The Haunted World of El Superbeasto

Categories: Animation, Horror, Action, Comedy
The Haunted World of El Superbeasto is an animated comedy that also combines elements of a horror and thriller film. It is based upon the comic book series created by Rob Zombie that follows the character of El Superbeasto and his sexy sidekick sister, Suzi-X, voiced by Sheri Moon, as they confront an evil villain by the name of Dr. Satan.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2009-09-12
Run time: 77 minute / 1:17
Director: Rob Zombie
Production Companies : Starz Media, Film Roman Productions, Anchor Bay Films, Spectacle Entertainment Group, Carbunkle Cartoons
Production Country: United States of America



Rosario Dawson
as Velvet Von Black (voice)
Karen Strassman
as Walla Voodoo (voice)
Sheri Moon Zombie
as Suzi X (voice)
Paul Giamatti
as Dr. Satan (voice)
Cassandra Peterson
as Amber (voice)
Dee Wallace
as Trixie (voice)
April Winchell
as Dame Grace Appleton / Liza / Babs / Dolly / Joan / Gloria / Scripty / Helga Strudel (voice)
Laraine Newman
as Lefty / Kate / Courtney / Smelga Strudel / Betty Sue Lou (voice)
Danny Trejo
as Rico (voice)
Jess Harnell
as Uncle Carl (voice)
Harland Williams
as Gerard the Exterminator (voice)
Joe Alaskey
as Erik the Newscaster (voice)
Ken Foree
as Luke St. Luke (voice)
Tom Papa
as El Superbeasto (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Michael / Commercial Voice / Bobby Hyde / Commandant Hess / Assistant Cameraman / El Gato / Grossburger / Creature Preacher (voice)
Debra Wilson
as Cigarette Girl / Bride Fronkenstein / Female Patron / Stripper in Hall / Telephone Victim / Old Woman (voice)
Tom Klein
as Mr. Fly (voice)
Clint Howard
as Joe Cthulu (voice)
Brian Posehn
as Murray (voice)
Tom Kenny
as Rover / Otto / Old Man / Herbie (voice)
Dee Bradley Baker
as Nazi Zombie (voice)
Geoffrey Lewis
as Lenny (voice)
John DiMaggio
as Burt the Spurt (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Nerdy Patron (voice)
Carlos Alazraqui
as Bennie Redriguez (voice)
Tura Satana
as Varla (voice)
Bill Moseley
as Otis Driftwood (voice)
Rodger Bumpass
as Screaming Patron (voice)
Sid Haig
as Captain Spaulding (voice)
Charlie Adler
as Krongarr / Mooney McMoon / Albino Singer (voice)
Kevin Michael Richardson
as Santa Baby (voice) (uncredited)
Daniel Roebuck
as Morris Green (voice) (uncredited)
Christopher Corey Smith
as Walla Voodoo (voice) (uncredited)
Zach Hanks
as Walla Voodoo (voice) (uncredited)
Ezra Weisz
as Walla Voodoo (voice) (uncredited)
Mike Bell Storyboard

Rob Zombie Director

Rob Zombie Writer

Mike Disa Assistant Director

Tom Papa Writer

Mr. Lawrence Art Department Manager

Steven Dean Moore Storyboard

Steven Dean Moore Layout

Marc Ceccarelli Special Effects

Tom Klein Producer

Visual Effects
Richard J. Gasparian Animation Manager

John Achenbach Storyboard
Joe Orrantia Storyboard
Carey Yost Storyboard

Jennifer Yuan Background Designer

Audrey Stedman Layout

Louie C. Jhocson Compositors

Marco Cinello Storyboard
Barry Caldwell Storyboard

Joe Ekers Assistant Director

Kimberly Bitsui Background Designer
Miles Thompson Background Designer

John Dillon Special Effects

 © 2020

Powered by: