Clash of the Titans

Titans will clash.

Categories: Adventure, Fantasy, Action
Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus is helpless to save his family from Hades, vengeful god of the underworld. With nothing to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before he can seize power from Zeus and unleash hell on earth. Battling unholy demons and fearsome beasts, Perseus and his warriors will only survive if Perseus accepts his power as a god, defies fate and creates his own destiny.

Status: Released IMDb
Release date: 2010-04-01
Run time: 106 minute / 1:46
Budget: $125,000,000
Revenue: $232,713,139
Director: Louis Leterrier
Writers: Travis Beacham, Phil Hay, Matt Manfredi.
Production Companies : The Zanuck Company, Legendary Entertainment, Thunder Road Pictures, Moving Picture Company, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Sam Worthington
as Perseus
Liam Neeson
as Zeus
Ralph Fiennes
as Hades
Gemma Arterton
as Io
Jason Flemyng
as Calibos / Acrisius
Alexa Davalos
as Andromeda
Tine Stapelfeldt
as Danae
Mads Mikkelsen
as Draco
Luke Evans
as Apollo
Izabella Miko
as Athena
Liam Cunningham
as Solon
Hans Matheson
as Ixas
Ashraf Barhom
as Ozal
Mouloud Achour
as Kucuk
Ian Whyte
as Sheikh Sulieman
Vincent Regan
as Kepheus
Polly Walker
as Cassiopeia
Luke Treadaway
as Prokopion
Pete Postlethwaite
as Spyros
Elizabeth McGovern
as Marmara
Rory McCann
as Bello
Kaya Scodelario
as Peshet
Alexander Siddig
as Hermes
Danny Huston
as Poseidon
Phil McKee
as Harbourmaster
Laura Kachergus
as Citizen (Argos)
David Kennedy
as Kepheus' General
Nina Young
as Hera
Jane March
as Hestia
Nathalie Cox
as Artemis
Agyness Deyn
as Aphrodite
Natalia Vodianova
as Medusa
Charlotte Comer
as Demeter
Nicholas Hoult
as Eusebios
Katherine Loeppky
as Aged Cassiopeia
Louis Leterrier Director

Travis Beacham Screenplay
Phil Hay Screenplay
Matt Manfredi Screenplay

Ramin Djawadi Music

Peter Menzies Jr. Director of Photography

Kevin De La Noy Producer
Basil Iwanyk Producer
William Fay Executive Producer
Jon Jashni Executive Producer
Thomas Tull Executive Producer
Karl McMillan Producer
Dale Alexander Carnegie Executive Producer
Lynn Harris Executive Producer

David Freeman Editor
Vincent Tabaillon Editor
Martin Walsh Editor

Elaine Grainger Casting
Lucinda Syson Casting

Costume & Make-Up
Lindy Hemming Costume Design

Martin Laing Production Design
Patricio M. Farrell Art Direction
James Foster Art Direction
Anna Pinnock Set Decoration
Lawrie Ayres Greensman
Andrew Bennett Set Designer
Jennifer Bowes Art Department Coordinator
Dean Clegg Set Designer
Darren Fitzsimons Sculptor
Emma Hanson Sculptor
Roger Holden Greensman
Will Holden Greensman
Meike Maher Construction Coordinator
Jonathan Moore Sculptor
Francis Poirier Sculptor
Terry Royce Greensman
Keith Stevenson Greensman
Tom Whitehead Set Designer

Jamie Wilkinson Property Master

Michael Fentum Sound Effects Editor
Dominic Gibbs Sound Designer
Jed Loughran Sound Effects Editor

Neil Corbould Special Effects
David Brighton Special Effects
Michael Dawson Special Effects

Visual Effects
Nick Davis Visual Effects Supervisor
Dadi Einarsson Visual Effects Supervisor
Hugh Macdonald Visual Effects Supervisor
Nikki Penny Visual Effects Producer
Emma Phillips Visual Effects Producer

Costume & Make-Up
Dan Grace Costume Supervisor

Christopher Benstead Music Editor
Peter Oso Snell Music Editor

Steven Brigden Transportation Captain
Gerry Turner Transportation Coordinator

Troy Sizemore Supervising Art Director

Costume & Make-Up
Joe Hopker Hairstylist
Sarah Monzani Hairstylist
Maralyn Sherman Hairstylist
Julia Vernon Hairstylist
Joe Hopker Makeup Artist
Sarah Monzani Makeup Artist
Maralyn Sherman Makeup Artist
Julia Vernon Makeup Artist
Kate Benton Makeup Artist
Zoe Brown Makeup Artist
Jo Grover Makeup Artist
Terry Jarvis Wigmaker
Ray Marston Wigmaker
Peter Owen Wigmaker
Sarah Weatherburn Wigmaker

Angus More Gordon Production Manager
Lil Heyman Production Supervisor

Charles Leatherland Assistant Art Director
Helen Xenopoulos Assistant Art Director

Greg Winter Scenic Artist

James Mather Supervising Sound Editor
Bjorn Ole Schroeder ADR & Dubbing
Chris Sturmer Dolby Consultant
Peter Burgis Foley

Darren Robinson Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects
John Nolan Animatronic and Prosthetic Effects

Visual Effects
Gary Brozenich Visual Effects Supervisor

Ian Differ Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Rob Harvey Visual Effects Supervisor

Lincoln Kupchak Visual Effects Editor
Kumar Ramalingam Visual Effects Editor

Visual Effects
Simon Stanley-Clamp Visual Effects Supervisor
Liz Roberts Visual Effects Producer

Richard Pring Visual Effects Editor
Stephane Paris CG Supervisor
Michael Mulholland CG Supervisor

Visual Effects
Nic Hatch Visual Effects Producer
Ken Dailey Visual Effects Producer
Quentin Miles Animation Supervisor

Paul Jennings Stunt Coordinator

Chas Bain Camera Operator
Robert Binnall Camera Operator
Ben Wilson Camera Operator
Tim Wooster Camera Operator

Martin Kenzie Second Unit Cinematographer

Stuart Howell Camera Operator
George Richmond Steadicam Operator
Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Jay Maidment Still Photographer

Warren Evans Rigging Gaffer
David Sinfield Gaffer

Costume & Make-Up
Karen Beale Set Costumer
Fiona McCann Set Costumer
Maurizio Torti Set Costumer

Todd Kleparski Digital Intermediate
Gregg Schaublin Digital Intermediate
Matthew Tucker First Assistant Editor
Jane Winkles First Assistant Editor

Lisa Vick Script Supervisor
Laura Miles Script Supervisor

Jamie Lengyel Location Manager

Francesca Jaynes Choreographer

Phil Hounam Location Manager

Mira Husseini Unit Publicist

Geoff Dibben Location Manager
Terry Blyther Location Manager

Mark Taylor Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Robert Edwards ADR Mixer

 © 2019

Powered by: