Categories: Mystery, Science Fiction, Thriller, Drama
A secret organisation offers wealthy people a second chance at life. The customer picks out someone they want to be and the organisation surgically alters the customer to look like the intended person, stages the customer's death, gets rid of the intended person and the customer takes on a new life.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1966-10-05
Run time: 100 minute / 1:40
Director: John Frankenheimer
Writer: Lewis John Carlino
Production Companies : Paramount, Gibraltar Productions, Joel Productions, John Frankenheimer Productions Inc.
Production Country: United States of America


Rock Hudson
as Antiochus 'Tony' Wilson
Salome Jens
as Nora Marcus
John Randolph
as Arthur Hamilton
Will Geer
as Old Man
Jeff Corey
as Mr. Ruby
Richard Anderson
as Dr. Innes
Murray Hamilton
as Charlie Evans
Karl Swenson
as Dr. Morris
Khigh Dhiegh
as Davalo
Frances Reid
as Emily Hamilton
Wesley Addy
as John
John Lawrence
as Texan
Elisabeth Fraser
as Plump Blonde
Dodie Heath
as Sue Bushman
Robert Brubaker
as Mayberry
Jane Wald
as Party Guest
John Frankenheimer Director

David Ely Novel
Lewis John Carlino Screenplay

James Wong Howe Director of Photography

David Newhouse Editor
Ferris Webster Editor

Edward Lewis Producer
John Frankenheimer Producer

Ted Haworth Art Direction
John P. Austin Set Decoration

Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer

Lloyd Anderson Production Manager

Costume & Make-Up
Mark Reedall Makeup Artist
Jack Petty Makeup Artist
Sydney Guilaroff Hairstylist

Francisco Day Assistant Director
Michael S. Glick Assistant Director

 © 2019

Powered by: