Star Trek: First Contact

Resistance is futile.

Categories: Science Fiction, Action, Adventure, Thriller
The Borg, a relentless race of cyborgs, are on a direct course for Earth. Violating orders to stay away from the battle, Captain Picard and the crew of the newly-commissioned USS Enterprise E pursue the Borg back in time to prevent the invaders from changing Federation history and assimilating the galaxy.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1996-11-21
Run time: 111 minute / 1:51
Budget: $46,000,000
Revenue: $150,000,000
Director: Jonathan Frakes
Writers: Brannon Braga, Ronald D. Moore.
Production Companies : Digital Image Associates, Paramount
Production Country: United States of America


Patrick Stewart
as Captain Jean-Luc Picard
Jonathan Frakes
as Commander William T. Riker
Brent Spiner
as Lt. Commander Data
LeVar Burton
as Commander Geordi La Forge
Michael Dorn
as Lieutenant Commander Worf
Gates McFadden
as Commander Beverly Crusher
Marina Sirtis
as Counselor Deanna Troi
James Cromwell
as Dr. Zefram Cochrane
Alfre Woodard
as Lily Sloane
Alice Krige
as Borg Queen
Neal McDonough
as Lieutenant Hawk
Dwight Schultz
as Lt. Barclay
Cameron Oppenheimer
as Ensign Kellogg
Robert Picardo
as Enterprise EMH
Adam Scott
as Defiant Con Officer
Jonathan Frakes Director

Marty Hornstein Executive Producer
Peter Lauritson Producer

Matthew F. Leonetti Director of Photography

Jerry Goldsmith Original Music Composer

Herman F. Zimmerman Production Design

Junie Lowry-Johnson Casting
Ron Surma Casting

Anastasia Emmons Editor
John W. Wheeler Editor

Ron Wilkinson Art Direction

Brannon Braga Screenplay
Ronald D. Moore Screenplay

Costume & Make-Up
Deborah Everton Costume Design

John M. Dwyer Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Robert Blackman Costume Design
Sarah Shawe Costume Supervisor

Rick Berman Producer

Rick Berman Story
Brannon Braga Story
Ronald D. Moore Story

Costume & Make-Up
Lee Ann Brittenham Hairstylist
Chris McBee Hairstylist
Barbara Ronci Hairstylist
Danny Valencia Hairstylist
Belinda Bryant Makeup Artist
Mark Bussan Makeup Artist
Camille Calvet Makeup Artist
Tina Hoffman Makeup Artist
Brad Look Makeup Artist
Mary Kay Morse Makeup Artist
Gilbert A. Mosko Makeup Artist
R. Stephen Weber Makeup Artist
June Westmore Makeup Artist
Monty Westmore Makeup Artist
Scott Wheeler Makeup Artist
Natalie Wood Makeup Artist
Ellis Burman Jr. Makeup Artist
Michael Westmore Makeup Designer
Michael Westmore Makeup Supervisor
James MacKinnon Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Jane Galli Special Effects Makeup Artist
Jake Garber Special Effects Makeup Artist
Toby Lamm Special Effects Makeup Artist
Joe Podnar Special Effects Makeup Artist
Derik Wingo Special Effects Makeup Artist

Penny Smartt-Juday Art Department Coordinator
Glen R. Feldman Assistant Property Master
Thomas J. Arp Construction Coordinator
Clete Cetrone Construction Foreman
Curt Jones Construction Foreman
Frank Leasure Construction Foreman
Barry Tugendhaft Greensman
Brent W. Bell Leadman
Joe Colwell Painter
Gary Metzen Painter
Roger L. King Property Master
Dean Wilson Property Master
Linda A. King Set Designer
Les Gobruegge Set Designer
Martha Johnston Set Designer
William Hawkins Set Designer
Elijah Bryant Set Dresser
Philip Calhoun Set Dresser
Larry D. Koszakovszky Set Dresser
Jerry Wax Set Dresser
John Mann Storyboard Artist

Lowell Peterson Additional Photography
Christian H. Burton Assistant Camera

Tim Marshall Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Francis X. Valdez III Assistant Chief Lighting Technician

J. Chuck Biagio Best Boy Grip
John Young Camera Loader
Randy Feemster Camera Operator
William D. Barber Camera Operator
David Luckenbach Steadicam Operator

Pat Blymyer Chief Lighting Technician
Mike Weathers Chief Lighting Technician

Henryk Cymerman Second Unit Director of Photography
Alan Shultz Dolly Grip

Norman G. Langley Electrician

Michael Condro First Assistant Camera
Mark Santoni First Assistant Camera
Michael D. Weldon First Assistant Camera
Tom Keefer Key Grip

Gregory Shummon Lighting Technician
John D. Babin Rigging Grip

Bogdan Iofciulescu Techno Crane Operator
Wayne Tidwell Video Assist Operator

Jennifer Bender Extras Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Gina DeDomenico Flanagan Costume Illustrator
Sonny Merritt Costumer
Heidi Odum Strasburg Costumer
Joe Diaz Costumer
Leah Brown Costumer
Christine Heinz Key Costumer
Matthew A. Hoffman Key Costumer
Yvette Ammon Set Costumer

Tim Board Additional Editor
Mike Milliken Color Timer
Bryan McMahan Colorist
Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter

Cliff Kohlweck Music Editor
Lee Scott Music Editor
Kenneth Hall Music Editor
Bruce Botnick Music Editor
Nick Vidar Music Programmer
Jeff Atmajian Orchestrator
Arthur Morton Orchestrator

Judi Brown Script Supervisor

Zack Davis ADR Editor
Kerry Dean Williams ADR Editor
Bob Baron ADR Mixer
Robert Morrisey Assistant Sound Editor
Roger Fearing Assistant Sound Editor
Joseph F. Brennan Boom Operator

John Agalsoff Jr. Cableman

Richard Corwin Dialogue Editor
Anne Couk First Assistant Sound Editor
Ken Dufva Foley Artist
David Lee Fein Foley Artist
Robin Harlan Foley
Sarah Monat Foley Artist
Scott Curtis Foley Editor
Ed Callahan Foley Editor
Tammy Fearing Foley Editor
Linda Di Franco Foley Editor
Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Anthony Milch Sound Editor
Scott G.G. Haller Sound Effects Editor
Doug Jackson Sound Effects Editor
David F. Van Slyke Sound Effects Editor
Jeff Clark Sound Effects Editor
Thomas Causey Sound Mixer
Steve Pederson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Tom Perry Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Brad Sherman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Philip Rogers Sound Recordist
Robert Ulrich Supervising ADR Editor
Mike Szakmeister Supervising Dialogue Editor
Pamela Bentkowski Foley
Cameron Frankley Supervising Sound Editor
James Wolvington Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
John Deall Mechanical Designer

Terry D. Frazee Special Effects Coordinator
Thomas D. Bacho Jr. Special Effects Technician
Jason Bardis Special Effects Technician
Donald T. Black Special Effects Assistant
Andy Evans Special Effects Assistant
Logan Frazee Special Effects Assistant
Ralph Winiger Special Effects Assistant
Samuel E. Price Special Effects Assistant
Scott Lingard Special Effects Assistant

Visual Effects
Todd Boyce CG Animator
Carl Hooper CG Animator
Jeffery Yost CG Artist

Dennis Turner Sequence Supervisor
Habib Zargarpour CG Supervisor

David Owen Still Photographer

Alex Jaeger Visual Effects Art Director
Michael Gleason Visual Effects Editor
Michael McGovern Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
John McCunn Visual Effects Producer
Jeff Olson Visual Effects Producer
Krystyna Demkowicz Visual Effects Producer
Adam Howard Visual Effects Supervisor
David Takemura Visual Effects Supervisor
Craig Barron Visual Effects Supervisor

Jimmy Nickerson Stunts

 © 2019

Powered by: