The Boss Baby

Born leader

Categories: Animation, Comedy, Family
A story about how a new baby's arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable narrator, a wildly imaginative 7 year old named Tim.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-03-23
Run time: 97 minute / 1:37
Budget: $125,000,000
Revenue: $359,752,551
Director: Tom McGrath
Writer: Michael McCullers
Production Companies : Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Alec Baldwin
as Boss Baaby (voice)
Miles Bakshi
as Tim Templeton (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Ted Templeton (voice)
Lisa Kudrow
as Janice Templeton (voice)
Steve Buscemi
as Francis E. Francis (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Eugene Francis
Tobey Maguire
as Narrator (voice)
ViviAnn Yee
as Staci (voice)
Eric Bell Jr.
as Triplets (voice)
Chloe Albrecht
as Hazmat Baby (voice)
Andrea Montana Knoll
as Flight Attendant (voice) (as Andrea Knoll)
Chris Miller
as Captain Ross (voice)
Joseph Izzo
as Elvis Impersonators (voice)
Glenn Harmon
as Airport Announcer (voice)
Brian Hopkins
as Airport Security Guard (voice)
Tom McGrath
as TV Chef (voice)
Nina Zoe Bakshi
as Tim's Daughter / Girl / Little Girl (voice) (as Nina Bakshi)
Jules Winter
as Crying Boy / Little Boy / Boy (voice)
Walt Dohrn
as Photographer (voice)
James Ryan
as Story Bear (voice)
Edie Mirman
as Big Boss Baby (voice)
David Soren
as Jimbo (voice)
James McGrath
as Wizzie / Elvis Impersonator (voice)
Michael McCullers Screenplay

Ramsey Ann Naito Producer
Denise Nolan Cascino Producer

Marla Frazee Novel

Leslee Feldman Casting

David Huang Set Designer
Peter Maynez Set Designer

Visual Effects
Shannon Thomas 3D Modeller

Rajarajan Ramakrishnan Lighting Supervisor

Visual Effects
Benjamin Willis Animation Supervisor

M. Scott McKee CG Supervisor
Ranjan Kurian Periakottil CG Supervisor
Bert Poole CG Supervisor
Gabriel Portnof CG Supervisor
Milton E. Rodriguez-Rios CG Supervisor

Mollie Gamo Casting Associate

Joe Schiff Dialogue Editor
Robert Troy Dialogue Editor

Amy Kane Foley
Sarah Monat Foley
John Sanacore Foley
Nerses Gezalyan Foley
Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Ryan Juggler Foley Editor
Christian Schaanning Sound Effects Editor
Paul N.J. Ottosson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Paul N.J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor

Tom McGrath Director

Visual Effects
Vanitha Rangaraju Visual Effects Supervisor

Jim Ryan Editor

David James Production Design

Christi Soper Casting

 © 2017

Powered by: