Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie

Categories: Action, Animation, Comedy, Family
Two mischievous kids hypnotize their mean elementary school principal and turn him into their comic book creation, the kind-hearted and elastic-banded Captain Underpants.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2017-06-01
Run time: 89 minute / 1:29
Budget: $38,000,000
Revenue: $125,289,450
Director: David Soren
Production Companies : Scholastic Entertainment, DreamWorks Animation, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Kevin Hart
as George Beard (voice)
Ed Helms
as Mr. Krupp / Captain Underpants (voice)
Thomas Middleditch
as Harold Hutchins (voice)
Nick Kroll
as Professor Poopypants (voice)
Jordan Peele
as Melvin (voice)
Kristen Schaal
as Edith (voice)
Dee Dee Rescher
as Ms. Ribble (voice)
Brian Posehn
as Mr. Rected (voice)
Grey DeLisle
as Miss Anthrope (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Mr. Meaner (voice)
Mel Rodriguez
as Mr. Fyde (voice)
David Soren
as Tommy (voice)
Susan Fitzker
as Mrs. Dayken (voice)
Lynnane Zager
as Mrs. Beard (voice)
Tiffany Lauren Bennicke
as Sad Girl (voice)
James Ryan
as Mime (voice)
Leslie David Baker
as Officer McPiggly (voice)
Sugar Lyn Beard
as Goodie Two-Shoes Girl (voice)
Lesley Nicol
as Nobel Moderator (voice)
Chris Miller
as Nobel Audience Member (voice)
Coco Soren
as Balloon Girl (voice)
Nicholas Stoller Writer
Dav Pilkey Writer

David Soren Director

Rob Letterman Executive Producer
Marie Balland Line Producer
Chris Finnegan Producer

Eddie Hession Musician
Edward Cervenka Musician

Mark Swift Producer
Mireille Soria Producer

Nate Wragg Production Design

Nicole Abellera Casting
Leslee Feldman Casting
Jeanne McCarthy Casting
Christi Soper Casting

Matt Landon Editor

Brune Marie de Miscault Lighting Artist
Ian Allard Lighting Artist
Jacques Desanlis Lighting Artist
Jonathan Navarro Lighting Artist
Shibo Xiao Lighting Artist
Thibault Bunoust Lighting Artist

Visual Effects
Erik Tillmans 2D Supervisor

Michael Babcock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Babcock Sound Designer
Michael Babcock Supervising Sound Editor

Kelly M. Covey Script Coordinator

Mark Deimel Additional Editing
Michelle Mendenhall Additional Editing
Susan Fitzer Additional Editing
William J. Caparella Additional Editing

Roy Latham ADR & Dubbing
Tighe Sheldon ADR & Dubbing

Visual Effects
Adam Trout Animation
Anna Gopin Animation
Benoît Gautier Animation
Bruno Etchepare Animation
Chloé Proulx Animation
Claire Deberle Animation
David Lapierre Animation
David Rouxel Animation
David Ward Animation
Dimitrios Aspros Animation
Dorian Bougard Animation
Eric Lambert Animation
Erik Tillmans Animation
Gabriel Bégin Animation
Grant Wilson Animation
Jennifer Gustafson Animation
Jessica Gibbons Animation
Jonathan Philippon Animation
Jordi Gaspar Aldea Animation
Kevin Herron Animation
Ki Eun Suh Animation
Lang-Willar Chloe Animation
Luiza Alaniz Animation
Martin Ferland Animation
Maxence Verniers Animation
Mette Tange Animation
Nicola Sterpone Animation
Omar El Hindi Animation
Renaud Mégange Animation
Tanguy Gourret Animation
Thanos Kousis Animation
Thibault Hormiere Animation
Woosuk Jung Animation
Sebastien Bruneau Animation Director

Gabrielle D. Fortin Assistant Editor
Sheri Galloway Assistant Editor
Brian Hopkins Associate Editor

Mollie Gamo Casting Associate

Visual Effects
Jason Bone Character Designer
Rune Brandt Bennicke Character Designer

Jason Stovall Compositors
Richard Ramazinski Compositors
Ryan Cummins Compositors

Mark Graham Conductor

Visual Effects
Brandon Taylor Digital Compositors
Steve Ouellette Digital Compositors

James Beshears Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Dav Pilkey Executive Producer

Jay Bixsen First Assistant Editor
Will Erokan First Assistant Editor

Catherine Harper Foley
Patrick Cicero Foley Editor

Visual Effects
Boris Plateau Lead Animator
Frédéric Côté Lead Animator
Jean Hemez Lead Animator
Jean-François Barthélémy Lead Animator
Philippe Zerounian Lead Animator
Samy Fecih Lead Animator
Taran Matharu Lead Animator

Boizanté Guillaume Lighting Artist
Christophe Duflaut Lighting Artist
Christy Page Lighting Artist
Lucie Lavergne Lighting Artist
R.J. Peña Lighting Artist
Michael P. Hamler Master Lighting Artist

Theodore Shapiro Music
Thomas S. Drescher Music Editor
Anthony Falcon Music Supervisor
Kim Nieva Music Supervisor
Dorina Markoff-McNulty Musician
James Thatcher Musician
Kevin Connolly Musician
Matt Chamberlain Musician
Steve Mair Musician
John Ashton Thomas Orchestrator
Randy Kerber Orchestrator

David Yanover Post-Production Manager

Ade Macalinao Production Coordinator
Joanna Lynne Smith Production Coordinator
Angie Howard Production Manager
Damien Simonklein Production Manager
Emily Nordwind Production Manager
Katherine Ramos Production Supervisor
Mary Melendez Production Supervisor
David Hail Publicist

Chris Fogel Scoring Mixer
Chris Diebold Sound Effects Editor
Jeff Sawyer Sound Effects Editor
Steve Jamerson Sound Engineer

Cory Walker Systems Administrators & Support
Alice Martin Thanks
Amy Berkower Thanks
Anamika Bhatnagar Thanks
Ann Daly Thanks
Chad Hammes Thanks
Conrad Vernon Thanks
Gregg Taylor Thanks
James Ryan Thanks
Jeffrey Katzenberg Thanks
Kassie Evashevski Thanks
Michael McCullers Thanks
Mike Mitchell Thanks
Raymond Zibach Thanks
Sayuri Pilkey Thanks
Tom McGrath Thanks
Walt Dohrn Thanks

Visual Effects
Anthony Fung VFX Artist
Ashley-Martin Dunn VFX Artist
Dana Robins VFX Artist
Stephen Mallia VFX Artist
David Dulac VFX Supervisor
Floriane Marchix Visual Development
Perry Maple Visual Development

 © 2018

Powered by: