Trouble for Two

Categories: Drama, Adventure
A decadent prince unhappy over an impending arranged marriage, looking for a good time in London discovers the existence of a secret society called The Suicide Club, and so he seeks to become a member.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 1936-05-29
Run time: 75 minute / 1:15
Director: J. Walter Ruben
Writers: Edward E. Paramore Jr., Manuel Seff.
Production Company : Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer
Production Country: United States of America



Robert Montgomery
as Prince Florizel
Rosalind Russell
as Miss Vandeleur
Frank Morgan
as Colonel Geraldine
Reginald Owen
as President of Club
E. E. Clive
as King
Louis Hayward
as Young Man with Cream Tarts
Walter Kingsford
as Malthus
Ivan F. Simpson
as Collins (as Ivan Simpson)
Tom Moore
as Major O'Rook
Robert Greig
as Fat Man
Pedro de Cordoba
as Sergei
Leyland Hodgson
as Captain Rich (as Leland Hogdson)
John George
as Small Man with Entourage (uncredited)
Robert Adair
as Constable (Uncredited)
Lowden Adams
as Waiter with Plum Pudding (Uncredited)
Carola Alena
as Gypsy Dancer (Uncredited)
Dorothy Arville
as Singer in Restaurant (Uncredited)
Sidney Bracey
as Noel's Henchman (Uncredited)
Leonard Carey
as Valet (Uncredited)
Frank Darien
as Ambassador's Aide (Uncredited)
Pat Flaherty
as Ship's Officer (Uncredited)
Forrester Harvey
as Hotel Waiter (Uncredited)
Olaf Hytten
as Butler (Uncredited)
Edgar Norton
as Herald (Uncredited)
Pat O'Malley
as Purser (Uncredited)
Paul Porcasi
as Cafe Proprietor (Uncredited)
Guy Bates Post
as Ambassador of Irania (Uncredited)
Tom Ricketts
as Sir Frederick (Uncredited)
Louis D. Lighton Producer

Franz Waxman Original Music Composer

Joseph C. Wright Art Direction
Cedric Gibbons Art Direction
Edwin B. Willis Art Direction

Costume & Make-Up
Robert J. Schiffer Makeup Artist
Jack Dawn Makeup Artist

Bronislau Kaper Music
Douglas Shearer Recording Supervision
Walter Jurmann Music

Robert Louis Stevenson Novel

Robert Kern Editor

Costume & Make-Up
Dolly Tree Wardrobe Supervisor

Clifford Vaughan Additional Music

Charles G. Clarke Director of Photography

J. Walter Ruben Director

Edward E. Paramore Jr. Screenplay
Manuel Seff Screenplay

Dolph Zimmer Assistant Director

 © 2020

Powered by: