A New Game Begins.

Categories: Crime, Horror, Mystery, Thriller
Dead bodies begin to turn up all over the city, each meeting their demise in a variety of grisly ways. All investigations begin to point the finger at deceased killer John Kramer.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-10-25
Run time: 92 minute / 1:32
Budget: $10,000,000
Revenue: $102,952,888
Directors: Michael Spierig, Peter Spierig.
Website: http://jigsawsaves.com/
Production Companies : Twisted Pictures, A Bigger Boat, Serendipity Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Matt Passmore
as Logan Nelson
Tobin Bell
as John Kramer / Jigsaw
Callum Keith Rennie
as Detective Halloran
Hannah Anderson
as Eleanor Bonneville
Laura Vandervoort
as Anna
Paul Braunstein
as Ryan
Mandela Van Peebles
as Mitch
Brittany Allen
as Carly
Josiah Black
as (rumored)
Michael Boisvert
as Actor
Sam Koules
as Melissa
Shaquan Lewis
as Cop #2
Lauren Beatty
as Carly Look-A-Like
Misha Rasaiah
Sonia Dhillon Tully
as Doctor
Tina Jung
as Expectant Mother
Brandon James Sim
as Expectant Father
James Gomez
as Mitch Look-a-like
Attila Sebesy
as Swat Breacher
Bonnie Siu
as Forensic Specialist
Ryan Manning
as Young Ryan
Michael Spierig Director
Peter Spierig Director

Pete Goldfinger Writer
Josh Stolberg Writer

James Wan Creator
Leigh Whannell Creator

Peter Block Executive Producer
Mark Burg Executive Producer
Daniel J. Heffner Executive Producer
Gregg Hoffman Producer
Oren Koules Producer
James Wan Executive Producer
Leigh Whannell Executive Producer

Ben Nott Director of Photography

James Wan Original Story
Leigh Whannell Original Story

Kym Crepin Co-Producer
Ketura Kestin Associate Producer
Stacey Testro Executive Producer

Anthony Cowley Production Design
Greg Chown Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Stephen Wright Costume Design

Charlie Clouser Music

Costume & Make-Up
Nicola Bendrey Makeup Artist
François Dagenais Prosthetic Supervisor
Miyuki Mori Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Samantha Terry Key Hair Stylist

Kym Crepin Production Manager

Philip Stilman Post Production Supervisor

Simon Board First Assistant Director
Daniel Gold Assistant Director
Bianca Marini Third Assistant Director
Lawrence Ng Second Assistant Director

Chris Gotzamanis Leadman
Alexander Narizni Set Dresser
Michael Vanderteems Set Decoration

Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Dermain Finlayson Dialogue Editor

Mark Gingras Supervising Sound Editor
Mark Zsifkovits Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Visual Effects
Jeff Skochko Special Effects Supervisor
Kemal Ally Digital Compositors
Tingting Bi Digital Compositors
Jon Campfens Visual Effects Supervisor
Philipp Danner Digital Compositors
Peter Denomme Visual Effects Producer
Anselm Fischer Digital Compositors
Pablo José Fuertes Visual Effects Supervisor
Ayumi Funatsu Digital Compositors
Soledad García Digital Compositors
Jan Gloeckner Digital Compositors
Gabriel Paiva Harwat Digital Compositors
Gudrun Heinze Digital Compositors
Gregor Hoess Digital Compositors
Delfina Jaureguialzo Visual Effects Coordinator
Andreas Kohl Visual Effects Producer
Jason Kozsurek Digital Compositors
Tobias Kreißl Visual Effects Supervisor
Romina Lareu Visual Effects Producer
Juan Ignacio Lomónaco Digital Compositors
Jef Lonn Digital Compositors
Juliana Mazia Visual Effects Coordinator
Beau Parsons Visual Effects Coordinator
Magaly Pylipec Digital Compositors
Vitek Sedlacek Digital Compositors
Cecilia Weinbender Digital Compositors
Marcelo Santiago Yañes Digital Compositors

Alex Armbruster Stunts
Derek Barnes Stunts
Bauston Camilleri Stunts
Graeme Guthrie Stunts
Carson Manning Stunts
Peter Yan Stunts

Andreas Evdemon Camera Operator
Mikhail Ramtahal Grip

Stephanie Gorin Casting
Brendan Wilcocks Casting Assistant
Beverley Kolbe Location Manager

Simon Miminis Music Editor

Ryan Jakubek Script Supervisor

Anne Paynter Production Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Pipsan Ayotte Makeup Artist
Brandi Boulet Makeup Artist
Andrea Brown Makeup Artist
Katherine Hill Makeup Artist
Shaun Hunter Makeup Artist
Priya Singh Makeup Artist
Dorota Zajac Makeup Artist
Iantha Goldberg Key Makeup Artist
Robert Gonsalves Hairstylist
Anthony Henry Hairstylist
Ofelia J. Khan Hairstylist
Franchie Pir Hairstylist
Lukas Press Hairstylist
Patricia Medina Hair Department Head
Allison Mondesir Hair Department Head
Rose-Mary Gubala Makeup Department Head

John M. Hall Rigging Gaffer

Jason Capstick Key Grip
Brooke Palmer Still Photographer

Chris Pye Lighting Technician
Tyler Shoemaker Lighting Technician

Costume & Make-Up
Jane Flanders Assistant Costume Designer
Joan Boyko Key Costumer

Kevin Greutert Editor
Adrian Saywell Digital Intermediate
Robert Doyle First Assistant Editor

VideoAccent.com © 2018

Powered by: