Paper Towns

Get Lost. Get Found.

Categories: Drama, Mystery, Romance
Quentin Jacobsen has spent a lifetime loving the magnificently adventurous Margo Roth Spiegelman from afar. So when she cracks open a window and climbs back into his life-dressed like a ninja and summoning him for an ingenious campaign of revenge-he follows. After their all-nighter ends and a new day breaks, Q arrives at school to discover that Margo, always an enigma, has now become a mystery. But Q soon learns that there are clues-and they're for him. Urged down a disconnected path, the closer he gets, the less Q sees of the girl he thought he knew.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-06-18
Run time: 109 minute / 1:49
Budget: $12,000,000
Revenue: $85,512,300
Director: Jake Schreier
Writers: Scott Neustadter, Michael H. Weber.
Production Company : Fox 2000 Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Nat Wolff
as Quentin Jacobsen
Cara Delevingne
as Margo Roth Spiegelman
Justice Smith
as Marcus 'Radar' Lincoln
Austin Abrams
as Ben Starling
Halston Sage
as Lacey Pemberton
Cara Buono
as Connie Jacobsen
Caitlin Carver
as Becca Arrington
John Green
as Dwight Arrington (voice)
Jaz Sinclair
as Angela
Stevie Ray Dallimore
as Josh Jacobsen
Meg Crosbie
as Ruthie Spiegelman
Griffin Freeman
as Jase Worthington
RJ Shearer
as Chuck Parson
Susan Macke Miller
as Debbie Spiegelman
Tom Hillmann
as Hank Spiegelman
Jim R. Coleman
as Detective Otis Warren
Ansel Elgort
as Mason
Drew Matthews
as Gus
Lane Lovegrove
as Robert Joyner
Hannah Alligood
as Young Margo
Josiah Cerio
as Young Quentin
Kendall McIntyre
as Ben at Age 12
Jay Duplass
as English Teacher
Emma O'Loughlin
as Freshman Girl
Yossie Mulyadi
as Check-Out Girl
Ronna Kress Casting
Wyck Godfrey Producer
Marty Bowen Producer

Chris L. Spellman Production Design

Costume & Make-Up
Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design

Scott Neustadter Screenplay
Michael H. Weber Screenplay

Jake Schreier Director

Jennifer Lame Editor

David Lanzenberg Director of Photography

John Green Novel

Season Kent Music Supervisor
Son Lux Original Music Composer
Rostam Batmanglij Music

 © 2020

Powered by: