Who we don't know can save us

Categories: Drama, Thriller
Multiple lives intersect in the aftermath of the violent mugging of a Columbia University philosophy professor.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2016-01-08
Run time: 90 minute / 1:30
Revenue: $32,163
Director: Tim Blake Nelson
Production Company : Hello Please
Production Country: United States of America



Sam Waterston
as Prof. Walter Zarrow
Tim Blake Nelson
as Adam Zarrow
Kristen Stewart
as Sophie
Glenn Close
as Marcia Zarrow
Corey Stoll
as Sam
Katie Chang
as Amy
Michael Kenneth Williams
as Jeffrey
Gretchen Mol
as Sarah
Mickey Sumner
as Nicole
Jessica Hecht
as Jill
David Aaron Baker
as Devlin
J. Bernard Calloway
as Cedar Lemons
Derrick Baskin
as Medical Examiner
Jacqueline Baum
as Allie
Ana Marie Calise
as Student
Erica Cho
as Teacher
Scott Cohen
as Dr. Laffer
Philip Ettinger
as Roger
K. Todd Freeman
as Joe
Ivan Goris
as Ignacio
Natasha Gregson Wagner
as Marta
Korey Jackson
as Actor
Ben Konigsberg
as Hal
Hannah Marks
as Ella Zarrow
Rob Morgan
as Parnell
Julia Morrison
as Shani
Cliff Moylan
as Bailiff
Annie Parisse
as Rachel
Gloria Reuben
as Meredith
Casey Roberts
as Student
G. Michelle Robinson
as Gracie
Erika Rose
as Waitress
Nina Rosenthal
as Waitress
Ekaterina Samsonov
as Angie
Cameron Taylor
as Nurse
Yul Vazquez
as Dr. Edward Barnes
Lee Wilkof
as Ray Eisenberg
Lucas Hedges
as Greg
Zenon Zeleniuch
as Hospital Visitor
Kenneth Kopolovicz
as Alumni Guest Student (uncredited)
Doris McCarthy
as Diner Lady (uncredited)
Avy Kaufman Casting

Tim Blake Nelson Director

Tim Blake Nelson Producer

Tim Blake Nelson Writer

Jeff Danna Original Music Composer

Jonathan Gray Executive Producer

Christina Voros Director of Photography

Julie Buck Producer
Christopher J. Scott Producer

Dina Goldman Production Design

Mako Kamitsuna Editor

Josh Hetzler Producer
John Molli Producer
Jessica Hong Co-Producer
K. Blaine Johnston Associate Producer
Moshe A. Cohen Executive Producer
Houston King Executive Producer
Dennis Mykytyn Executive Producer
Anthony J. Nicholson Executive Producer
Reid Nicholson Executive Producer
Matthew Musolino III Co-Executive Producer © 2020

Powered by: