Money Monster

Not every conspiracy is a theory.

Categories: Thriller, Drama
Financial TV host Lee Gates and his producer Patty are put in an extreme situation when an irate investor takes over their studio.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-05-12
Run time: 98 minute / 1:38
Budget: $27,000,000
Revenue: $93,282,604
Director: Jodie Foster
Writers: Jim Kouf, Jamie Linden, Alan Di Fiore.
Production Companies : Allegiance Theater, TriStar Pictures, LStar Capital, Smoke House Pictures, Sony Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


George Clooney
as Lee Gates
Julia Roberts
as Patty Fenn
Jack O'Connell
as Kyle Budwell
Caitriona Balfe
as Diane Lester
Dominic West
as Walt Camby
Lenny Venito
as Lenny
Giancarlo Esposito
as Captain Marcus Powell
Christopher Denham
as Ron Sprecher
Condola Rashad
as Bree
Emily Meade
as Molly
Chris Bauer
as Lt. Nelson
Dennis Boutsikaris
as James Goodloe
Olivia Luccardi
as Arlene
Aaron Yoo
as Won Joon
Grant Rosenmeyer
as Dave
Greta Lee
as Amy
Cenk Uygur
as Himself
Carsey Walker Jr.
as Tech Sam
Jim Warden
as Technical Director Jim
Joseph D. Reitman
as Matty (Floor Manager)
Grizz Chapman
as Network Security Guard
Robert C. Kirk
as Security Officer Nolan
Genevieve Adams
as Production Assistant
Daoud Heidami
as Freddy (Previous Host)
Anthony DeSando
as Officer Benson
Ivan Martin
as Lt. Vasquez
John Ventimiglia
as A Team Leader
Dominic Colón
as NYPD Detective
Chad Jennings
as ESU Officer
Cliff Moylan
as Sgt O'Donnell
Brian Edwards
as Police Officer
Jimmy Gary Jr.
as NYPD Officer #1
Frantzy Orisma
as NYPD Officer #2
Charlie Thurston
as Ryan (Diane's Assistant)
Patricia Dunnock
as Marta (Secretary)
Sahr Ngaujah
as Yao Appiah COO
Vernon Campbell
as Andre (IBIS Security Guard)
Daniel K. Isaac
as Male Raver
Darri Ingolfsson
as Joji
Makhaola Ndebele
as Moshe Mambo
Jamar Greene
as Blue Collar Customer
Rob Falcone
as Blue Collar Mechanic
Bobby Kruger
as Stockbroker
David Healy
as News Anchor
Matt Walton
as An Anchorman
Pun Bandhu
as Yet Another Anchorman
Jake Choi
as Korean News Anchor
Nick Boraine
as British Reporter
Jeff Witzke
as TV Reporter
Bryan Burton
as Teenage Boy #2
Frank Pando
as Guy on Street
Shauna Mitchell
as Dancer #2
Pat Kiernan
as Himself (uncredited)
Ashley North
as New York Pedestrian (uncredited)
Jodie Foster Director

Matthew Libatique Director of Photography

Matt Chesse Editor

Jim Kouf Screenplay
Jim Kouf Story
Jamie Linden Screenplay
Alan Di Fiore Screenplay
Alan Di Fiore Story

Dominic Lewis Original Music Composer

 © 2020

Powered by: