
Elizabeth Banks
as Rita Repulsa / The Green Ranger
David Denman
as Sam Scott
Caroline Cave
as Beverly Scott
Anjali Jay
as Maddy Hart
Patrick Sabongui
as Mr. Kwan
Erica Cerra
as Trini's mother
Kayden Magnuson
as Pearl Scott
Sarah Grey
as Amanda
Emily Maddison
as Rebecca
Jaime M. Callica
as Officer Bebe
Matt Shively
as Damo
Garry Chalk
as Goldar (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Goldar (voice)
Jason David Frank
as Onlooker #2
Amy Jo Johnson
as Onlooker #1
Fiona Vroom
as Abigail
Lisa Berry
as Candace Cranston
Morgan Taylor Campbell
as Harper
Clayton Chitty
as Young Cop
Ranjit Samra
as Security Guard
Brian Casentini Producer
Roberto Orci Producer
Haim Saban Producer
Wyck Godfrey Producer
Marty Bowen Producer
Allison Shearmur Executive Producer
Brent O’Connor Executive Producer

Brian Tyler Music

Costume & Make-Up
Kelli Jones Costume Design

Hamish Purdy Set Decoration

Paul Jennings Stunt Coordinator

Andrew Menzies Production Design

Matthew J. Lloyd Director of Photography

Dean Israelite Director

John Gatins Screenplay
Matt Sazama Story
Burk Sharpless Story
Michele Mulroney Story
Kieran Mulroney Story

John Papsidera Casting

Martin Bernfeld Editor
Dody Dorn Editor

Crystal Mudry Stunts

VideoAccent.com © 2018

Powered by: