Star Wars: Episode II - Attack of the Clones

A Jedi Shall Not Know Anger. Nor Hatred. Nor Love.

Categories: Adventure, Action, Science Fiction
Ten years after the invasion of Naboo, the galaxy is on the brink of civil war. Under the leadership of a renegade Jedi named Count Dooku, thousands of solar systems threaten to break away from the Galactic Republic. When an assassination attempt is made on Senator Padmé Amidala, the former Queen of Naboo, twenty-year-old Jedi apprentice Anakin Skywalker is assigned to protect her. In the course of his mission, Anakin discovers his love for Padmé as well as his own darker side. Soon, Anakin, Padmé, and Obi-Wan Kenobi are drawn into the heart of the Separatist movement and the beginning of the Clone Wars.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2002-05-15
Run time: 142 minute / 2:22
Budget: $120,000,000
Revenue: $649,398,328
Director: George Lucas
Writers: Jonathan Hales, George Lucas.
Production Companies : Lucasfilm, Mestiere Cinema, CTV Services
Production Country: United States of America


Ewan McGregor
as Obi-Wan Kenobi
Natalie Portman
as Padmé Amidala
Hayden Christensen
as Anakin Skywalker
Christopher Lee
as Count Dooku
Samuel L. Jackson
as Mace Windu
Frank Oz
as Yoda (voice)
Ian McDiarmid
as Chancellor Palpatine
Pernilla August
as Shmi Skywalker
Temuera Morrison
as Jango Fett / Clone Troopers
Jimmy Smits
as Senator Bail Organa
Jack Thompson
as Cliegg Lars
Leeanna Walsman
as Zam Wesell
Ahmed Best
as Jar Jar Binks / Achk Med-Beq (voice)
Rose Byrne
as Dormé
Oliver Ford Davies
as Governor Sio Bibble
Ron Falk
as Dexter Jettster (voice)
Jay Laga'aia
as Captain Typho
Andy Secombe
as Watto (voice)
Anthony Daniels
as C-3PO / Dannl Faytonni
Silas Carson
as Viceroy Nute Gunray / Ki-Adi Mundi
Ayesha Dharker
as Queen Jamillia
Daniel Logan
as Boba Fett
Joel Edgerton
as Owen Lars
Bonnie Piesse
as Beru
Anthony Phelan
as Lama Su (voice)
Rena Owen
as Taun We (voice)
Alethea McGrath
as Madame Jocasta Nu
Susie Porter
as Hermione Bagwa / WA-7
Matt Doran
as Elan Sleazebaggano
Alan Ruscoe
as Gilramos Libkath
Matt Sloan
as Plo Koon
Veronica Segura
as Cordé
David Bowers
as Mas Amedda
Steve John Shepherd
as Naboo lieutenant
Bodie Taylor
as Clone Trooper
Matt Rowan
as Senator Orn Free Taa
Steven Boyle
as Senator Ask Aak / Passel Argente
Zachariah Jensen
as Kit Fisto
Alex Knoll
as J.K. Burtola
Phoebe Yiamkiati
as Mari Amithest
Kenny Baker
as R2-D2
Jerome St. John Blake
as Oppo Rancisis
Hassani Shapi
as Eeth Koth
Gin Clarke
as Adi Gallia
Khan Bonfils
as Saesee Tiin
Michaela Cottrell
as Even Piell
Dipika O'Neill Joti
as Depa Billaba
Marton Csokas
as Poggle the Lesser (voice) (uncredited)
George Lucas Director

George Lucas Producer
Rick McCallum Producer

Jonathan Hales Screenplay
George Lucas Screenplay

Ben Burtt Editor

David Tattersall Director of Photography

John Williams Original Music Composer

Gavin Bocquet Production Design
Peter Walpole Set Decoration

Costume & Make-Up
Trisha Biggar Costume Design

Robin Gurland Casting

Michelle McGahey Art Direction
Phil Harvey Art Direction
Fred Hole Art Direction
Ian Gracie Art Direction
Jonathan Lee Art Direction

Visual Effects
Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects
Jeff Johnson Animation

James McTeigue Assistant Director

Ben Burtt Sound Designer

Visual Effects
Robert Hoffmeister Digital Compositor

 © 2019

Powered by: