Jem and the Holograms

Every generation needs a voice

Categories: Drama, Fantasy, Music
As a small-town girl catapults from underground video sensation to global superstar, she and her three sisters begin a one-in-a-million journey of discovering that some talents are too special to keep hidden. Four aspiring musicians will take the world by storm when they see that the key to creating your own destiny lies in finding your own voice.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2015-10-22
Run time: 119 minute / 1:59
Budget: $5,000,000
Revenue: $2,333,684
Director: Jon M. Chu
Writer: Ryan Landels
Production Companies : Blumhouse Productions, Chu Studios, SB Projects
Production Country: United States of America



Aubrey Peeples
as Jerrica Benton / Jem
Stefanie Scott
as Kimber Benton
Hayley Kiyoko
as Aja
Aurora Perrineau
as Shana
Ryan Guzman
as Rio Raymond
Molly Ringwald
as Aunt Bailey
Juliette Lewis
as Erica Raymond
Isabella Kai Rice
as Young Jerrica
Barnaby Carpenter
as Emmett Benton
Jason Kennedy
as Jason Kennedy
Nathan Moore
as Zipper
Justin Alastair
as Esteban
Mischke Butler
as Vocal Coach
Samantha Newark
as Hairstylist
Christopher Scott
as Choreographer
Marcei Ann Brubaker
as Homeless Woman
Jackie Tohn
as Rebecca
Ken Baker
as Donnie the Reporter
Britta Phillips
as Stage Manager
Phillip Chbeeb
as Back-Up Dancer
Nicholas Stewart
as Back-Up Dancer
Kelsey Landers
as Back-Up Dancer
Jessica Keller
as Back-up Dancer
Ryan Hansen
as Stephen the Guard
as VJ
Christy Marx
as Lindsey Pierce
Hana Mae Lee
as Roxy
Katie Findlay
as Stormer
Eiza González
as Jetta
Kesha Rose Sebert
as Pizzazz
Chris Pratt
as Himself
Dwayne Johnson
as Himself
Alicia Keys
as Herself
Jimmy Fallon
as Himself
Jon M. Chu Director

Christy Marx Characters

Jason Blum Producer
Scooter Braun Producer
Jon M. Chu Producer
Stephen Davis Producer
Brian Goldner Producer
Bennett Schneir Producer

Alice Brooks Director of Photography

Michael Trent Editor
Jillian Moul Editor

Terri Taylor Casting

Kevin Bird Production Design
Jennifer Möller Art Direction
Lori Mazuer Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Soyon An Costume Design

Jennifer Stoefen Art Department Coordinator

Visual Effects
James Lorimer Special Effects Supervisor
Caroline Fraissinet Visual Effects Coordinator
Matthew Noren Visual Effects Coordinator
Nate Smalley Visual Effects Producer
Rebecca West Visual Effects Producer
James David Hattin Visual Effects Supervisor

Thom Valko Steadicam Operator
Brad Grimmett Steadicam Operator
Justina Mintz Still Photographer
Robert Lam Additional Camera

Sarah Domeier Casting Associate

Costume & Make-Up
Joan Lee Assistant Costume Designer
Angelina Coscuna Set Costumer

Oliver Hug Music Editor

Christopher Scott Choreographer

Ryan McBride Sound Effects Editor
Craig Polding Sound Effects Editor
Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Craig Mann Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kunal Rajan Supervising Sound Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Vanessa Price Hair Department Head
Samantha Rosenberg Key Hair Stylist
Lotus Seki Key Hair Stylist
Mary Klimek Makeup Department Head
Gillian Whitlock Makeup Artist
Levi Vieira Makeup Artist

Justin W. Walker Supervising Dialogue Editor

Scott Nifong Property Master

Nathan Lanier Original Music Composer
Diego S. Staub Foley Mixer
Miguel Barbosa Foley Artist
Robert Janiger Sound Mixer

Ryan Landels Screenplay

Jeanette Volturno Executive Producer
Couper Samuelson Executive Producer
Marcei A. Brown Co-Producer
Phillip Dawe Co-Producer
Ashlee Hansen Associate Producer
Allison Kaye Associate Producer
Heather McKay Associate Producer
Olivia Zaro Associate Producer
Marcei A. Brown Unit Production Manager

Jeremy Phoenix First Assistant Director
Kendall L. Nichols Second Assistant Director
Daniel Hamilton-Lowe Second Assistant Director

Ray Siegle Stunt Coordinator
Jennifer Scudder Trent Post Production Supervisor
Tricia Miles Post Production Supervisor

Chris Langevin Assistant Property Master
Jared Garcia Leadman

Costume & Make-Up
Christopher Nelson On Set Dresser

Mark Achilles White Set Dresser
Corey Ramirez Set Dresser
Chris Maxson Set Dresser

Andrew Waruszewski "A" Camera Operator
Nick Franco Steadicam Operator
Nick Franco "B" Camera Operator
Doug Oh First Assistant "A" Camera
Antonio Baca Second Assistant "A" Camera
Danny Gardner First Assistant "B" Camera
Ron Elliot Second Assistant "B" Camera
Scott Andrew Ressler Additional Camera
Garrett Benson Additional Camera
Tom Boyd Additional Camera

Robert Janiger Production Sound Mixer
Kraig Kishi Boom Operator

Costume & Make-Up
Pamela Lee Incardona Costume Supervisor

John J. Downey Special Effects Technician

Costume & Make-Up
Frank Alexander Key Costumer
Natthaporn Patana Seamstress
Tifanie White Key Makeup Artist
Gabby Suarez Hairstylist

Julie Pitkanen Script Supervisor

Miles J. Henley Location Manager
Michael Collins Production Accountant
Erin Vitali Production Coordinator
Ally Conover Casting Assistant
Chris Bryant Production Secretary
Dixie Webster Extras Casting

James G. Brill Transportation Coordinator
Joey Freitas Transportation Captain

Judah Getz ADR Mixer
Chris Navarro ADR Mixer

Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting

Julie Pearce Music Editor
Richard Henderson Music Editor
Olivia Zaro Music Supervisor

Aaron Becker Title Designer

 © 2019

Powered by: