Back to the Future Part III

They've saved the best trip for last... But this time they may have gone too far.

Categories: Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
The final installment of the Back to the Future trilogy finds Marty digging the trusty DeLorean out of a mineshaft and looking for Doc in the Wild West of 1885. But when their time machine breaks down, the travelers are stranded in a land of spurs. More problems arise when Doc falls for pretty schoolteacher Clara Clayton, and Marty tangles with Buford Tannen.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1990-05-25
Run time: 118 minute / 1:58
Budget: $40,000,000
Revenue: $244,527,583
Director: Robert Zemeckis
Writer: Bob Gale
Production Companies : Universal Pictures, Amblin Entertainment, U-Drive Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Michael J. Fox
as Marty McFly / Seamus McFly
Christopher Lloyd
as Dr. Emmett Brown
Mary Steenburgen
as Clara Clayton
Thomas F. Wilson
as Buford 'Mad Dog' Tannen/Biff Tannen
Lea Thompson
as Maggie McFly / Lorraine McFly
Elisabeth Shue
as Jennifer Parker
James Tolkan
as Marshal James Strickland
Matt Clark
as Chester the Bartender
Christopher Wynne
as Buford Tannen's Gang / Needles' Gang
Sean Sullivan
as Buford Tannen's Gang
Mike Watson
as Buford Tannen's Gang
as Copernicus
as Einstein
Marc McClure
as Dave McFly
Wendie Jo Sperber
as Linda McFly
Jeffrey Weissman
as George McFly
as Douglas J. Needles
J.J. Cohen
as Needles' Gang
Ricky Dean Logan
as Needles' Gang
Dean Cundey
as Photographer
Richard Dysart
as Barbwire Salesman
Pat Buttram
as Saloon Old Timer
Harry Carey, Jr.
as Saloon Old Timer
Dub Taylor
as Saloon Old Timer
Hugh Gillin
as Mayor Hubert
Burton Gilliam
as Colt Gun Salesman
Bill McKinney
as Engineer
Donovan Scott
as Deputy
Marvin J. McIntyre
as Mortician
Kaleb Henley
as Strickland's Son
Todd Cameron Brown
as Jules Brown
Dannel Evans
as Verne Brown
Leslie A. Prickett
as Celebration Man
Jo B. Cummings
as Pie Lady
Steve McArthur
as Festival Man #1
John Ickes
as Festival Man #2
James A. Rammel
as Festival Dance Caller
Michael Klastorin
as Townsman #1
Michael Mills
as Townsman #2
Kenny Myers
as Townsman #3
Brad McPeters
as Eyepatch
Phinnaes D.
as Toothless
Rod Kuehne
as Ticket Agent
Leno Fletcher
as Conductor
Joey Newington
as Joey
Larry Ingold
as Train Fireman
Tim Konrad
as Barbwire Salesman's Companion
Glenn Fox
as Boy with Gun
Frank Beard
as Party Band Member #1 (uncredited)
Billy Gibbons
as Party Band Member #2 (uncredited)
Dorothy Hack
as Townswoman (uncredited)
Dusty Hill
as Party Band Member #3 (uncredited)
Marion Tumen
as Prostitute at Palace Saloon (uncredited)
Robert Zemeckis Director

Neil Canton Producer
Bob Gale Producer

Dean Cundey Director of Photography

Alan Silvestri Original Music Composer

Harry Keramidas Editor
Arthur Schmidt Editor

Rick Carter Production Design

Mike Fenton Casting
Valorie Massalas Casting
Judy Taylor Casting

Bob Gale Screenplay
Robert Zemeckis Story
Robert Zemeckis Characters
Bob Gale Characters

Kathleen Kennedy Executive Producer
Frank Marshall Executive Producer
Steven Spielberg Executive Producer

Bob Gale Story

Margie Stone McShirley Art Direction
William James Teegarden Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Joanna Johnston Costume Design

Michael Taylor Set Decoration

Steve Starkey Associate Producer

Erin M. Cummins Assistant Art Director
Walt Hadfield Construction Coordinator
Jerry Sargent Construction Foreman
Richard Brown Greensman
Tom McCown Leadman
Cary Conway Painter
Martin A. Kline Production Illustrator
Beverli Eagan Set Designer

Ray Gilberti Camera Operator
Clyde E. Bryan First Assistant Camera
Ron Cardarelli Key Grip
Steve Chase Grip
Sean M. Casey Still Photographer

Costume & Make-Up
Barcie Waite Assistant Costume Designer
Chuck Velasco Costume Supervisor
Dorothy D. Fox Hairstylist
Dorothy Byrne Key Hair Stylist
Bron Roylance Makeup Artist
Michael Mills Key Makeup Artist
Randy Bostic Set Dressing Artist

Marc Fambro Carpenter
Brad Jeffries Choreographer
Willie Radcliff Craft Service
Tim Monich Dialect Coach
Tom Marchetti Driver

Jolanda R. Wipfli Camera Loader

Brian Wade Makeup Effects
Martin Cohen Post Production Supervisor
Bonne Radford Production Controller
Tim R. Lafferty Propmaker

John Zemansky Property Master

Albert Romero Sound Recordist

Judith Weaver Special Effects Coordinator
Robert Bennett Stand In
Will Cascio Stunts
Steve Collins Transportation Captain
Keith O'Brien Transportation Co-Captain
LeighAnna Frostad Transportation Coordinator

Joan Bradshaw Unit Production Manager

Michael Klastorin Unit Publicist
Timothy Eaton Visual Effects Editor

David McGiffert First Assistant Director

Stephen R. Sheridan Color Timer
Dawn Oltman Editorial Coordinator
Janet Fiona Mason First Assistant Editor

Bill Barr Electrician
Tom Cantrell Lighting Technician
Jack Todd Rigging Gaffer

Jim Morris Executive In Charge Of Production
Michael J. Burmeister Location Manager
Pam Kaye Production Accountant

Larry Singer ADR Supervisor
Earl Sampson Boom Operator
Peter C. Barbour Assistant Sound Editor
Kenneth Karman Music Editor
James B. Campbell Orchestrator
William B. Kaplan Production Sound Mixer
Paul Timothy Carden Sound Editor
Charles L. Campbell Supervising Sound Editor

Visual Effects
Wes Takahashi Animation Supervisor
Kendall Nishimine Visual Effects
Kim Bromley Visual Effects Coordinator
Patricia Blau Visual Effects Producer
Scott Farrar Visual Effects Supervisor

Alan Howarth Special Sound Effects
Jack Tice Studio Teachers
John Bell Visual Effects Art Director
Byron Berline Thanks
Walter Scott Stunt Coordinator

Alan L. Nineberg ADR Editor

Vance Piper Assistant Camera

Costume & Make-Up
Kelly Lindquist Costumer

Batan Silva Additional Second Assistant Director
Cara Giallanza Second Assistant Director
Carla Corwin Second Second Assistant Director
Max Kleven Second Unit Director

Jeff Ackerman Assistant Property Master

Jessica Gallavan ADR Editor
Charleen Richards ADR Mixer
Tom Gerard Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Kevin Bartnof Foley Artist
Greg Orloff Foley Mixer
Carolyn Tapp Foley Recordist

Visual Effects
Loring Doyle VFX Artist
Peter Daulton Visual Effects Camera
Pat Turner VFX Director of Photography

Charles Croughwell Stunt Double

David Hanks Assistant Camera
Sid Lucero Best Boy Grip
Dave Wachtman Dolly Grip
Larry D. Davis Second Assistant Camera

Joni Kearney Casting Assistant

Nancy Jencks Assistant Editor
Peter Lonsdale Associate Editor
Ron Fode Negative Cutter

David Bifano Music Programmer

Colleen Arnaud Assistant Accountant

Anthony Wong Assistant Chief Lighting Technician

Jacqueline A. Shea Assistant Production Coordinator

Mark Walthour Chief Lighting Technician

Scott Ross General Manager
Alia Agha Production Assistant

Michael Meier Pyrotechnician

Visual Effects
Kathleen Beeler Rotoscoping Artist

Bret Culpepper Technical Advisor

Visual Effects
Ken Ralston Visual Effects Supervisor

 © 2019

Powered by: