Captain Marvel

Higher. Further. Faster.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Science Fiction
The story follows Carol Danvers as she becomes one of the universe’s most powerful heroes when Earth is caught in the middle of a galactic war between two alien races. Set in the 1990s, Captain Marvel is an all-new adventure from a previously unseen period in the history of the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2019-03-06
Run time: 124 minute / 2:4
Budget: $152,000,000
Revenue: $1,127,287,899
Directors: Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden.
Writers: Geneva Robertson-Dworet, Ryan Fleck, Anna Boden.
Production Companies : Marvel Studios, Walt Disney Pictures, Animal Logic
Production Country: United States of America


Brie Larson
as Carol Danvers / Vers / Captain Marvel
Samuel L. Jackson
as Nick Fury
Ben Mendelsohn
as Talos / Keller
Jude Law
as Yon-Rogg
Annette Bening
as Supreme Intelligence / Dr. Wendy Lawson / Mar-Vell
Djimon Hounsou
as Korath
Lee Pace
as Ronan the Accuser
Lashana Lynch
as Maria Rambeau
Gemma Chan
as Minn-Erva
Clark Gregg
as Agent Phil Coulson
Rune Temte
as Bron-Charr
Algenis Perez Soto
as Att-Lass
Mckenna Grace
as Young Carol (13 Years Old)
Akira Akbar
as Monica Rambeau (11 Years Old)
Matthew Maher
as Norex
Chuku Modu
as Soh-Larr
Vik Sahay
as Hero Torfan
Colin Ford
as Steve Danvers
Kenneth Mitchell
as Joseph Danvers
Stephen A. Chang
as Cadet Officer
Pete Ploszek
as Bret Johnson
London Fuller
as Young Carol (6 Years Old)
Azari Akbar
as Monica Rambeau (5 Years Old)
Mark Daugherty
as Skrull Main Tech
Diana Toshiko
as Skrull Tech #1
Barry Curtis
as Mall Security Guard
Emily Ozrey
as Surfer Girl Talos #1
Abigaille Ozrey
as Surfer Girl Talos #2
Marilyn Brett
as Older Lady on Train
Stan Lee
as Stan Lee
Robert Kazinsky
as Biker (The Don)
Nelson Franklin
as Medical Examiner
Patrick Brennan
as Bartender
Patrick Gallagher
as Security Chief
Ana Ayora
as Agent Whitcher
Lyonetta Flowers
as Monica's Grandmother
Rufus Flowers
as Monica's Grandfather
Sharon Blynn
as Soren
Auden L. Ophuls
as Talos' Daughter
Harriet L. Ophuls
as Talos' Daughter
Matthew Bellows
as Accuser #1
Richard Zeringue
as Tom the Neighbor
Duane Henry
as Talos-Kree Soldier
Chris Evans
as Steve Rogers / Captain America (uncredited)
Scarlett Johansson
as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow (uncredited)
Don Cheadle
as James 'Rhodey' Rhodes / War Machine (uncredited)
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk (uncredited)
Kevin Feige Producer

Gene Colan Comic Book
Roy Thomas Comic Book

Victoria Alonso Executive Producer

Ryan Fleck Director

Visual Effects
Christopher Townsend Visual Effects Supervisor

Geneva Robertson-Dworet Screenplay

Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Jonathan Schwartz Executive Producer

Ben Davis Director of Photography

Pinar Toprak Original Music Composer

Mary Livanos Associate Producer
Lars P. Winther Co-Producer

Ryan Fleck Screenplay

Andy Nicholson Art Direction
Elena Albanese Art Designer
Andrew Max Cahn Art Designer
Jason T. Clark Art Designer
Kasra Farahani Art Designer
Lauren E. Polizzi Art Designer

Costume & Make-Up
Sanja Milkovic Hays Costume Design

Lauri Gaffin Decorator
Wesley Grantham Decorator

Elliot Graham Editor
Debbie Berman Editor

Anna Boden Director

Anna Boden Screenplay
Nicole Perlman Story
Meg LeFauve Story
Anna Boden Story
Ryan Fleck Story
Geneva Robertson-Dworet Story

Patricia Whitcher Executive Producer
David J. Grant Co-Producer

Andy Nicholson Production Design

Sarah Finn Casting

Dave Jordan Music Supervisor

Lars P. Winther First Assistant Director
Jeff Habberstad Second Unit Director

Susan McNamara Unit Production Manager

James M. Churchman Stunt Coordinator

Visual Effects
Damien Carr Visual Effects Producer

Stan Lee Thanks

Katy Galow Second Assistant Director

Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Supervising Sound Editor
Christopher Boyes Sound Designer
Christopher Boyes Supervising Sound Editor

Andrew Campbell Graphic Designer

Pud Cusack Sound Mixer

Costume & Make-Up
Camille Friend Hair Department Head
Heba Thorisdottir Makeup Department Head

Igor Meglic Second Unit Director of Photography

 © 2019

Powered by: