(500) Days of Summer

This is not a love story. This is a story about love.

Categories: Comedy, Drama, Romance
Tom, greeting-card writer and hopeless romantic, is caught completely off-guard when his girlfriend, Summer, suddenly dumps him. He reflects on their 500 days together to try to figure out where their love affair went sour, and in doing so, Tom rediscovers his true passions in life.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2009-07-17
Run time: 95 minute / 1:35
Budget: $7,500,000
Revenue: $60,722,734
Director: Marc Webb
Writers: Scott Neustadter, Michael H. Weber.
Website: https://www.foxmovies.com/movies/500-days-of-summer
Production Companies : Fox Searchlight Pictures, Watermark Pictures, Dune Entertainment III
Production Country: United States of America


Joseph Gordon-Levitt
as Tom Hansen
Zooey Deschanel
as Summer Finn
Chloƫ Grace Moretz
as Rachel Hansen
Geoffrey Arend
as McKenzie
Matthew Gray Gubler
as Paul
Clark Gregg
as Vance
Patricia Belcher
as Millie
Rachel Boston
as Alison
Minka Kelly
as Autumn - Girl at interview
Ian Reed Kesler
as Douche
Valente Rodriguez
as Employee
Yvette Nicole Brown
as New Secretary
Nicole Vicius
as Partygoer
Charles Walker
as Millie's New Husband
Darryl Alan Reed
as Bus Driver
Gregory Thompson
as Minister
Natalie Boren
as Another Partygoer
Maile Flanagan
as Rhoda
Darryl Sivad
as Usher
Sybil Azur
as Dancer
Rebecca Lin
as Dancer
Alejandro Estornel
as Dancer
Nadine Ellis
as Dancer
Anthony Marciona
as Dancer
Katie Malia
as Dancer
Ryan Thomas
as Dancer
Christian Vincent
as Dancer
Tracy Phillips
as Dancer
Bryan Anthony
as Dancer
Gustavo Carr
as Dancer
Reshma Gajjar
as Dancer
Tiffany Granath
as Dancer
Jennifer Hamilton
as Dancer
Alexandra Nicole Hulme
as Dancer
Kenneth Hughes
as Dancer
Christopher 'War' Martinez
as Dancer
Vivian Nixon
as Dancer
Nathan Prevost
as Dancer
Gelsey Weiss
as Dancer
Jennifer Lee Keyes
as Dancer
Marc Webb Director

Scott Neustadter Screenplay
Michael H. Weber Screenplay

Mason Novick Producer
Jessica Tuchinsky Producer
Mark Waters Producer
Steven J. Wolfe Producer

Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
Rob Simonsen Original Music Composer

Eric Steelberg Director of Photography

Alan Edward Bell Editor

Scott Hyman Co-Producer
Eyde Belasco Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Hope Hanafin Costume Design

Veronica Brooks Associate Producer

Laura Fox Production Design
Jennifer Lukehart Set Decoration
Charles Varga Art Direction

Renetta G. Amador Script Supervisor

Chuck Zlotnick Still Photographer

Andrea von Foerster Music Supervisor
Jen Monnar Music Editor
Piero Mura Supervising Sound Editor
Piero Mura Sound Designer

Jenny Hinkey Unit Production Manager

Al Goto Stunt Coordinator
John Koyama Stunt Coordinator

Matthew Moriarty Steadicam Operator
Matthew Moriarty Camera Operator
Tony Friedkin Still Photographer

Lori Dovi Sound mixer

Jennifer Vecchiarello Assistant Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Marcy Lavender Costume Supervisor

Matthew Iadarola Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Gary Gegan Sound Re-Recording Mixer

VideoAccent.com © 2019

Powered by: