Thor: Ragnarok

Categories: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Thor is imprisoned on the other side of the universe and finds himself in a race against time to get back to Asgard to stop Ragnarok, the destruction of his homeworld and the end of Asgardian civilization, at the hands of an all-powerful new threat, the ruthless Hela.

Status: Post Production IMDb
Release date: 2017-10-25
Director: Taika Waititi
Writer: Eric Pearson
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Marvel Studios
Production Country: Australia


Chris Hemsworth
as Thor Odinson
Tom Hiddleston
as Loki
Cate Blanchett
as Hela / Halja
Idris Elba
as Heimdall
Jeff Goldblum
as The Grandmaster
Tessa Thompson
as Brunnhilde / Valkyrie
Karl Urban
as Skurge / The Executioner
Mark Ruffalo
as Bruce Banner / The Hulk
Anthony Hopkins
as Odin
Benedict Cumberbatch
as Stephen Strange / Doctor Strange
Sam Neill
Taika Waititi
as Korg / Surtur (mo-cap)
Jasper Bagg
as Warden
Tahlia Jade
as Asgardian
Jet Tranter
as Valkyrie Sister
Greta Carew-Johns
as Grandmaster VIP
Winnie Mzembe
as Asgardian
Tracey Lee Maxwell
as Asgardian Servant
Mollie McGregor
as Twin Sakaaran citizen
Sophia McGregor
as Twin Sakaaran citizen
Donnie Baxter
as GM Pilot
Ken Watanabe
as Asgardian Noble
Sean Edward Frazer
as Asgardian
Tracie Filmer
as Asgardian
Connor Zegenhagen
as Asgardian
Beatrice Ward
as Asgardian Citizen (uncredited)
Adam Green
as New York businessman
Stan Lee
Rachel House
as Topaz
Clancy Brown
as Surtur (voice)
Jay Oliva Storyboard
Craig Kyle Writer
Christopher Yost Writer

Taika Waititi Director

Shannon Mills Supervising Sound Editor

Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Stephen Ohl Camera Operator

Visual Effects
Jhon Alvarado Lead Animator
Lee McNair Animation

Molly Doyle Casting Assistant

Javier Aguirresarobe Director of Photography

Mark Mothersbaugh Original Music Composer

Stephany Folsom Story
Jack Kirby Comic Book
Stan Lee Comic Book
Larry Lieber Comic Book
Eric Pearson Screenplay

Victoria Alonso Executive Producer
Louis D'Esposito Executive Producer
Kevin Feige Producer
Thomas M. Hammel Executive Producer
Stan Lee Executive Producer
Sarah Finn Casting
Kirsty McGregor Casting

Bill Booth Art Direction
Brendan Heffernan Art Direction
Richard Hobbs Art Direction
Laura Ng Art Direction

Jennifer Teves Post Production Supervisor
Danielle Daly Post Production Supervisor

Visual Effects
Chris Capel Animation

Brian Chapek Associate Producer
Brad Winderbaum Executive Producer

Zene Baker Editor

Dan Hennah Production Design
Beverley Dunn Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Mayes C. Rubeo Costume Design
Vincenzo Mastrantonio Makeup Designer
Carla Vicenzino Makeup Supervisor

Jennifer Cornwell Unit Production Manager
Jennifer Teves Production Supervisor
Jamie Whitfield Assistant Production Manager

Vincent Lascoumes First Assistant Director
Tom Hooper Assistant Director
Ben Cooke Second Assistant Director

Tim Croshaw Set Designer
Dane Eade Set Designer
Devin Gray Set Designer
Daniela Medeiros Set Designer
Paula Whiteway Set Designer
Jane Wuu Set Designer

David Farmer Sound Designer
Nia Hansen Sound
Daniel Laurie Supervising Sound Editor

Jason B. Stamey Casting Associate
Nicholas A. Mudd Casting Associate

Holly Isaacson Assistant Editor
Adam Kimmerlin Assistant Editor
Daniel O'Brien Assistant Editor

 © 2017

Powered by: