Beyond Skyline

Categories: Action, Science Fiction
Detective Mark Corley storms his way onto an alien spaceship to rescue his estranged son. When the ship crashes in Southeast Asia, he forges an alliance with a band of survivors to take back the planet once and for all.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-10-20
Run time: 105 minute / 1:45
Budget: $20,000,000
Revenue: $992,181
Director: Liam O'Donnell
Production Companies : XYZ Films, Head Gear Films, Infinite Frameworks Studios, Infinite Frameworks Pte. Ltd., Metrol Technology, North Hollywood Films, Beyond The Mothership, Hongmaisui International Culture (Beijing) Co., Media Rights Entertainment, Hydraulix Entertainment, M45 Productions
Production Countries: Canada, China, Indonesia, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States of America


Frank Grillo
as Mark
Bojana Novaković
as Audrey
Iko Uwais
as Sua
Callan Mulvey
as Harper
Antonio Fargas
as Sarge
Pamelyn Chee
as Kanya
Yayan Ruhian
as The Chief
Jacob Vargas
as Garcia
Jonny Weston
as Trent
Joanne Baron
as Regina
Zarah Mahler
as Vilma
Kevin O'Donnell
as Patrick
Betty Gabriel
as Sandra Jones
Liam O'Donnell Director

Liam O'Donnell Writer

Matthew E. Chausse Producer
Colin Strause Producer
Greg Strause Producer
Robert Van Norden Co-Producer
John Radel Line Producer

Christopher Probst Director of Photography

John McAlary Casting

Ian Bailie Production Design
Daniel M. Berger Production Design
Tim Bider Production Design
Lauren Fitzsimmons Production Design
Kevin C. Lang Art Direction
Aidan FioRito Art Direction
Razzi Chan Art Direction
Reid Embrey Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Tania Soeprapto Costume Design

Apple Jing Ting Ngiam Art Department Coordinator
Terry Watson Art Department Coordinator
May Leong Art Department Assistant
Suhaili Shukoor Property Master

Benjamin Setiabudi Armorer

Philothea Liau Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Isabelle Patrice Costume Supervisor
Zora Dakir Set Costumer
Dame Sitorus Wardrobe Supervisor

Kiran Kaur Saini Script Supervisor

Brett Pierce Music Editor

Jesse Brunt Camera Operator
Peter Stott Camera Operator

Yoseph Yudi Hermawan Gaffer
David Breeze Gaffer
Gabriel Lewis Gaffer
Sean Tanner Gaffer

Matthew Pearce Steadicam Operator

Visual Effects
Maria Juliana Caicedo Animation
Bibi Fontana Animation
David Gimenez Animation
Yuka Tsuchida Animation
Jason Cooper VFX Editor
Ian Hopperton VFX Editor
Jordan VanDina VFX Editor
Josiah Zavala VFX Editor

Chad Van Horn Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Benjamin Porcari Visual Effects Producer
Dawn Turner Visual Effects Producer
Michael Zavala Visual Effects Producer
Patrick Flannery Visual Effects Supervisor
Adam Howarth Special Effects Supervisor

Joe Pancake Special Effects Coordinator

Costume & Make-Up
Julia Perez Key Hair Stylist
Cecilia Quezada Makeup Artist
Melissa Anchondo Makeup Department Head

Nathan Whitehead Music
Ikbal Wahyudin Boom Operator
Matt Coby Dialogue Editor
Vicki Vandegrift Foley
Benjamin Gieschen Foley Editor
Paul B. Knox Sound Designer
Gerry Vazquez Sound Editor
Bronson Wilson Sound Recordist
Jason Dotts Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Jason Dotts Supervising Sound Editor

Christopher Williams Gaffer

Mario Aguja Continuity

Cynthia Amsden Unit Publicist

Nevin Seus Music Editor
John M. Davis Music Editor

Ryan Hueter Lighting Technician
Adam Leene Lighting Technician
Alexandre Dumas Lighting Technician
James Thomas Flynn Lighting Technician
Michael Love Lighting Technician
Rocky Romines Lighting Technician
Conner Vandeer Lighting Technician

 © 2019

Powered by: