Incredibles 2

Back to work.

Categories: Action, Adventure, Animation, Family
Elastigirl springs into action to save the day, while Mr. Incredible faces his greatest challenge yet – taking care of the problems of his three children.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2018-06-14
Run time: 118 minute / 1:58
Budget: $200,000,000
Revenue: $868,429,911
Director: Brad Bird
Production Companies : Walt Disney Pictures, Pixar
Production Country: United States of America


Craig T. Nelson
as Bob Parr / Mr. Incredible (voice)
Holly Hunter
as Helen Parr / Elastigirl (voice)
Sarah Vowell
as Violet Parr (voice)
Huck Milner
as Dashiell "Dash" Parr (voice)
Samuel L. Jackson
as Lucius Best / Frozone (voice)
Eli Fucile
as Jack-Jack Parr (voice)
Nicholas Bird
as Monster Jack-Jack (voice)
Bob Odenkirk
as Winston Deavor (voice)
Catherine Keener
as Evelyn Deavor (voice)
Bill Wise
as Pizza Delivery Man (voice)
Brad Bird
as Edna Mode (voice)
Jonathan Banks
as Rick Dicker (voice)
Michael Bird
as Tony Rydinger (voice)
Sophia Bush
as Karen / Voyd (voice)
Phil LaMarr
as Krushauer / Helectrix (voice)
Paul Eiding
as Gus Burns / Reflux (voice)
Isabella Rossellini
as Ambassador (voice)
John Ratzenberger
as Underminer (voice)
Barry Bostwick
as Mayor (voice)
Jere Burns
as Detective (voice)
Adam Rodríguez
as Detective (voice)
Kimberly Adair Clark
as Honey Best (voice)
Usher Raymond
as Lucis Best's valet (voice)
Adam Gates
as Chad Brentley (voice)
LaTanya Richardson Jackson
as Honey Best (voice)
Debi Derryberry
as Additional Voices (voice)
Fred Tatasciore
as Additional Voices (voice)
Alyson Stoner
as Additional Voices (voice)
Brad Bird Director

Ralph Eggleston Production Design

Michael Giacchino Music

John Lasseter Executive Producer
Nicole Paradis Grindle Producer
John Walker Producer
Natalie Lyon Casting
Kevin Reher Casting

Brad Bird Writer

Stephen Schaffer Editor

Ren Klyce Sound Designer

Paul Abadilla Set Designer

Steve Bissinger Sound Effects Editor
Blake Collins Foley Mixer

Dean Kelly Story Artist
Brian Kalin O'Connell Story Artist
Sanjay Patel Story Artist
Peter Sohn Story Consultant

Chris Wiggum Publicist

Matt Chamberlain Musician

 © 2018

Powered by: