The Salvation

Bad men will bleed.

Categories: Drama, Western
In 1870s America, a peaceful American settler kills his family's murderer which unleashes the fury of a notorious gang leader. His cowardly fellow townspeople then betray him, forcing him to hunt down the outlaws alone.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2014-05-22
Run time: 92 minute / 1:32
Budget: $10,500,000
Revenue: $42,070,000
Director: Kristian Levring
Production Companies : Spier Films, Forward Films, TrustNordisk, Zentropa Entertainments
Production Countries: Denmark, United Kingdom, South Africa, Sweden, Belgium


Mads Mikkelsen
as Jon Jensen
Eva Green
as Madelaine
Jeffrey Dean Morgan
as Henry Delarue
Eric Cantona
as Corsican
Mikael Persbrandt
as Peter Jensen
Douglas Henshall
as Sheriff Mallick
Michael Raymond-James
as Paul Delarue
Jonathan Pryce
as Mayor Nathan Keane
Nanna Øland Fabricius
as Marie Jensen
Toke Lars Bjarke
as Kresten Jensen
Sean Cameron Michael
as Lester
Carl Nel
as Stagecoach Whip
Kobus Swanepool
as Stagecoach Gunman
Jose Domingos
as Mr. Raul Delgado
Sivan Raphaely
as Mrs. Delgado
Vanessa Cooke
as Mrs. Borowski
Grant Swanby
as Joe No Leg
Theo Geldenhuys
as Mr. Whisler
Susan Danford
as Mrs. Whisler
Matthew Thompson
as Whisler Boy
Kelly Lambe
as Whisler Girl
Danny Keogh
as Calder Jenkins
Adam Neill
as Mr. Bradley
David James
as Tracker
Anthony Oseyemi
as Jefferson
Nick Boraine
as Man With Cigar
Robert Hobbs
as Silvertooth
Anthony Bishop
as Skinny Man
St John Alexander
as One Eyed Jack
Langley Kirkwood
as Man With Beard
Aidan Lithgow
as Rattlesnake
Dan Robbertse
as Aron
Andre Odendaal
as Cash
Ian Edmondstone
as Train Conductor #1
Willem Huyzers
as Train Conductor #2
Jacques Gombault
as Moustache Man on Train
Daniel Janks
as US Marshall
Koos Dippenaar
as Delarue's Gang
Chad Sapire
as Delarue's Gang
Juan Dippenaar
as Delarue's Gang
Tjaka Erasmus
as Delarue's Gang
Hannes Vosloo
as Delarue's Gang
Chris Oberem
as Delarue's Gang
Jimmy Fell
as Delarue's Gang
Gavin Mey
as Delarue's Gang
Alexander Arnold
as Voichek Borowski
Avy Kaufman Casting

Anders Thomas Jensen Writer

Sisse Graum Jørgensen Producer

Sisse Graum Jørgensen Music

Pernille Bech Christensen Editor

Joyce Nettles Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Diana Cilliers Costume Design

Kristian Levring Director

Kristian Levring Writer

Jens Schlosser Director of Photography

Michael Auret Producer

Chantal Carter Art Direction

Alastair Sirkett Sound Designer
Ben Meechan Sound Effects Editor

Jørgen Munk Production Design
Anneke Botha Set Decoration

Maureen Conway Script Coordinator

 © 2021

Powered by: