The Time Traveler's Wife

Categories: Drama, Romance, Fantasy
Due to a genetic disorder, handsome librarian Henry DeTamble involuntarily zips through time, appearing at various moments in the life of his true love, the beautiful artist Clare Abshire.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2009-08-14
Run time: 108 minute / 1:48
Budget: $39,000,000
Revenue: $101,229,792
Director: Robert Schwentke
Writer: Bruce Joel Rubin
Production Companies : New Line Cinema, Plan B Entertainment, Nick Wechsler Productions, Internationale Scarena Filmproduktionsgesellschaft 2
Production Country: United States of America


Eric Bana
as Henry DeTamble
Rachel McAdams
as Clare Abshire
Michelle Nolden
as Annette DeTamble
Arliss Howard
as Richard DeTamble
Ron Livingston
as Gomez
Stephen Tobolowsky
as Dr. Kendrick
Brian Bisson
as Mark Abshire
Maggie Castle
as Alicia Abshire
Brooklynn Proulx
as Clare at Six and Eight
James Lafazanos
as Jeremy (Gallery Owner)
Dan Duran
as Lottery Announcer
Jan Caruana
as Dr. Osman's Nurse
Jean Yoon
as Dr. Montague
Duane Murray
as Resident Doctor
Philip Craig
as Philip Abshire
Fiona Reid
as Lucille Abshire
Alex Ferris
as Henry at Six
Katherine Trowell
as Hospital Receptionist
Bart Bedford
as Library Researcher
Esther Jun
as Waitress
Esther Jun
as Chicago Police #1
Craig Snoyer
as Chicago Police #2
Carly Street
as Librarian
Romyen Tangsubutra
as Thai Waiter
Mario Tufino
as Barber
Shawn Storer
as Moving Man
David Talbot
as Pastor
Kenner Ames
as TV Sales Person
Alison MacLeod
as Realtor
Hailey McCann
as Alba at Nine and Ten
Donald Carrier
as Dr. Osman
Tatum McCann
as Alba at Four and Five
Jon Bruno
as Chicago Radio Show Host
Paul Francis
as Hunting Buddy
Robert Schwentke Director

Bruce Joel Rubin Screenplay
Audrey Niffenegger Novel

Dede Gardner Producer
Kristin Hahn Producer
Sara Moe Producer
Nick Wechsler Producer
Richard Brener Executive Producer
Justis Greene Executive Producer
Brad Pitt Executive Producer
Michele Weiss Executive Producer

Mychael Danna Original Music Composer

Florian Ballhaus Director of Photography

Thom Noble Editor

Deborah Aquila Casting
Robin D. Cook Casting
Jennifer L. Smith Casting
Tricia Wood Casting

Jon Hutman Production Design
Peter Grundy Art Direction
Patricia Cuccia Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Julie Weiss Costume Design
Ann Brodie Makeup Department Head
Kathleen Meade Costume Supervisor
Vincent Sullivan Hair Department Head
Susan Exton-Stranks Key Hair Stylist
Dorota Zajac Key Makeup Artist
Francesca Paris Hairstylist
Michal Bigger Makeup Artist

Jamie Frith Art Department Coordinator

Thomas Lappin Camera Operator
Michael Hall Camera Operator

Andy Day Gaffer

Richard Emerson Key Grip

Mongo Andrews Rigging Grip
David Allan Lighting Technician
Philip Esteves Rigging Gaffer
Charlie Grubbs Rigging Gaffer
John Vrakking Rigging Grip

Candide Franklyn Steadicam Operator
Alan Markfield Still Photographer

Kimaree Long ADR Editor
Michelle Pazer ADR Editor
Gordon Chacra Boom Operator
Steve La Fayette Boom Operator
James Moriana Foley
Steve Robinson Foley
Jeffrey Wilhoit Foley
Hector C. Gika Sound Designer
Tim Walston Sound Effects Editor
Karen Vassar Triest Sound Effects Editor
Craig Mann Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Michael Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Dave McMoyler Supervising Sound Editor

Andy Wilkoff CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Erika A. McKee Visual Effects Producer
David Jones Visual Effects Supervisor

Samantha Finkler Casting Associate
Erin Toner Casting Associate
Lisa Zagoria Casting Assistant

Costume & Make-Up
Stella Cottini Key Costumer
Laura Kaminski Set Costumer

Beth Dewey Digital Intermediate
Robert E. Phillips Digital Intermediate

Bronwyn Waddington Visual Effects Editor

Aaron Marshall First Assistant Editor

Laurel Bresnahan Studio Teachers

Elizabeth Tremblay Script Supervisor

Amy Wright Choreographer

Richard Ford Music Editor
Bob Bowen Music Supervisor

Visual Effects
Alex Burdett Special Effects Supervisor

Diane Woodhouse Special Effects Coordinator
Terence J. Cox Pyrotechnician

Terri Douglas ADR Voice Casting

 © 2019

Powered by: