The Time Machine

The greatest adventure THROUGH all time!

Categories: Science Fiction, Adventure, Action
Hoping to alter the events of the past, a 19th century inventor instead travels 800,000 years into the future, where he finds mankind divided into two warring races.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2002-03-04
Run time: 96 minute / 1:36
Budget: $80,000,000
Revenue: $123,729,176
Director: Simon Wells
Writer: John Logan
Production Companies : DreamWorks Pictures, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Guy Pearce
as Alexander Hartdegen
Mark Addy
as David Filby
Phyllida Law
as Mrs. Watchett
Sienna Guillory
as Emma
Laura Kirk
as Flower Seller
Josh Stamberg
as Motorist
John W. Momrow
as Fifth Avenue Carriage Driver
Max Baker
as Robber
Jeffrey M. Meyer
as Central Park Carriage Driver
Jeremy Irons
as Über-Morlock
Alan Young
as Flower Store Worker
Myndy Crist
as Jogger
Connie Ray
as Teacher
Orlando Jones
as Vox
Lennie Loftin
as Soldier #1
Thomas Corey Robinson
as Soldier #2
Samantha Mumba
as Mara
Omero Mumba
as Kalen
Yancey Arias
as Toren
Richard Cetrone
as Hunter Morlock
Edward Conna
as Hunter Morlock
Chris Sayour
as Hunter Morlock
Jeremy Fitzgerald
as Hunter Morlock
Dorian Kingi
as Spy Morlock
Doug Jones
as Spy Morlock
Chona Jason
as Eloi (as Malaea Chona Jason)
Alex Madison
as Eloi
Simon Wells Director

H.G. Wells Novel
John Logan Screenplay

Walter F. Parkes Producer
David Valdes Producer

Klaus Badelt Original Music Composer

Donald McAlpine Director of Photography

Wayne Wahrman Editor

Mindy Marin Casting

Oliver Scholl Production Design
Christopher Burian-Mohr Art Direction
Bruce Robert Hill Art Direction
Donald B. Woodruff Art Direction
Victor J. Zolfo Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Deena Appel Costume Design
Bob Ringwood Costume Design
John M. Elliott Jr. Makeup Department Head
Cha Blevins Costume Supervisor

Rachel Wyn Dunn Compositors

Costume & Make-Up
Barbara Lorenz Key Hair Stylist
Stephen Elsbree Key Hair Stylist
Scott H. Eddo Key Makeup Artist
Richard Snell Key Makeup Artist

Angela Stauffer Art Department Coordinator
Gary A. Krakoff Construction Coordinator
Jeff Butcher Property Master
Glenn Forbes Property Master
Scott Maginnis Property Master

David E. Diano Camera Operator
Vern Nobles Camera Operator

Steve Mathis Chief Lighting Technician

Hiro Narita Second Unit Director of Photography

Kevin Tiesiera Electrician
John S. Beyers Electrician
Joseph Grimaldi Gaffer
Raman Rao Gaffer

Robin Alan Knight Key Grip
John Lowry Key Grip
Edmondo Sepulveda Key Grip

Bobby Powell Rigging Gaffer
William Decker Rigging Grip

Chuck Brown Steadicam Operator
Donald E. Thorin Jr. Steadicam Operator
Andrew Cooper Still Photographer

Bryce Shields Video Assist Operator

John Castro Researcher

Trudy Ramirez Script Supervisor
Sharon 'Mae' West Script Supervisor

Visual Effects
Michael Kory 3D Artist
Mark Della Rosa 3D Modeller
Michael Alkan 3D Modeller
Doug Masters Animation Supervisor
Tom Bertino Animation Supervisor
Mike Makara CG Animator

David Prescott CG Supervisor
Serge Sretschinsky CG Supervisor
Jonathan Egstad Digital Effects Supervisor

Visual Effects
Fumi Mashimo Lead Animator
Scott Wirtz Lead Animator

Sharon Smith Holley Visual Effects Editor
Kevin Clark Visual Effects Editor
Debra Wolff Visual Effects Editor
Kelly G. Crawford Visual Effects Editor
Timothy Eaton Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Kevin Elam Visual Effects Producer
Julian Levi Visual Effects Producer
James E. Price Visual Effects Supervisor
Thomas J. Smith Visual Effects Supervisor
Erik Nash Visual Effects Supervisor
Scott Squires Visual Effects Supervisor
Matt Sweeney Special Effects Supervisor

Costume & Make-Up
Marcy Craig Key Costumer
Bridgitte Ferry Set Costumer
Marci R. Johnson Set Costumer

Randy Bricker First Assistant Editor
Gary Burritt Negative Cutter

Harrison D. Marsh Boom Operator

Perry Dodgson Cableman

Ed Callahan Dialogue Editor
Charles Ewing Smith Dialogue Editor
David A. Whittaker Dialogue Editor
Michael J. Broomberg Foley
Dan O'Connell Foley
John Roesch Foley
Alyson Dee Moore Foley
John T. Cucci Foley
Steve Tushar Foley Editor
Reuben Simon Foley
Mark A. Mangini Sound Designer
Elliott Koretz Sound Effects Editor
Mike Chock Sound Effects Editor
Eric Lindemann Sound Effects Editor
Gregg Landaker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Steve Maslow Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Mark A. Mangini Supervising Sound Editor

Jennifer Bell Second Assistant Camera

 © 2019

Powered by: